1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Ivy

Ivy

Bar in JakartaSelatanDharmawangsa

Address
Jl. Brawijaya 2 No. 48
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 021 7265766
Price
$$$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mon
27
May
Mon 27 May 2019

Tue
28
May
Tue 28 May 2019

Wed
29
May
Wed 29 May 2019

Fri
31
May
Fri 31 May 2019

Sat
1
Jun
Sat 1 Jun 2019

Wed
5
Jun
Wed 5 Jun 2019

Sat
8
Jun
Sat 8 Jun 2019

Wed
12
Jun
Wed 12 Jun 2019

Sat
15
Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2019

Wed
19
Jun
Wed 19 Jun 2019

Sat
22
Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2019

Wed
26
Jun
Wed 26 Jun 2019

Sat
29
Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2019

Wed
3
Jul
Wed 3 Jul 2019

Sat
6
Jul
Sat 6 Jul 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Ivy

-

Diaa

Band - Indonesia
986 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 216 times there
-

Bubugiri

Band - Indonesia
796 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 110 times there
-

Fabiolous

Band - Indonesia
661 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 96 times there
-

Fernando

DJ - Indonesia
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 45 times there
-

Gands

Band - Indonesia
671 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 45 times there
-

Ferra Allony

DJ - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 42 times there
-

Aqi & Audrey

Singer - Indonesia
813 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Asti Asha

Singer - Indonesia
918 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 6 times there
-

REY

DJ - Indonesia
172 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
70m

308 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
80m

Bar + 1
183 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
100m
-
160m
-
160m

Cafe + 1
800 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m
-
200m

Cafe + 1
2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

816 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3
300m

3.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
300m

605 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
320m

Cafe + 1
773 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
400m

Lounge + 1
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

Hotel + 1
724 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
550m
-
550m

Lounge + 1
454 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
560m

933 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
570m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
570m

Bar + 1
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m

7.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m
-
600m
-
630m

Cafe + 2
665 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m

Cafe + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m

794 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.5
640m

Bar + 1
4.5K Hits - 7 Fans - 11 Checkins
-
650m
-
660m
-
660m
-
660m

750 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
670m

21.5K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
690m

820 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
690m
-
690m

791 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
700m

884 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

-

816 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4

13.8K Hits - 2 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
3.5

Hotel + 5
66.7K Hits - 49 Fans - 23 Checkins
4.5

12.8K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
4.5

31.4K Hits - 59 Fans - 20 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
3K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Ivy (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos