1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Beach Clubs
  4. Bali
  5. Mrs Sippy

Mrs Sippy

Beach Club in BaliSeminyak

Address
Jl. Taman Ganesha, Gang Gagak 8
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Open from 7 AM to midnight - everyday
Price
$$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

MAP / LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun
22
Oct
Sun 22 Oct 2017

Thu
26
Oct
Thu 26 Oct 2017

Sun
29
Oct
Sun 29 Oct 2017

Thu
2
Nov
Thu 2 Nov 2017

Sun
5
Nov
Sun 5 Nov 2017

Tue
7
Nov
Tue 7 Nov 2017

Thu
9
Nov
Thu 9 Nov 2017

Sun
12
Nov
Sun 12 Nov 2017

Thu
16
Nov
Thu 16 Nov 2017

Sun
19
Nov
Sun 19 Nov 2017

Thu
23
Nov
Thu 23 Nov 2017

1 attending
Sun
26
Nov
Sun 26 Nov 2017

Thu
30
Nov
Thu 30 Nov 2017

Sun
3
Dec
Sun 3 Dec 2017

Thu
7
Dec
Thu 7 Dec 2017

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Mrs Sippy

3

Mister Bennetts

DJ - Australia
954 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 66 times there
-

Kaiser Waldon

DJ - Australia
160 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 3 times there
-

Cyril Hahn

DJ - Switzerland
719 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-

32 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m[map]

323 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m[map]

6.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m[map]

2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
160m[map]

27.5K Hits - 7 Fans - 9 Checkins
-
260m[map]

Cafe + 1
3.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
280m[map]

Club + 1
27.1K Hits - 7 Fans - 1 Checkins
5
290m[map]

Lounge + 6
6.4K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
300m[map]

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
320m[map]

998 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
380m[map]

885 Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
380m[map]

510 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
380m[map]

75 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
410m[map]

809 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m[map]

750 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
460m[map]

138 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m[map]

605 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m[map]

Club + 3
901 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m[map]

Club + 2
453 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m[map]

577 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m[map]

70 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
680m[map]

16.1K Hits - 2 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
690m[map]

Bar + 1
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
700m[map]

702 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
700m[map]

Bar + 1
43 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
740m[map]

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
750m[map]

Bar + 1
222 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
760m[map]

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
760m[map]

51 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
760m[map]

12 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
780m[map]

811 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
790m[map]

926 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
800m[map]

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
830m[map]

520 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
830m[map]

Lounge + 2
115 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
840m[map]

300 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Sat
15
Jul
Sat 15 Jul 2017

Nights Launch Party

33 photos - 2.2K hits
Sun
4
Jun
Sun 4 Jun 2017

Mrs Sippy Bali's Sunday Pool Party

60 photos - 986 hits
Mon
29
May
Mon 29 May 2017

Mrs Sippy Bali's Pool Party ft Cyril Hahn

84 photos - 1.2K hits

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
BRONZE
POPULARITY
584
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Mrs Sippy (Beach Club in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos