1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. J. Sparrow's

J. Sparrow's (Bar & Grill)

Bar in JakartaPusatKuningan

Address
Noble House Mega Kuningan Lantai GF
Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 50101819
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri
20
Sep
Fri 20 Sep 2019

Sat
21
Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2019

Mon
23
Sep
Mon 23 Sep 2019

Fri
27
Sep
Fri 27 Sep 2019

Sat
28
Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2019

Mon
30
Sep
Mon 30 Sep 2019

Fri
4
Oct
Fri 4 Oct 2019

Sat
5
Oct
Sat 5 Oct 2019

Mon
7
Oct
Mon 7 Oct 2019

Sat
12
Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2019

Mon
14
Oct
Mon 14 Oct 2019

Sat
19
Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2019

Mon
21
Oct
Mon 21 Oct 2019

Sat
26
Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2019

Mon
28
Oct
Mon 28 Oct 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ J. Sparrow's

-

Yoga

DJ - Indonesia
432 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 35 times there
-

Heru K

DJ - Indonesia
558 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 28 times there
-

Bendera 80 Band

Band - Indonesia
256 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 11 times there
-

Southern AM

Band - Indonesia
624 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Kulki

DJ - Indonesia
736 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 6 times there
3

Ridwan G

DJ - Indonesia
1.9K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 6 times there
-

Sandhy Sondoro

Band - Indonesia
941 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 5 times there
-

Anton Wirjono

DJ - Indonesia
2.3K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 4 times there
4

Hogi

DJ - Indonesia
2.2K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there
4.3

Shawn

DJ - Indonesia
3.1K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there
3

Cream

DJ - Indonesia
2.3K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 3 times there
-

C.N.M.

DJ - Indonesia
2.9K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 3 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

4
10m

Bar + 2
3.6K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
450m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
480m
-
500m

481 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

488 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

70 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
670m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
750m

20 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
800m
-
850m

Hotel + 1
242 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
880m

52 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
910m

Hotel + 1
247 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
950m

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.07km
-
1.20km
-
1.36km

735 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.46km

485 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.49km

100 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.52km

99 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.52km

34 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.54km

499 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
1.70km

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.71km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.72km
-
1.72km

86 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.74km

22 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.76km

600 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.76km

487 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.77km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.78km

759 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
1.78km

707 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.79km

140 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.81km

13 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.82km

208 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.85km

662 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.91km

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Everyday from 16:00 to 20:00

Primetime[Caption]

Everyday from 11:00 to 14:00

Business Lunch[Caption]

Mon 9 Apr 2018

Monday Escapes[Caption]

Everyday from 16:00 to 20:00

Primetime[Caption]

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Sangria Day[Caption]

Mon 30 Apr 2018

Monday Escapes[Caption]

Everyday from 17:00 to 20:00

Breakfasting Specials[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.3K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
J. Sparrow's - Bar & Grill (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos