1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Semarang
  5. Modus Bar

Modus Bar

Bar in Semarang

Address
Jl. Gajahmungkur Selatan no. 11
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 2 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
26
Jun
Wed 26 Jun 2019

Thu
27
Jun
Thu 27 Jun 2019

Fri
28
Jun
Fri 28 Jun 2019

Sat
29
Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2019

Sun
30
Jun
Sun 30 Jun 2019

Mon
1
Jul
Mon 1 Jul 2019

Tue
2
Jul
Tue 2 Jul 2019

Wed
3
Jul
Wed 3 Jul 2019

Thu
4
Jul
Thu 4 Jul 2019

Fri
5
Jul
Fri 5 Jul 2019

Sat
6
Jul
Sat 6 Jul 2019

Sun
7
Jul
Sun 7 Jul 2019

Mon
8
Jul
Mon 8 Jul 2019

Tue
9
Jul
Tue 9 Jul 2019

Wed
10
Jul
Wed 10 Jul 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Modus Bar

5

Tannovia

DJ - Indonesia
270 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Bima Raditya

DJ - Indonesia
465 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 4 times there
4.3

T-Sha

DJ - Indonesia
5.9K Hits - 55 Fans - Played 2 times there
4

VJT

DJ - Indonesia
3.1K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 2 times there
-

Dimaz Andrean

DJ - Indonesia
1.2K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Ovie

DJ - Indonesia
60 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

5
0m

392 Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
380m

369 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m

Hotel + 5
7.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
710m

1.5K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
780m

819 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.06km

778 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.36km

Bar + 1
1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
1.37km

Bar + 1
1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
1.61km

Cafe + 2
940 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.30km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.35km

1.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
2.39km

703 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.45km
-
2.54km

2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.55km
-
2.56km

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.62km
-
2.71km

Bar + 2
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
2.71km

15.2K Hits - 2 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
2.76km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.76km

Bar + 1
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.80km

2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.82km

1.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
2.83km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.86km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3
2.90km

Club + 2
19.3K Hits - 20 Fans - 23 Checkins
-
2.91km

Bar + 1
728 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.92km

1.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
2.94km

408 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.94km

101 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.00km
-
3.00km

3.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.01km
-
3.01km

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
3.07km

Bar + 1
5K Hits - 7 Fans - 7 Checkins
-
3.08km

7.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.7K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 2
FANBASE
2
ARE FANS
Modus Bar (Bar in Semarang) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos