1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Moray

Moray (Kitchen & Soju Bar)

Bar in JakartaUtaraPantai Indah Kapuk

Address
Jl. Pantai Indah Selatan 1
Ruko Elang Laut PIK Blok C No 26-27
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 0812-1236-7778
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 1 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat
20
Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2019

Sun
21
Jul
Sun 21 Jul 2019

Mon
22
Jul
Mon 22 Jul 2019

Tue
23
Jul
Tue 23 Jul 2019

Wed
24
Jul
Wed 24 Jul 2019

Thu
25
Jul
Thu 25 Jul 2019

Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Sat
27
Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2019

Sun
28
Jul
Sun 28 Jul 2019

Mon
29
Jul
Mon 29 Jul 2019

Tue
30
Jul
Tue 30 Jul 2019

Wed
31
Jul
Wed 31 Jul 2019

Thu
1
Aug
Thu 1 Aug 2019

Fri
2
Aug
Fri 2 Aug 2019

Sun
4
Aug
Sun 4 Aug 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Moray

-

Raynald Winata

DJ - Indonesia
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 532 times there
-

Christian

DJ - Indonesia
205 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 394 times there
-

Mildson

DJ - Indonesia
244 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 332 times there
5

WHEN D

DJ - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 226 times there
3

Nathalie

DJ - Indonesia
1.7K Hits - 7 Fans - Played 28 times there
-

Felix

Band - Indonesia
686 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 24 times there
-

Cleon Band

Band - Indonesia
167 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 14 times there
-

Rako

DJ - Indonesia
112 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Beat Addiction

Band - Indonesia
176 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
4

Patrick

DJ - Indonesia
1.6K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there
4

VJT

DJ - Indonesia
3.1K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 2 times there
4.5

Xandria

DJ - Indonesia
642 Hits - 5 Fans - Played 2 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
1.29km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.31km
-
1.31km
-
1.31km
-
1.31km
-
1.31km

354 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.32km

733 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.32km

Lounge + 1
774 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.33km

583 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.34km

162 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.47km
-
1.48km

Lounge + 2
512 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.76km

820 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.83km
-
1.91km
-
1.91km

713 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.91km
-
1.92km
-
1.95km
-
2.00km
-
2.14km
-
2.37km

762 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.52km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.98km
-
3.45km

Cafe + 1
651 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.51km

880 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.66km

657 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.70km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.96km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.18km

Bar + 1
795 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
4.26km

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.30km

Bar + 1
229 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.31km

954 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
4.32km

967 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.43km

800 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.48km

7 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Girls Night Out[Caption]

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Girls Night Out[Caption]

Fri 13 Jul 2018

Buy1 Get1 Free[Caption]

Fri 28 Sep 2018 from 17:00 to 21:00

Weekend Madness[Caption]

Fri 12 Oct 2018

Weekend Madness[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
3.1K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 1
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
Moray - Kitchen & Soju Bar (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos