1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Moray

Moray (Kitchen & Soju Bar)

Bar in JakartaUtaraPantai Indah Kapuk

Address
Jl. Pantai Indah Selatan 1
Ruko Elang Laut PIK Blok C No 26-27
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 0812-1236-7778
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 1 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun
5
Apr
Sun 5 Apr 2020

Mon
6
Apr
Mon 6 Apr 2020

Mon
13
Apr
Mon 13 Apr 2020

Mon
20
Apr
Mon 20 Apr 2020

Mon
27
Apr
Mon 27 Apr 2020

Mon
4
May
Mon 4 May 2020

Mon
11
May
Mon 11 May 2020

Mon
18
May
Mon 18 May 2020

Mon
25
May
Mon 25 May 2020

Mon
1
Jun
Mon 1 Jun 2020

Mon
8
Jun
Mon 8 Jun 2020

Mon
15
Jun
Mon 15 Jun 2020

Mon
22
Jun
Mon 22 Jun 2020

Mon
29
Jun
Mon 29 Jun 2020

Mon
6
Jul
Mon 6 Jul 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Moray

-

Raynald Winata

DJ - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1044 times there
-

Christian

DJ - Indonesia
348 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 461 times there
-

Felix

Band - Indonesia
866 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 360 times there
-

Mildson

DJ - Indonesia
427 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 335 times there
5

WHEN D

DJ - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 226 times there
-

Felipe Tham

DJ - Indonesia
119 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 78 times there
3.3

Nathalie

DJ - Indonesia
2K Hits - 10 Fans - Played 28 times there
-

Cleon Band

Band - Indonesia
256 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 14 times there
-

Rako

DJ - Indonesia
147 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Nuwaves Band

Band -
47 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Beat Addiction

Band - Indonesia
230 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 7 times there
4

Patrick

DJ - Indonesia
1.7K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
1.29km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.31km
-
1.31km
-
1.31km
-
1.31km
-
1.31km

419 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.32km

833 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.32km

Lounge + 1
865 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.33km

693 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.34km

251 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.47km
-
1.48km

Lounge + 2
669 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.76km

915 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.83km
-
1.91km
-
1.91km

804 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.91km
-
1.92km
-
1.95km
-
2.00km
-
2.14km
-
2.37km

859 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.52km

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.98km
-
3.45km

Cafe + 1
720 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.51km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.66km

726 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.70km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.96km

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.18km

Bar + 1
1.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
4.26km

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.30km

Bar + 1
316 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.31km

1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
4.32km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.43km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.48km

28 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Girls Night Out[Caption]

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Girls Night Out[Caption]

Fri 13 Jul 2018

Buy1 Get1 Free[Caption]

Fri 28 Sep 2018 from 17:00 to 21:00

Weekend Madness[Caption]

Fri 12 Oct 2018

Weekend Madness[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
4.5K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 1
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
Moray - Kitchen & Soju Bar (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos