1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Cafes
  4. Jakarta
  5. Monogram Bistro

Monogram Bistro

Cafe in JakartaUtaraKelapa Gading

Address
Ruko Kirana Boutique Office, Blok A3, Jl. Boulevard Raya Klp. Gading No.88
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 29375510
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun
26
Jan
Sun 26 Jan 2020

Fri
31
Jan
Fri 31 Jan 2020

Sat
1
Feb
Sat 1 Feb 2020

Fri
7
Feb
Fri 7 Feb 2020

Sat
8
Feb
Sat 8 Feb 2020

Fri
14
Feb
Fri 14 Feb 2020

Sat
15
Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2020

Fri
21
Feb
Fri 21 Feb 2020

Sat
22
Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2020

Fri
28
Feb
Fri 28 Feb 2020

Fri
6
Mar
Fri 6 Mar 2020

Fri
13
Mar
Fri 13 Mar 2020

Fri
20
Mar
Fri 20 Mar 2020

Fri
27
Mar
Fri 27 Mar 2020

Fri
3
Apr
Fri 3 Apr 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Monogram Bistro

-

Slogi

Band - Indonesia
175 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
0m

881 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

4.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
770m
-
950m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
980m
-
1.34km

386 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.43km

10.5K Hits - 4 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
1.43km

2.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
1.43km

408 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.44km

Bar + 1
329 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.45km

907 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.52km

667 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.62km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.62km

695 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.62km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.62km

850 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.66km

1.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
1.67km

915 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.68km
-
1.77km

821 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.88km

733 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.03km

803 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.03km
-
2.03km

772 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.12km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.22km

818 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.52km

920 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.69km

896 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.70km

4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.72km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.79km
-
2.86km

887 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.93km

811 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.95km
-
2.96km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.97km

Cafe + 1
787 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

-

Bar + 1
2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Cafe + 1
316 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

204 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Bar + 1
3.5K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
-

Bar + 3
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4

6.5K Hits - 2 Fans - 2 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
580
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Monogram Bistro (Cafe in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos