1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. J. Sparrow's

J. Sparrow's (Bar & Grill)

Bar in JakartaPusatKuningan

Address
Noble House Mega Kuningan Lantai GF
Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 50101819
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri
5
Jun
Fri 5 Jun 2020

Sat
6
Jun
Sat 6 Jun 2020

Fri
12
Jun
Fri 12 Jun 2020

Sat
13
Jun
Sat 13 Jun 2020

Fri
19
Jun
Fri 19 Jun 2020

Sat
20
Jun
Sat 20 Jun 2020

Fri
26
Jun
Fri 26 Jun 2020

Sat
27
Jun
Sat 27 Jun 2020

Fri
3
Jul
Fri 3 Jul 2020

Sat
4
Jul
Sat 4 Jul 2020

Fri
10
Jul
Fri 10 Jul 2020

Sat
11
Jul
Sat 11 Jul 2020

Fri
17
Jul
Fri 17 Jul 2020

Sat
18
Jul
Sat 18 Jul 2020

Fri
24
Jul
Fri 24 Jul 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ J. Sparrow's

-

Southern AM

Band - Indonesia
781 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 72 times there
-

Yoga

DJ - Indonesia
506 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 38 times there
-

Heru K

DJ - Indonesia
659 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 28 times there
-

Bendera 80 Band

Band - Indonesia
334 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 11 times there
-

Kulki

DJ - Indonesia
804 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 6 times there
3

Ridwan G

DJ - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 6 times there
-

Sandhy Sondoro

Band - Indonesia
1K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 5 times there
-

Anton Wirjono

DJ - Indonesia
2.6K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 4 times there
4

Hogi

DJ - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there
4.3

Shawn

DJ - Indonesia
3.7K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there
3

Cream

DJ - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 3 times there
-

C.N.M.

DJ - Indonesia
3.2K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 3 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

4
10m

Bar + 2
4.3K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
450m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
480m
-
500m

592 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

562 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

95 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
670m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
750m

60 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
800m
-
850m

Hotel + 1
277 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
880m

80 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
910m

Hotel + 1
383 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
950m

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.07km
-
1.20km
-
1.36km

970 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.46km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.49km

161 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.52km

152 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.52km

217 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.54km

629 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
1.70km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.71km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.72km
-
1.72km

179 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.74km

60 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.76km

790 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.76km

580 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.77km

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.78km

867 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
1.78km

814 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.79km

252 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.81km

34 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.82km

303 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.85km

715 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.91km

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Everyday from 16:00 to 20:00

Primetime[Caption]

Everyday from 11:00 to 14:00

Business Lunch[Caption]

Mon 9 Apr 2018

Monday Escapes[Caption]

Everyday from 16:00 to 20:00

Primetime[Caption]

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Sangria Day[Caption]

Mon 30 Apr 2018

Monday Escapes[Caption]

Everyday from 17:00 to 20:00

Breakfasting Specials[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.9K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
J. Sparrow's - Bar & Grill (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos