1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Old Temple

Old Temple

Bar in JakartaPusatSenopati

Address
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Music
Ambience
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
17
Jul
Wed 17 Jul 2019

Wed
24
Jul
Wed 24 Jul 2019

Wed
31
Jul
Wed 31 Jul 2019

Wed
7
Aug
Wed 7 Aug 2019

Wed
14
Aug
Wed 14 Aug 2019

Wed
21
Aug
Wed 21 Aug 2019

Wed
28
Aug
Wed 28 Aug 2019

Wed
4
Sep
Wed 4 Sep 2019

Wed
11
Sep
Wed 11 Sep 2019

Wed
18
Sep
Wed 18 Sep 2019

Wed
25
Sep
Wed 25 Sep 2019

Wed
2
Oct
Wed 2 Oct 2019

Wed
9
Oct
Wed 9 Oct 2019

Wed
16
Oct
Wed 16 Oct 2019

Wed
23
Oct
Wed 23 Oct 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Old Temple

-

Laid This Nite

Band - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 150 times there
3

Quincy Fans

DJ - Indonesia
2.1K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 62 times there
-

Laidthis Nite

Band - Indonesia
390 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 30 times there
4

VJT

DJ - Indonesia
3.1K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 14 times there
-

The Soulful

Band - Indonesia
4.1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 4 times there
-

White Soul

DJ -
217 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 3 times there
-

Paul Latumahina

Singer - Indonesia
893 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

OomLeo Berkaraoke

Singer - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Paul Latumahina & Friends

Singer - Indonesia
289 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Paul Latumahina And Friends

Band - Indonesia
330 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
0m
-
0m

662 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

756 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Cafe + 2
1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Lounge + 1
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

351 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

794 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

514 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

546 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Bar + 2
2K Hits - 6 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
0m

Bar + 1
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

1.3K Hits - 2 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
0m

Bar + 1
1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Club + 1
820 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

349 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

3.1K Hits - 4 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
0m

804 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

793 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
0m

193 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
258 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Cafe + 1
1.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
0m

847 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

1.9K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
0m
-
0m

Bar + 1
576 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

Club + 2
470 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Lounge + 1
653 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

681 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

232 Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
0m

2.8K Hits - 3 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
0m

329 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

277 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

461 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

233 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Wed
14
Nov
Wed 14 Nov 2018

Exclusive Grand Opening

65 photos - 4.2K hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
2.2K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Old Temple (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos