1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Batam
  4. Sphere Sky Lounge

Sphere Sky Lounge

in Batam

Address
Hotel, Ibis Style Batam, Rooftop Floor
Jl. Yos Sudarso
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (0778) 4087138
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat
11
Apr
Sat 11 Apr 2020

Thu
16
Apr
Thu 16 Apr 2020

Sat
18
Apr
Sat 18 Apr 2020

Thu
23
Apr
Thu 23 Apr 2020

Sat
25
Apr
Sat 25 Apr 2020

Thu
30
Apr
Thu 30 Apr 2020

Sat
2
May
Sat 2 May 2020

Thu
7
May
Thu 7 May 2020

Sat
9
May
Sat 9 May 2020

Thu
14
May
Thu 14 May 2020

Sat
16
May
Sat 16 May 2020

Thu
21
May
Thu 21 May 2020

Sat
23
May
Sat 23 May 2020

Thu
28
May
Thu 28 May 2020

Sat
30
May
Sat 30 May 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Sphere Sky Lounge

-

Nadia

Singer - Indonesia
335 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 40 times there
-

Charies

DJ - Indonesia
159 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
890m

3.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
1.06km

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.18km

1.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
1.22km

2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.35km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
1.50km

Club + 4
6.9K Hits - 7 Fans - 6 Checkins
-
1.56km

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.65km

3.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
1.71km

7.1K Hits - 9 Fans - 9 Checkins
-
1.78km

2.6K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
1.89km

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
1.99km

963 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
2.08km

2.6K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
2.12km

2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.17km

867 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.18km

3.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.24km

Bar + 1
2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.25km

Bar + 1
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
2.62km

Club + 4
9.1K Hits - 3 Fans - 8 Checkins
-
2.67km

Hotel + 1
1.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
3.56km

460 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.02km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.74km

771 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.82km
-
5.93km

2.4K Hits - 2 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
7.01km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
7.10km

Bar + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
7.14km
-
7.87km

2.4K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
7.87km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
7.91km

Lounge + 3
2.8K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
5
8.96km

Bar + 1
490 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
9.36km

Bar + 2
557 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
9.41km

Bar + 2
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
9.42km

816 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
11.06km

699 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
846
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Sphere Sky Lounge ( in Batam) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos