1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Ivy

Ivy

Bar in JakartaSelatanDharmawangsa

Address
Jl. Brawijaya 2 No. 48
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 021 7265766
Price
$$$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
8
Apr
Wed 8 Apr 2020

Fri
10
Apr
Fri 10 Apr 2020

Sat
11
Apr
Sat 11 Apr 2020

Wed
15
Apr
Wed 15 Apr 2020

Fri
17
Apr
Fri 17 Apr 2020

Sat
18
Apr
Sat 18 Apr 2020

Wed
22
Apr
Wed 22 Apr 2020

Fri
24
Apr
Fri 24 Apr 2020

Sat
25
Apr
Sat 25 Apr 2020

Wed
29
Apr
Wed 29 Apr 2020

Fri
1
May
Fri 1 May 2020

Sat
2
May
Sat 2 May 2020

Wed
6
May
Wed 6 May 2020

Fri
8
May
Fri 8 May 2020

Sat
9
May
Sat 9 May 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Ivy

-

Diaa

Band - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 286 times there
-

Bubugiri

Band - Indonesia
969 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 178 times there
-

Fabiolous

Band - Indonesia
829 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 96 times there
-

Fernando

DJ - Indonesia
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 45 times there
-

Gands

Band - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 45 times there
-

Ferra Allony

DJ - Indonesia
1.5K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 43 times there
-

Aqi & Audrey

Singer - Indonesia
902 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Asti Asha

Singer - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 6 times there
-

REY

DJ - Indonesia
253 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
70m

417 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
80m

Bar + 1
316 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
100m
-
160m
-
160m

Cafe + 1
897 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m

38 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m
-
200m

Cafe + 1
2.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

992 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3
300m

3.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
320m

Cafe + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
400m

Lounge + 1
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m

3.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

Hotel + 1
921 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
550m
-
550m

Lounge + 1
536 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
560m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
570m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
570m

Bar + 1
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m

8.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m
-
600m
-
630m

Cafe + 2
795 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m

Cafe + 1
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.5
640m

Bar + 1
5.4K Hits - 7 Fans - 11 Checkins
-
650m
-
660m
-
660m
-
660m

1.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
670m

22.5K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
690m

949 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
690m
-
690m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
700m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

-

992 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3.5

Hotel + 5
67.7K Hits - 50 Fans - 27 Checkins
4.5

13.7K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
4.5

32.9K Hits - 60 Fans - 21 Checkins
5

48.8K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
-

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
4K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Ivy (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos