1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Bali
  5. Lxxy

Lxxy

Club in BaliKuta

Address
Jl. Raya Legian No.71, Kuta
BaliKuta
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 03614753488
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
26
Feb
Wed 26 Feb 2020

Thu
27
Feb
Thu 27 Feb 2020

Fri
28
Feb
Fri 28 Feb 2020

Sat
29
Feb
Sat 29 Feb 2020

Thu
5
Mar
Thu 5 Mar 2020

Thu
12
Mar
Thu 12 Mar 2020

Thu
19
Mar
Thu 19 Mar 2020

Thu
26
Mar
Thu 26 Mar 2020

Thu
2
Apr
Thu 2 Apr 2020

Thu
9
Apr
Thu 9 Apr 2020

Thu
16
Apr
Thu 16 Apr 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Lxxy

4.9

Weird Genius

DJ - Indonesia
7.6K Hits - 50 Fans - Played 140 times there
3

Liberto Geramar

DJ - Portugal
1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 92 times there
3.8

Niano

DJ - Indonesia
1.5K Hits - 4 Fans - Played 72 times there
4.5

Goodgrip

MC - Netherlands
1.7K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 60 times there
-

Vieno D'Cleo

DJ - Indonesia
799 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 54 times there
3.7

Vicky Nitinegoro

DJ - Indonesia
4.3K Hits - 8 Fans - Played 48 times there
5

Avril Aviw

DJ - Indonesia
599 Hits - 5 Fans - Played 48 times there
-

Wyl$

DJ - Indonesia
701 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 40 times there
3

Goatee

DJ - Indonesia
1.6K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 39 times there
3

Echa

DJ - Indonesia
1.5K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 38 times there
4.2

Yasmin

DJ - Indonesia
17.4K Hits - 197 Fans - Played 36 times there
5

Cesqeaux

DJ - Netherlands
3.1K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 36 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

5
10m

Club + 4
16.5K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
20m

Bar + 3
2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
50m

4.6K Hits - 4 Fans - 2 Checkins
5
60m

8.4K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
80m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
90m

Bar + 2
6.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

Bar + 1
7.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
200m

3.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

1.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
380m

Bar + 1
386 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
410m

Club + 2
3.1K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
410m

Hotel + 1
20.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m

401 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m

270 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
460m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
520m

Bar + 1
2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
550m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
550m

Bar + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m

Hotel + 5
3.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
570m

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
580m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
580m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m

Bar + 1
429 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

4.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
610m

814 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

2.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m
-
640m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

295 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
650m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
650m

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Sat
10
Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2019

Shintaro

20 photos - 129 hits
Fri
9
Aug
Fri 9 Aug 2019

Echa

12 photos - 125 hits
Wed
7
Aug
Wed 7 Aug 2019

Audry G

28 photos - 118 hits
Sat
3
Aug
Sat 3 Aug 2019

Thess Fischer

36 photos - 225 hits
Sat
27
Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2019

Jesse Wilde

49 photos - 365 hits
Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Roycdc

48 photos - 324 hits
Thu
25
Jul
Thu 25 Jul 2019

BLISS with Niano!

24 photos - 165 hits
Wed
24
Jul
Wed 24 Jul 2019

Holza

12 photos - 50 hits
Sat
20
Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2019

Savage

21 photos - 152 hits
Fri
19
Jul
Fri 19 Jul 2019

FOMO

51 photos - 449 hits
Thu
18
Jul
Thu 18 Jul 2019

Bliss!

21 photos - 196 hits
Wed
17
Jul
Wed 17 Jul 2019

Yeis Yudi

8 photos - 102 hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Everyday from 15:00 to 22:00

Oktoberfest[Caption]

Everyday from 09:00 to 12:00

Happy Hour[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

5

8.4K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
5

4.6K Hits - 4 Fans - 2 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
2.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

14.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 2
6.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
11.4K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
4
ARE FANS
Lxxy (Club in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos