1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Bali
  5. Lxxy

Lxxy

Club in BaliKuta

Address
Jl. Raya Legian No.71, Kuta
BaliKuta
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 03614753488
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri
22
Mar
Fri 22 Mar 2019

Sat
23
Mar
Sat 23 Mar 2019

Sun
24
Mar
Sun 24 Mar 2019

Mon
25
Mar
Mon 25 Mar 2019

Wed
27
Mar
Wed 27 Mar 2019

Thu
28
Mar
Thu 28 Mar 2019

Sat
30
Mar
Sat 30 Mar 2019

Mon
1
Apr
Mon 1 Apr 2019

Wed
3
Apr
Wed 3 Apr 2019

Sat
13
Apr
Sat 13 Apr 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Lxxy

-

Vieno D'Cleo

DJ - Indonesia
724 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 54 times there
3.8

Niano

DJ - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 4 Fans - Played 44 times there
3

Liberto Geramar

DJ - Portugal
699 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 36 times there
-

Kevin B

DJ - Indonesia
188 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 22 times there
4.2

Billy Taner

DJ - Indonesia
4.2K Hits - 5 Fans - Played 15 times there
-

Martin Bayu

DJ - Indonesia
845 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 14 times there
-

Kattyq Moscow

DJ - Russia
1.1K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 14 times there
-

MC Dabozzo

MC - Indonesia
452 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 14 times there
4.9

Weird Genius

DJ - Indonesia
4.5K Hits - 39 Fans - Played 14 times there
-

Naken Azavedo

DJ - Indonesia
239 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 13 times there
-

Skytek

DJ - Australia
1.4K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 12 times there
5

Ben Nicky

DJ - United Kingdom
1.2K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 12 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

5
10m

Club + 4
14.7K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
4
20m

Club + 4
43.3K Hits - 29 Fans - 23 Checkins
-
20m

Bar + 3
2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
50m

3.4K Hits - 3 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
60m

7.3K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
80m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
90m

Bar + 2
6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

Bar + 1
7.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
200m

2.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

861 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
230m

Bar + 3
265 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
380m

Bar + 1
261 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
410m

Club + 2
2.3K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
410m

Hotel + 1
19.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m

265 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m

133 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
460m

917 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
520m

Bar + 1
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
550m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
550m

Bar + 1
996 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m

Hotel + 5
3.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
570m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
580m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
580m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m

Bar + 1
282 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

4.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
610m

704 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m
-
640m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

149 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Wed
27
Feb
Wed 27 Feb 2019

Night Class

36 photos - 173 hits
Tue
26
Feb
Tue 26 Feb 2019

The Hydrant

89 photos - 315 hits
Sat
23
Feb
Sat 23 Feb 2019

Ruwk Riders

58 photos - 161 hits
Fri
22
Feb
Fri 22 Feb 2019

F.O.M.O presents Weird Genius

9 photos - 41 hits
Thu
21
Feb
Thu 21 Feb 2019

SXXY LXXY with KATTY Q x NIANO x VIENODCLEO

18 photos - 69 hits
Wed
20
Feb
Wed 20 Feb 2019

Herjunot Ali

11 photos - 31 hits
Mon
18
Feb
Mon 18 Feb 2019

Cream

25 photos - 57 hits
Sat
16
Feb
Sat 16 Feb 2019

Press Play

48 photos - 594 hits
Fri
15
Feb
Fri 15 Feb 2019

Teddy Cream

59 photos - 120 hits
Tue
12
Feb
Tue 12 Feb 2019

Super Man is Dead

50 photos - 312 hits
Mon
11
Feb
Mon 11 Feb 2019

C.R.E.A.M

24 photos - 553 hits
Sat
9
Feb
Sat 9 Feb 2019

Some Blonde

77 photos - 651 hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Everyday from 15:00 to 22:00

Oktoberfest[Caption]

Everyday from 09:00 to 12:00

Happy Hour[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

5

7.3K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

3.4K Hits - 3 Fans - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 1
2.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

13.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 2
6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
5.8K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
2
ARE FANS
Lxxy (Club in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos