1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Bali
  5. Lxxy

Lxxy

Club in BaliKuta

Address
Jl. Raya Legian No.71, Kuta
BaliKuta
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 03614753488
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat
14
Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2019

Wed
18
Dec
Wed 18 Dec 2019

Thu
19
Dec
Thu 19 Dec 2019

Fri
20
Dec
Fri 20 Dec 2019

Sat
21
Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2019

Wed
25
Dec
Wed 25 Dec 2019

Thu
26
Dec
Thu 26 Dec 2019

Thu
2
Jan
Thu 2 Jan 2020

Thu
9
Jan
Thu 9 Jan 2020

Thu
16
Jan
Thu 16 Jan 2020

Thu
23
Jan
Thu 23 Jan 2020

Thu
30
Jan
Thu 30 Jan 2020

Thu
6
Feb
Thu 6 Feb 2020

Thu
13
Feb
Thu 13 Feb 2020

Thu
20
Feb
Thu 20 Feb 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Lxxy

4.9

Weird Genius

DJ - Indonesia
7.1K Hits - 48 Fans - Played 126 times there
3

Liberto Geramar

DJ - Portugal
975 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 92 times there
3.8

Niano

DJ - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 4 Fans - Played 68 times there
4.5

Goodgrip

MC - Netherlands
1.6K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 60 times there
-

Vieno D'Cleo

DJ - Indonesia
782 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 54 times there
3.7

Vicky Nitinegoro

DJ - Indonesia
4.3K Hits - 8 Fans - Played 48 times there
-

Wyl$

DJ - Indonesia
647 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 40 times there
3

Goatee

DJ - Indonesia
1.6K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 39 times there
3

Echa

DJ - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 38 times there
-

Mike Cervello

DJ - Netherlands
2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 36 times there
5

Avril Aviw

DJ - Indonesia
520 Hits - 3 Fans - Played 36 times there
3.9

Pixiee

DJ - Indonesia
5.1K Hits - 22 Fans - Played 33 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

5
10m

Club + 4
16K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
20m

Bar + 3
2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
50m

4.3K Hits - 4 Fans - 2 Checkins
5
60m

8.2K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
80m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
90m

Bar + 2
6.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

Bar + 1
7.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
200m

3.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

1.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
380m

Bar + 1
354 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
410m

Club + 2
2.9K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
410m

Hotel + 1
20.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m

377 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m

252 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
460m

996 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
520m

Bar + 1
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
550m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
550m

Bar + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m

Hotel + 5
3.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
570m

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
580m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
580m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m

Bar + 1
393 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

4.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
610m

803 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

2.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m
-
640m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

264 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
650m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
650m

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Sat
10
Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2019

Shintaro

20 photos - 118 hits
Fri
9
Aug
Fri 9 Aug 2019

Echa

12 photos - 118 hits
Wed
7
Aug
Wed 7 Aug 2019

Audry G

28 photos - 109 hits
Sat
3
Aug
Sat 3 Aug 2019

Thess Fischer

36 photos - 211 hits
Sat
27
Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2019

Jesse Wilde

49 photos - 362 hits
Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Roycdc

48 photos - 318 hits
Thu
25
Jul
Thu 25 Jul 2019

BLISS with Niano!

24 photos - 161 hits
Wed
24
Jul
Wed 24 Jul 2019

Holza

12 photos - 48 hits
Sat
20
Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2019

Savage

21 photos - 150 hits
Fri
19
Jul
Fri 19 Jul 2019

FOMO

51 photos - 445 hits
Thu
18
Jul
Thu 18 Jul 2019

Bliss!

21 photos - 184 hits
Wed
17
Jul
Wed 17 Jul 2019

Yeis Yudi

8 photos - 101 hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Everyday from 15:00 to 22:00

Oktoberfest[Caption]

Everyday from 09:00 to 12:00

Happy Hour[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

5

8.2K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
5

4.3K Hits - 4 Fans - 2 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
2.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

14K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 2
6.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
10.2K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
4
ARE FANS
Lxxy (Club in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos