1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Bali
  5. 40 Thieves

40 Thieves

Club in BaliBadung

Address
Jl. Petitenget no. 7
BaliBadung
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 1 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

MAP / LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mon
24
Sep
Mon 24 Sep 2018

Mon
1
Oct
Mon 1 Oct 2018

Mon
8
Oct
Mon 8 Oct 2018

Mon
15
Oct
Mon 15 Oct 2018

Mon
22
Oct
Mon 22 Oct 2018

Mon
29
Oct
Mon 29 Oct 2018

Mon
5
Nov
Mon 5 Nov 2018

Mon
12
Nov
Mon 12 Nov 2018

Mon
19
Nov
Mon 19 Nov 2018

Mon
26
Nov
Mon 26 Nov 2018

Mon
3
Dec
Mon 3 Dec 2018

Mon
10
Dec
Mon 10 Dec 2018

Mon
17
Dec
Mon 17 Dec 2018

Mon
24
Dec
Mon 24 Dec 2018

POPULAR ARTISTS @ 40 Thieves

-

Paul T

DJ - United Kingdom
789 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 60 times there
-

Lady Flic

DJ - Australia
307 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 40 times there
-

Kaiser Waldon

DJ - Australia
408 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 17 times there
-

Matty Wainwright

DJ - United Kingdom
174 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 13 times there
-

Adrian Giordano

DJ - Italy
830 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 12 times there
-

Marc Roberts

DJ - United States
261 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 12 times there
-

Joey Fitzgerald

DJ - United Kingdom
202 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 12 times there
3

Fran Tinez

DJ - Spain
1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
-

Aray Daulay & The Island Souls

Band - Indonesia
415 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 4 times there
-

Boogie

Singer - United States
142 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 4 times there
-

Matajiwa

Band - Indonesia
236 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 3 times there
5

Halim Ardie

DJ - Indonesia
436 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 3 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-

836 Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

718 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m[map]

744 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m[map]

1.6K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
140m[map]
-
140m[map]

649 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m[map]

808 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m[map]

Bar + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m[map]

Bar + 2
752 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m[map]

660 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m[map]

704 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
150m[map]

Cafe + 1
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
260m[map]

535 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
290m[map]

215 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
330m[map]

3.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m[map]

Cafe + 4
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m[map]

Club + 2
2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
360m[map]

861 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m[map]

149 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m[map]

235 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m[map]

Bar + 2
356 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m[map]

139 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m[map]

682 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m[map]

946 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
740m[map]

841 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
750m[map]

Bar + 1
88 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
780m[map]

683 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
790m[map]

824 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
850m[map]

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
890m[map]

Bar + 1
147 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
900m[map]

Bar + 1
1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
930m[map]

Bar + 1
511 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
950m[map]

129 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
960m[map]

572 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
980m[map]

60 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.05km[map]

Club + 1
1.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Sat
8
Sep
Sat 8 Sep 2018

Boogie & Bourbon #81

65 photos - 24 hits
Fri
7
Sep
Fri 7 Sep 2018

Boogie & Bourbon #81

111 photos - 25 hits
Thu
6
Sep
Thu 6 Sep 2018

Behind The Copper with Davide from Havana Social

93 photos - 3 hits
Sat
1
Sep
Sat 1 Sep 2018

Boogie & Bourbon #80

87 photos - 106 hits
Fri
31
Aug
Fri 31 Aug 2018

Boogie & Bourbon #80

92 photos - 143 hits
Sat
25
Aug
Sat 25 Aug 2018

Boogie & Bourbon #079

91 photos - 255 hits
Fri
24
Aug
Fri 24 Aug 2018

Boogie & Bourbon #079

79 photos - 885 hits
Wed
22
Aug
Wed 22 Aug 2018

Behind The Copper With Eros From Maybe Frank Sydney

87 photos - 297 hits
Sat
18
Aug
Sat 18 Aug 2018

Boogie & Bourbon #78

95 photos - 389 hits
Fri
17
Aug
Fri 17 Aug 2018

Boogie & Bourbon #78

92 photos - 402 hits
Sat
11
Aug
Sat 11 Aug 2018

Boogie & Bourbon #77 - Saturday 11th August

83 photos - 493 hits
Fri
10
Aug
Fri 10 Aug 2018

Boogie & Bourbon #77 - Friday 10th August

116 photos - 659 hits

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
SILVER
POPULARITY
2.9K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 1
FANBASE
4
ARE FANS
40 Thieves (Club in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos