1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Cafes
  4. Jakarta
  5. Monogram Bistro

Monogram Bistro

Cafe in JakartaUtaraKelapa Gading

Address
Ruko Kirana Boutique Office, Blok A3, Jl. Boulevard Raya Klp. Gading No.88
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 29375510
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
23
Oct
Wed 23 Oct 2019

Fri
25
Oct
Fri 25 Oct 2019

Sat
26
Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2019

Wed
30
Oct
Wed 30 Oct 2019

Fri
1
Nov
Fri 1 Nov 2019

Sat
2
Nov
Sat 2 Nov 2019

Wed
6
Nov
Wed 6 Nov 2019

Fri
8
Nov
Fri 8 Nov 2019

Sat
9
Nov
Sat 9 Nov 2019

Wed
13
Nov
Wed 13 Nov 2019

Fri
15
Nov
Fri 15 Nov 2019

Sat
16
Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2019

Wed
20
Nov
Wed 20 Nov 2019

Fri
22
Nov
Fri 22 Nov 2019

Sat
23
Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Monogram Bistro

-

Slogi

Band - Indonesia
135 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
0m

855 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

4.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
770m
-
950m

975 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
980m
-
1.34km

357 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.43km

9.7K Hits - 4 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
1.43km

2.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
1.43km

389 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.44km

Bar + 1
297 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.45km

880 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.52km

637 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.62km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.62km

675 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.62km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.62km

827 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.66km

1.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
1.67km

890 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.68km
-
1.77km

786 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.88km

704 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.03km

787 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.03km
-
2.03km

743 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.12km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.22km

800 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.52km

895 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.69km

867 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.70km

3.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.72km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.79km
-
2.86km

846 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.93km

790 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.95km
-
2.96km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.97km

Cafe + 1
755 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

-

Bar + 1
2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Cafe + 1
295 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

189 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Bar + 1
2.8K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
-

Bar + 3
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4

6.3K Hits - 2 Fans - 2 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
456
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Monogram Bistro (Cafe in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos