1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Billiards / Pools
  4. Jakarta
  5. Afterhour Billiard and Bar

Afterhour Billiard and Bar (PIK)

Billiard Pool in JakartaUtaraPantai Indah Kapuk

Address
Pasar Pantai Indah Kapuk, Kav. K 2, Unit FD
Jl. Pantai Indah Utara 2, RW.7, Kapuk Muara
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Payment
Cash
Debit Card
Credit Card
Price
$$$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue
23
Jul
Tue 23 Jul 2019

Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Tue
30
Jul
Tue 30 Jul 2019

Fri
2
Aug
Fri 2 Aug 2019

Tue
6
Aug
Tue 6 Aug 2019

Fri
9
Aug
Fri 9 Aug 2019

Tue
13
Aug
Tue 13 Aug 2019

Fri
16
Aug
Fri 16 Aug 2019

Tue
20
Aug
Tue 20 Aug 2019

Fri
23
Aug
Fri 23 Aug 2019

Tue
27
Aug
Tue 27 Aug 2019

Fri
30
Aug
Fri 30 Aug 2019

Tue
3
Sep
Tue 3 Sep 2019

Fri
6
Sep
Fri 6 Sep 2019

Tue
10
Sep
Tue 10 Sep 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Afterhour Billiard and Bar

-

David Mamesah

DJ - Indonesia
569 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 28 times there
4

USA

DJ - Indonesia
1.6K Hits - 9 Fans - Played 22 times there
-

L3xology

DJ - Indonesia
152 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 21 times there
-

Jam Piro

Band - Indonesia
257 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 16 times there
-

Suci Pongoh

DJ - Indonesia
461 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 13 times there
-

Beat Addiction

Band - Indonesia
176 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 13 times there
-

Chelline Tifa

DJ - Indonesia
248 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 10 times there
4

Jyap

DJ - Indonesia
5K Hits - 7 Fans - Played 9 times there
4.6

Diana Dee

DJ - Indonesia
11.6K Hits - 101 Fans - Played 8 times there
4

Simply Fresh Band

Band - Indonesia
1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
3.2

Ronny Sky

DJ - Indonesia
3.5K Hits - 7 Fans - Played 8 times there
-

Ari Lasso

Singer - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 6 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
100m

570 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
180m

500 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

930 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
280m

184 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m
-
380m
-
380m

730 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
540m

Bar + 1
951 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m
-
660m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
670m
-
830m

795 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
860m
-
870m
-
910m

Bar + 3
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
930m
-
960m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
960m

848 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
970m

2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
990m
-
1.02km

908 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.02km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.04km

810 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.10km
-
1.12km

558 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.18km
-
1.20km
-
1.24km

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.25km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.27km

916 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.33km
-
1.35km

992 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.37km

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.40km

572 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.40km
-
1.41km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Sat
4
May
Sat 4 May 2019

Signature Timeout

87 photos - 3.3K hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Mon 1 Oct 2018

October Fest[Caption]

Thu 4 Oct 2018

Special Promo[Caption]

Mon 17 Dec 2018 from 17:00 to 21:00

All You Can Drink[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

4
-

3.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

7.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Cafe + 2
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
-

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
2.6K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
Afterhour Billiard and Bar - PIK (Billiard Pool in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos