1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Beach Clubs
  4. Bali
  5. Mrs Sippy

Mrs Sippy

Beach Club in BaliSeminyak

Address
Jl. Taman Ganesha, Gang Gagak 8
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Open from 7 AM to midnight - everyday
Price
$$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu
30
Jan
Thu 30 Jan 2020

Sat
1
Feb
Sat 1 Feb 2020

Thu
6
Feb
Thu 6 Feb 2020

Sat
8
Feb
Sat 8 Feb 2020

Thu
13
Feb
Thu 13 Feb 2020

Sat
15
Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2020

Thu
20
Feb
Thu 20 Feb 2020

Sat
22
Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2020

Thu
27
Feb
Thu 27 Feb 2020

Sat
29
Feb
Thu
5
Mar
Thu 5 Mar 2020

Thu
12
Mar
Thu 12 Mar 2020

Thu
19
Mar
Thu 19 Mar 2020

Thu
26
Mar
Thu 26 Mar 2020

Thu
2
Apr
Thu 2 Apr 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Mrs Sippy

-

Kaiser Waldon

DJ - Australia
759 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 248 times there
-

Scotty Cal

DJ - Australia
376 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 132 times there
3

Mister Bennetts

DJ - Australia
1.5K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 88 times there
-

Eric Entrena

DJ - Spain
762 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 12 times there
-

Bag Raiders

DJ - Australia
1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
-

Claptone

DJ - Germany
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 4 times there
-

Glynn Tandy

DJ - Malaysia
248 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 4 times there
-

Yolanda Be Cool

DJ - Australia
235 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 4 times there
-

Subb-an

DJ - United Kingdom
946 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 3 times there
5

Pete Tong

DJ - United Kingdom
959 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 3 times there
-

Cyril Hahn

DJ - Switzerland
1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Husky

DJ - Australia
779 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
50m

418 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

2.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
160m

29.7K Hits - 7 Fans - 10 Checkins
-
260m

Cafe + 1
4.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
280m

Club + 1
33K Hits - 11 Fans - 1 Checkins
5
290m

12.4K Hits - 5 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
300m

2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
320m

2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
380m

2.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
380m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
380m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
380m

Hotel + 1
321 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
410m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m

388 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
460m

606 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

527 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

Club + 3
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

Club + 2
1.6K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
580m

1.2K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
590m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
610m

434 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

413 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
660m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
4
680m

19K Hits - 4 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
690m

Bar + 1
2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
700m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
700m

Bar + 1
413 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
740m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
750m

Bar + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
750m

316 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
760m

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Sat
31
Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2019

Sneaky Saturdays feat. Sneaky Sound System

29 photos - 1.7K hits
Sat
24
Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2019

Sneaky Saturdays feat. Sneaky Sound System

20 photos - 505 hits
Sat
17
Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2019

Sneaky Saturdays feat. Sneaky Sound System

20 photos - 439 hits
Sat
10
Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2019

Sneaky Saturdays

27 photos - 455 hits
Sat
3
Aug
Sat 3 Aug 2019

Sneaky Saturdays feat. Sneaky Sound System

35 photos - 1.2K hits
Sat
27
Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2019

Sneaky Saturday

25 photos - 1K hits
Sat
20
Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2019

Sneaky Saturday

20 photos - 262 hits
Sat
13
Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2019

Sneaky Saturday

23 photos - 310 hits
Sat
6
Jul
Sat 6 Jul 2019

Sneaky Saturday

35 photos - 762 hits
Sat
27
Apr
Sat 27 Apr 2019

Dom Dolla x Mrs Sippy

23 photos - 684 hits
Sat
20
Apr
Sat 20 Apr 2019

Eclipse Party

56 photos - 1.6K hits
Sat
9
Mar
Sat 9 Mar 2019

Alan Braxe

38 photos - 1.2K hits

SIMILAR PLACES

5

12.4K Hits - 5 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

Lounge + 5
17.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-

2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

15.5K Hits - 9 Fans - 10 Checkins
-

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

6.2K Hits - 4 Fans - 4 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
SILVER
POPULARITY
6.3K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
3
ARE FANS
Mrs Sippy (Beach Club in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos