1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Moray

Moray (Kitchen & Soju Bar)

Bar in JakartaUtaraPantai Indah Kapuk

Address
Jl. Pantai Indah Selatan 1
Ruko Elang Laut PIK Blok C No 26-27
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 0812-1236-7778
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 1 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun
23
Feb
Sun 23 Feb 2020

Mon
24
Feb
Mon 24 Feb 2020

Sun
1
Mar
Sun 1 Mar 2020

Mon
2
Mar
Mon 2 Mar 2020

Sun
8
Mar
Sun 8 Mar 2020

Mon
9
Mar
Mon 9 Mar 2020

Sun
15
Mar
Sun 15 Mar 2020

Mon
16
Mar
Mon 16 Mar 2020

Sun
22
Mar
Sun 22 Mar 2020

Mon
23
Mar
Mon 23 Mar 2020

Sun
29
Mar
Sun 29 Mar 2020

Mon
30
Mar
Mon 30 Mar 2020

Sun
5
Apr
Sun 5 Apr 2020

Mon
6
Apr
Mon 6 Apr 2020

Mon
13
Apr
Mon 13 Apr 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Moray

-

Raynald Winata

DJ - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 976 times there
-

Christian

DJ - Indonesia
325 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 461 times there
-

Mildson

DJ - Indonesia
408 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 335 times there
-

Felix

Band - Indonesia
836 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 282 times there
5

WHEN D

DJ - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 226 times there
-

Felipe Tham

DJ - Indonesia
108 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 60 times there
3.3

Nathalie

DJ - Indonesia
1.9K Hits - 10 Fans - Played 28 times there
-

Cleon Band

Band - Indonesia
236 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 14 times there
-

Rako

DJ - Indonesia
147 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Nuwaves Band

Band -
47 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Beat Addiction

Band - Indonesia
218 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
4

Patrick

DJ - Indonesia
1.7K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
1.29km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.31km
-
1.31km
-
1.31km
-
1.31km
-
1.31km

407 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.32km

818 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.32km

Lounge + 1
854 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.33km

680 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.34km

242 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.47km
-
1.48km

Lounge + 2
643 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.76km

888 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.83km
-
1.91km
-
1.91km

785 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.91km
-
1.92km
-
1.95km
-
2.00km
-
2.14km
-
2.37km

846 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.52km

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.98km
-
3.45km

Cafe + 1
709 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.51km

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.66km

711 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.70km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.96km

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.18km

Bar + 1
1.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
4.26km

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.30km

Bar + 1
302 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.31km

1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
4.32km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.43km

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.48km

24 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Girls Night Out[Caption]

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Girls Night Out[Caption]

Fri 13 Jul 2018

Buy1 Get1 Free[Caption]

Fri 28 Sep 2018 from 17:00 to 21:00

Weekend Madness[Caption]

Fri 12 Oct 2018

Weekend Madness[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
4.3K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 1
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
Moray - Kitchen & Soju Bar (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos