1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Khung

Khung (Bar and Restaurant)

Bar in JakartaPusatMenteng

Address
Plaza Indonesia - Level I West Lobby
Jl. M.H. Thamrin
Gondangdia
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 29921958
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
28
Aug
Wed 28 Aug 2019

Thu
29
Aug
Thu 29 Aug 2019

Fri
30
Aug
Fri 30 Aug 2019

Wed
4
Sep
Wed 4 Sep 2019

Thu
5
Sep
Thu 5 Sep 2019

Fri
6
Sep
Fri 6 Sep 2019

Wed
11
Sep
Wed 11 Sep 2019

Thu
12
Sep
Thu 12 Sep 2019

Fri
13
Sep
Fri 13 Sep 2019

Wed
18
Sep
Wed 18 Sep 2019

Thu
19
Sep
Thu 19 Sep 2019

Fri
20
Sep
Fri 20 Sep 2019

Wed
25
Sep
Wed 25 Sep 2019

Thu
26
Sep
Thu 26 Sep 2019

Fri
27
Sep
Fri 27 Sep 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Khung

-

Audy

DJ - Indonesia
427 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 166 times there
4.7

Goeslann

DJ - Indonesia
2.7K Hits - 9 Fans - Played 14 times there
4.7

Jacky

DJ - Indonesia
3K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 10 times there
4.5

Kimm

DJ - Indonesia
1.8K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 8 times there
-

Oggie

DJ - Indonesia
183 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
3

Gerry White

DJ - Indonesia
2.6K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 6 times there
4

Izl

DJ - Indonesia
1.8K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 2 times there
2

Flip

DJ - Indonesia
2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
4

Akhdan

DJ - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
3

Ozan Dede

DJ - Indonesia
2.9K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Jiggy

DJ - Indonesia
3K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
40m

388 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
50m

313 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m

630 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m

728 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

488 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

65 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m
-
270m

306 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m
-
300m

164 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m
-
470m
-
510m

346 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m

914 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m

36 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
670m

79 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
690m

888 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
710m
-
720m

Bar + 1
1.1K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
720m

548 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
720m

920 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
720m

63 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
770m

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
780m

56 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
810m

165 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
820m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
820m

619 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
830m
-
840m

756 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
870m

24 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
900m

2.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
900m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
900m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
900m

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
900m
-
1.02km

375 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Everyday from 16:00 to 20:00

Free Flow Wine[Caption]

Thu 17 May 2018

Iftar Package[Caption]

Everyday from 18:00 to 22:00

Free Flow Wine[Caption]

Fri 19 Oct 2018 from 19:00 to 22:00

Wine Social Night[Caption]

Everyday from 11:00 to 14:00

Lunch Promo[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.6K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Khung - Bar and Restaurant (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos