1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Cafes
  4. Semarang
  5. Verve

Verve (Bistro & Coffee Bar)

Cafe in Semarang

Address
Room Inc. Hotel DP Mall Jl. Pemuda
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
23
Sep
Wed 23 Sep 2020

Sat
26
Sep
Sat 26 Sep 2020

Wed
30
Sep
Wed 30 Sep 2020

Sat
3
Oct
Sat 3 Oct 2020

Wed
7
Oct
Wed 7 Oct 2020

Sat
10
Oct
Sat 10 Oct 2020

Wed
14
Oct
Wed 14 Oct 2020

Sat
17
Oct
Sat 17 Oct 2020

Wed
21
Oct
Wed 21 Oct 2020

Sat
24
Oct
Sat 24 Oct 2020

Wed
28
Oct
Wed 28 Oct 2020

Sat
31
Oct
Sat 31 Oct 2020

Wed
4
Nov
Wed 4 Nov 2020

Sat
7
Nov
Sat 7 Nov 2020

Wed
11
Nov
Wed 11 Nov 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Verve

5

Zep

DJ - Indonesia
315 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 42 times there
-

Adifatwa

DJ - Indonesia
523 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 40 times there
-

Radlix

DJ - Indonesia
163 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 35 times there
-

EZL

DJ - Indonesia
244 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 17 times there
3

Hizkia

DJ - Indonesia
3.2K Hits - 6 Fans - Played 14 times there
4

USA

DJ - Indonesia
2.1K Hits - 9 Fans - Played 11 times there
-

Junika Wijaya

DJ - Indonesia
334 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 10 times there
-

Indigo

DJ - Indonesia
130 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Doci

DJ - Indonesia
774 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 7 times there
4.2

P Joana

DJ - Indonesia
13.4K Hits - 97 Fans - Played 3 times there
-

The Dance Company

Band - Indonesia
537 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 3 times there
4.2

Yasmin

DJ - Indonesia
17.8K Hits - 198 Fans - Played 2 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
1.10km

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.01km

Bar + 1
286 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
3.82km

1.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
5
3.82km

Spa + 2
779 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
5.07km

Spa + 1
659 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.5
5.43km

Club + 1
21.7K Hits - 27 Fans - 27 Checkins
-
5.62km
-
5.93km

4.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
7.16km

677 Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
5
7.16km

3.2K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
7.37km

Hotel + 5
8.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
7.41km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
7.46km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
7.49km

2.2K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
7.51km

655 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
7.53km

Bar + 1
6.9K Hits - 8 Fans - 8 Checkins
-
7.63km

1.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
7.68km
-
7.74km

2.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
7.75km

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
7.89km
-
7.89km

2.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
7.93km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
7.99km
-
8.01km

Club + 2
12.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
8.03km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.06km

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.07km

4.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.09km

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.09km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.12km
-
8.24km

3.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3
8.30km

Club + 2
21.7K Hits - 21 Fans - 26 Checkins
-
8.33km

Bar + 1
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.35km

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.36km

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Sun 18 Feb 2018 from 15:00 to 17:00

Korean Hand Bouquet Class[Caption]

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Endless Love[Caption]

Thu 15 Feb 2018 from 19:00 to 22:00

Chinese New Year's Eve Dinner[Caption]

Sat 24 Mar 2018 from 20:30 to 21:30

Organic Globe[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
2K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Verve - Bistro & Coffee Bar (Cafe in Semarang) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos