1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. J. Sparrow's

J. Sparrow's (Bar & Grill)

Bar in JakartaPusatKuningan

Address
Noble House Mega Kuningan Lantai GF
Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 50101819
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri
4
Dec
Fri 4 Dec 2020

Sat
5
Dec
Sat 5 Dec 2020

Fri
11
Dec
Fri 11 Dec 2020

Sat
12
Dec
Sat 12 Dec 2020

Fri
18
Dec
Fri 18 Dec 2020

Sat
19
Dec
Sat 19 Dec 2020

Fri
25
Dec
Fri 25 Dec 2020

Sat
26
Dec
Sat 26 Dec 2020

Fri
1
Jan
Fri 1 Jan 2021

Sat
2
Jan
Sat 2 Jan 2021

Fri
8
Jan
Fri 8 Jan 2021

Sat
9
Jan
Sat 9 Jan 2021

Fri
15
Jan
Fri 15 Jan 2021

Sat
16
Jan
Sat 16 Jan 2021

Fri
22
Jan
Fri 22 Jan 2021

POPULAR ARTISTS @ J. Sparrow's

-

Southern AM

Band - Indonesia
894 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 72 times there
-

Yoga

DJ - Indonesia
634 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 38 times there
-

Heru K

DJ - Indonesia
708 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 28 times there
-

Bendera 80 Band

Band - Indonesia
376 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 11 times there
-

Kulki

DJ - Indonesia
869 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 6 times there
3

Ridwan G

DJ - Indonesia
3.1K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 6 times there
-

Sandhy Sondoro

Band - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 5 times there
-

Anton Wirjono

DJ - Indonesia
2.7K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 4 times there
4

Hogi

DJ - Indonesia
2.7K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there
4.3

Shawn

DJ - Indonesia
4K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there
3

Cream

DJ - Indonesia
2.6K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 3 times there
4

Bergas

DJ - Indonesia
2.7K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 3 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

4
10m

Bar + 2
4.7K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
450m

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
480m
-
500m

637 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

602 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

115 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
670m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
750m

101 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
800m
-
850m

Hotel + 1
305 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
880m

116 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
910m

Hotel + 1
514 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
950m

2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.07km
-
1.20km
-
1.36km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.46km

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.49km

205 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.52km

190 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.52km

687 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.54km

733 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
1.70km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.71km

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.72km
-
1.72km

247 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.74km

110 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.76km

846 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.76km

636 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.77km

2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.78km

910 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
1.78km

872 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.79km

363 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.81km

54 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.82km

363 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.85km

756 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.91km

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Everyday from 16:00 to 20:00

Primetime[Caption]

Everyday from 11:00 to 14:00

Business Lunch[Caption]

Mon 9 Apr 2018

Monday Escapes[Caption]

Everyday from 16:00 to 20:00

Primetime[Caption]

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Sangria Day[Caption]

Mon 30 Apr 2018

Monday Escapes[Caption]

Everyday from 17:00 to 20:00

Breakfasting Specials[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
2.3K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
J. Sparrow's - Bar & Grill (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos