1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. J. Sparrow's

J. Sparrow's (Bar & Grill)

Bar in JakartaPusatKuningan

Address
Noble House Mega Kuningan Lantai GF
Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 50101819
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri
21
Jun
Fri 21 Jun 2019

Fri
28
Jun
Fri 28 Jun 2019

Fri
5
Jul
Fri 5 Jul 2019

Fri
12
Jul
Fri 12 Jul 2019

Fri
19
Jul
Fri 19 Jul 2019

Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Fri
2
Aug
Fri 2 Aug 2019

Fri
9
Aug
Fri 9 Aug 2019

Fri
16
Aug
Fri 16 Aug 2019

Fri
23
Aug
Fri 23 Aug 2019

Fri
30
Aug
Fri 30 Aug 2019

Fri
6
Sep
Fri 6 Sep 2019

Fri
13
Sep
Fri 13 Sep 2019

Fri
20
Sep
Fri 20 Sep 2019

Fri
27
Sep
Fri 27 Sep 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ J. Sparrow's

-

Yoga

DJ - Indonesia
386 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 35 times there
-

Heru K

DJ - Indonesia
409 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 16 times there
-

Bendera 80 Band

Band - Indonesia
210 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 11 times there
-

Southern AM

Band - Indonesia
574 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Kulki

DJ - Indonesia
706 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 6 times there
2

Ridwan G

DJ - Indonesia
1.6K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 6 times there
-

Heru

DJ - Indonesia
107 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
-

Sandhy Sondoro

Band - Indonesia
899 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 5 times there
-

Anton Wirjono

DJ - Indonesia
2.2K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 4 times there
4

Hogi

DJ - Indonesia
2.1K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there
4.3

Shawn

DJ - Indonesia
2.9K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there
3

Cream

DJ - Indonesia
2.2K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 3 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

4
10m

Bar + 2
3.3K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
450m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
480m
-
500m

450 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

454 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

59 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
670m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
800m
-
850m

Hotel + 1
223 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
880m

36 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
910m

Hotel + 1
201 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
950m

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.07km
-
1.20km
-
1.36km

623 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.46km

251 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.49km

80 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.52km

66 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.54km

427 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
1.70km

981 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.71km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.72km
-
1.72km

72 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.76km

552 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.76km

453 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.77km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.78km

722 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
1.78km

661 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.79km

118 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.82km

170 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.85km

638 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.91km

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.92km

36 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.93km

1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
1.93km

293 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.94km

73 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Everyday from 16:00 to 20:00

Primetime[Caption]

Everyday from 11:00 to 14:00

Business Lunch[Caption]

Mon 9 Apr 2018

Monday Escapes[Caption]

Everyday from 16:00 to 20:00

Primetime[Caption]

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Sangria Day[Caption]

Mon 30 Apr 2018

Monday Escapes[Caption]

Everyday from 17:00 to 20:00

Breakfasting Specials[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.1K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
J. Sparrow's - Bar & Grill (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos