1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Semarang
  5. Modus Bar

Modus Bar

Bar in Semarang

Address
Jl. Gajahmungkur Selatan no. 11
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 2 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu
13
Dec
Thu 13 Dec 2018

Fri
14
Dec
Fri 14 Dec 2018

Sat
15
Dec
Sat 15 Dec 2018

Sun
16
Dec
Sun 16 Dec 2018

Mon
17
Dec
Mon 17 Dec 2018

Tue
18
Dec
Tue 18 Dec 2018

Wed
19
Dec
Wed 19 Dec 2018

Thu
20
Dec
Thu 20 Dec 2018

Fri
21
Dec
Fri 21 Dec 2018

Sat
22
Dec
Sat 22 Dec 2018

Sun
23
Dec
Sun 23 Dec 2018

Mon
24
Dec
Mon 24 Dec 2018

Tue
25
Dec
Tue 25 Dec 2018

Wed
26
Dec
Wed 26 Dec 2018

Thu
27
Dec
Thu 27 Dec 2018

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Modus Bar

-

Bima Raditya

DJ - Indonesia
404 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 4 times there
4.3

T-Sha

DJ - Indonesia
5.4K Hits - 55 Fans - Played 2 times there
-

Dimaz Andrean

DJ - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Ovie

DJ - Indonesia
45 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

5
0m

227 Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
380m

241 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m

Hotel + 5
7.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
710m

1K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
780m

435 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.06km

498 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.36km

Bar + 1
648 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
1.37km

Bar + 1
820 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
1.61km

Cafe + 2
856 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.30km
-
2.35km

1.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
2.39km

466 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.45km
-
2.54km

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.55km
-
2.56km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.62km
-
2.71km

Bar + 2
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.71km

12.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
2.76km

988 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.76km

Bar + 1
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.80km
-
2.82km

731 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.83km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.86km

961 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3
2.90km

Club + 2
18K Hits - 18 Fans - 22 Checkins
-
2.91km

Bar + 1
350 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.92km

1.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
2.94km

256 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.94km
-
3.00km
-
3.00km

2.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.01km
-
3.01km

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
3.07km

Bar + 1
4K Hits - 6 Fans - 7 Checkins
-
3.08km

7.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Tue 27 Mar 2018

Wine Not?[Caption]

Everyday from 10:00 to 16:00

NovemBrunch[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
859
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 2
FANBASE
2
ARE FANS
Modus Bar (Bar in Semarang) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos