1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Beach Clubs
  4. Bali
  5. Mrs Sippy

Mrs Sippy

Beach Club in BaliSeminyak

Address
Jl. Taman Ganesha, Gang Gagak 8
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Open from 7 AM to midnight - everyday
Price
$$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

MAP / LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun
20
Aug
Sun 20 Aug 2017

Thu
24
Aug
Thu 24 Aug 2017

Sat
26
Aug
Sat 26 Aug 2017

Sun
27
Aug
Sun 27 Aug 2017

Thu
31
Aug
Thu 31 Aug 2017

Sat
2
Sep
Sat 2 Sep 2017

Sun
3
Sep
Sun 3 Sep 2017

Thu
7
Sep
Thu 7 Sep 2017

Sun
10
Sep
Sun 10 Sep 2017

Thu
14
Sep
Thu 14 Sep 2017

Sun
17
Sep
Sun 17 Sep 2017

Thu
21
Sep
Thu 21 Sep 2017

Sun
24
Sep
Sun 24 Sep 2017

Tue
26
Sep
Tue 26 Sep 2017

Thu
28
Sep
Thu 28 Sep 2017

WHAT'S AROUND?

-

23 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m[map]

257 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m[map]

6.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m[map]

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
160m[map]

27.1K Hits - 7 Fans - 9 Checkins
-
260m[map]

Cafe + 1
3.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
280m[map]

Club + 1
26.5K Hits - 6 Fans - 1 Checkins
5
290m[map]

Lounge + 6
5.9K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
300m[map]

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
320m[map]

894 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
380m[map]

830 Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
380m[map]

458 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
410m[map]

755 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m[map]

698 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
460m[map]

103 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m[map]

813 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m[map]

572 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m[map]

Club + 3
825 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m[map]

Club + 2
313 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m[map]

509 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
680m[map]

15.9K Hits - 2 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
690m[map]

Bar + 1
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
700m[map]

608 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
700m[map]

Bar + 1
20 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
740m[map]

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
750m[map]

Bar + 1
148 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
760m[map]

936 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
760m[map]

35 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
780m[map]

726 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
790m[map]

864 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
800m[map]

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
830m[map]

438 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
830m[map]

Lounge + 2
39 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
840m[map]

247 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
850m[map]

561 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
880m[map]

963 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Sat
15
Jul
Sat 15 Jul 2017

Nights Launch Party

33 photos - 2K hits
Sun
4
Jun
Sun 4 Jun 2017

Mrs Sippy Bali's Sunday Pool Party

60 photos - 729 hits
Mon
29
May
Mon 29 May 2017

Mrs Sippy Bali's Pool Party ft Cyril Hahn

84 photos - 888 hits

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
BRONZE
POPULARITY
306
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Mrs Sippy (Beach Club in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos