1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Moray

Moray (Kitchen & Soju Bar)

Bar in JakartaUtaraPantai Indah Kapuk

Address
Jl. Pantai Indah Selatan 1
Ruko Elang Laut PIK Blok C No 26-27
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 0812-1236-7778
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

MAP / LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu
23
Aug
Thu 23 Aug 2018

Fri
24
Aug
Fri 24 Aug 2018

Sat
25
Aug
Sat 25 Aug 2018

Sun
26
Aug
Sun 26 Aug 2018

Thu
30
Aug
Thu 30 Aug 2018

Fri
31
Aug
Fri 31 Aug 2018

Sat
1
Sep
Sat 1 Sep 2018

Thu
6
Sep
Thu 6 Sep 2018

Sat
8
Sep
Sat 8 Sep 2018

Thu
13
Sep
Thu 13 Sep 2018

Sat
15
Sep
Sat 15 Sep 2018

Thu
20
Sep
Thu 20 Sep 2018

Sat
22
Sep
Sat 22 Sep 2018

Thu
27
Sep
Thu 27 Sep 2018

Sat
29
Sep
Sat 29 Sep 2018

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Moray

5

WHEN D

DJ - Indonesia
1K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 74 times there
-

Mildson

DJ - Indonesia
11 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 16 times there
-

Rako

DJ - Indonesia
44 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Beat Addiction

Band - Indonesia
62 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 5 times there
3

Nathalie

DJ - Indonesia
1.5K Hits - 6 Fans - Played 2 times there
-

Aldydass

DJ - Indonesia
226 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Krisna Koles

DJ - Indonesia
413 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Ranggasn

DJ - Indonesia
63 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
1.29km[map]

625 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.31km[map]
-
1.31km[map]
-
1.31km[map]
-
1.31km[map]
-
1.31km[map]

218 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.32km[map]

541 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.32km[map]

Lounge + 1
515 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.33km[map]

204 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.34km[map]

23 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.47km[map]
-
1.48km[map]

Lounge + 2
281 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.76km[map]

681 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.83km[map]
-
1.91km[map]
-
1.91km[map]

593 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.91km[map]
-
1.92km[map]
-
1.95km[map]
-
2.00km[map]
-
2.14km[map]
-
2.37km[map]

623 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.52km[map]

881 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.98km[map]
-
3.45km[map]

Cafe + 1
518 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.51km[map]

630 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.66km[map]

534 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.70km[map]

691 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.96km[map]

972 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.26km[map]

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.30km[map]

Bar + 1
108 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.31km[map]

760 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
4.32km[map]

769 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.43km[map]

420 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.69km[map]

387 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.77km[map]

580 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
981
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Moray - Kitchen & Soju Bar (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos