1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Semarang
  5. Hyu Bar

Hyu Bar

Bar in Semarang

Address
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri
10
Jul
Fri 10 Jul 2020

Sat
11
Jul
Sat 11 Jul 2020

Mon
13
Jul
Mon 13 Jul 2020

Tue
14
Jul
Tue 14 Jul 2020

Wed
15
Jul
Wed 15 Jul 2020

Fri
17
Jul
Fri 17 Jul 2020

Sat
18
Jul
Sat 18 Jul 2020

Mon
20
Jul
Mon 20 Jul 2020

Tue
21
Jul
Tue 21 Jul 2020

Wed
22
Jul
Wed 22 Jul 2020

Fri
24
Jul
Fri 24 Jul 2020

Sat
25
Jul
Sat 25 Jul 2020

Mon
27
Jul
Mon 27 Jul 2020

Tue
28
Jul
Tue 28 Jul 2020

Wed
29
Jul
Wed 29 Jul 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Hyu Bar

-

Fay Coustic

Band - Indonesia
170 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 101 times there
-

Chasandra

DJ - Indonesia
152 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
0m
-
0m

926 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Cafe + 2
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
2.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
0m

Lounge + 1
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

528 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

3.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

764 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

816 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Bar + 3
3.1K Hits - 7 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
0m

Bar + 1
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

2.2K Hits - 3 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
0m

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Club + 1
1.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

578 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

5.8K Hits - 7 Fans - 12 Checkins
-
0m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
0m

377 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
426 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
0m

Cafe + 1
3.9K Hits - 6 Fans - 8 Checkins
-
0m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

4.1K Hits - 4 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
0m
-
0m

Bar + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

Club + 2
715 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Lounge + 1
883 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

384 Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
0m

3.3K Hits - 3 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
0m

580 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

499 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

730 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

1.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
244
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Hyu Bar (Bar in Semarang) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos