1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Khung

Khung (Bar and Restaurant)

Bar in JakartaPusatMenteng

Address
Plaza Indonesia - Level I West Lobby
Jl. M.H. Thamrin
Gondangdia
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 29921958
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri
24
May
Fri 24 May 2019

Wed
29
May
Wed 29 May 2019

Thu
30
May
Thu 30 May 2019

Fri
31
May
Fri 31 May 2019

Wed
5
Jun
Wed 5 Jun 2019

Thu
6
Jun
Thu 6 Jun 2019

Fri
7
Jun
Fri 7 Jun 2019

Wed
12
Jun
Wed 12 Jun 2019

Thu
13
Jun
Thu 13 Jun 2019

Fri
14
Jun
Fri 14 Jun 2019

Wed
19
Jun
Wed 19 Jun 2019

Thu
20
Jun
Thu 20 Jun 2019

Fri
21
Jun
Fri 21 Jun 2019

Wed
26
Jun
Wed 26 Jun 2019

Thu
27
Jun
Thu 27 Jun 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Khung

-

Audy

DJ - Indonesia
344 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 166 times there
4.7

Goeslann

DJ - Indonesia
2.6K Hits - 8 Fans - Played 14 times there
4.7

Jacky

DJ - Indonesia
2.8K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 10 times there
4.5

Kimm

DJ - Indonesia
1.7K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 8 times there
-

Oggie

DJ - Indonesia
159 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
3

Gerry White

DJ - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 6 times there
4

Izl

DJ - Indonesia
1.7K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 2 times there
2

Flip

DJ - Indonesia
2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
4

Akhdan

DJ - Indonesia
2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
3

Ozan Dede

DJ - Indonesia
2.8K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Jiggy

DJ - Indonesia
2.9K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
40m

346 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
50m

292 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m

609 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m

658 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

448 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

59 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m
-
270m

288 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m
-
300m

125 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m
-
470m
-
510m

260 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m

809 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
670m

41 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
690m

843 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
710m
-
720m

Bar + 1
1K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
720m

528 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
720m

892 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
720m

39 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
770m

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
780m

29 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
810m

88 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
820m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
820m

537 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
830m
-
840m

732 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
870m

8 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
900m

2.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
900m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
900m

997 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
900m

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.02km

347 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.03km

359 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.12km

174 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Everyday from 16:00 to 20:00

Free Flow Wine[Caption]

Thu 17 May 2018

Iftar Package[Caption]

Everyday from 18:00 to 22:00

Free Flow Wine[Caption]

Fri 19 Oct 2018 from 19:00 to 22:00

Wine Social Night[Caption]

Everyday from 11:00 to 14:00

Lunch Promo[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.4K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Khung - Bar and Restaurant (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos