1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Bali
  5. Mirror

Mirror (Lounge & Club)

Club in BaliSeminyak

Address
Jl. Petitenget no. 106
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Open everyday from 10 PM to 4 AM
Phone
  • (0361) 8499 799
Payment
Accepts cash & credit cards
Price
$$$
Crowd
21 - 40
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 4 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
18
Sep
Wed 18 Sep 2019

Thu
19
Sep
Thu 19 Sep 2019

Fri
20
Sep
Fri 20 Sep 2019

Sat
21
Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2019

Sun
22
Sep
Sun 22 Sep 2019

Thu
26
Sep
Thu 26 Sep 2019

Fri
27
Sep
Fri 27 Sep 2019

Sat
28
Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2019

Fri
4
Oct
Fri 4 Oct 2019

Sat
5
Oct
Sat 5 Oct 2019

Fri
11
Oct
Fri 11 Oct 2019

Sat
12
Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2019

Fri
18
Oct
Fri 18 Oct 2019

Sat
19
Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2019

Fri
25
Oct
Fri 25 Oct 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Mirror

4.7

Goeslann

DJ - Indonesia
2.7K Hits - 9 Fans - Played 2366 times there
2

Flip

DJ - Indonesia
2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1640 times there
4.5

VJ Kaleidoscope

VJ - Indonesia
2.4K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 1266 times there
3

Gerry White

DJ - Indonesia
2.6K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 912 times there
4

Izl

DJ - Indonesia
1.8K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 836 times there
-

MC G-Voiz

MC - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 512 times there
4

Akhdan

DJ - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 504 times there
3

MC Keebo

MC - Indonesia
2.2K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 380 times there
3

Ozan Dede

DJ - Indonesia
3K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 338 times there
3

James Hendrik

DJ - Indonesia
836 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 327 times there
2.6

Stan

DJ - Indonesia
3.5K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 240 times there
-

James Lyford

DJ - United Kingdom
739 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 98 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
40m

Cafe + 1
4.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
180m

2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

2.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
230m

7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
250m

Club + 3
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
280m

3.9K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
290m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
320m

373 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
360m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
390m

29.5K Hits - 7 Fans - 10 Checkins
-
390m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
390m

553 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
400m

2.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m

328 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m

329 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
450m

Club + 2
1.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
450m

358 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

Bar + 1
2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

Bar + 1
371 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
530m

10.1K Hits - 5 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
530m

976 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
600m

Lounge + 2
817 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

1.1K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
4
610m

18.6K Hits - 3 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
630m

2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m

263 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m

Hotel + 1
259 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

331 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
670m

Bar + 1
948 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
680m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Mon
31
Dec
Mon 31 Dec 2018

Dark Before Dawn

275 photos - 9.4K hits
Fri
28
Dec
Fri 28 Dec 2018

Garmiani

322 photos - 9.5K hits
Sun
16
Dec
Sun 16 Dec 2018

Free Style

117 photos - 2.5K hits
Sat
15
Dec
Sat 15 Dec 2018

Ac Slater

121 photos - 3.1K hits
Sun
25
Nov
Sun 25 Nov 2018

Fraternity

135 photos - 2.3K hits
Sat
24
Nov
Sat 24 Nov 2018

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

141 photos - 3.5K hits
Sat
3
Nov
Sat 3 Nov 2018

Sigala

116 photos - 4.2K hits
Sat
27
Oct
Sat 27 Oct 2018

Volume

56 photos - 1.7K hits
Wed
24
Oct
Wed 24 Oct 2018

Retro Disko

59 photos - 1.7K hits
Sat
6
Oct
Sat 6 Oct 2018

Salvatore Ganacci

125 photos - 1.8K hits
Sun
16
Sep
Sun 16 Sep 2018

Free Style

73 photos - 1.6K hits
Sat
15
Sep
Sat 15 Sep 2018

Aly & Fila

500 photos - 13.5K hits

SIMILAR PLACES

-

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
5

Club + 3
17.3K Hits - 12 Fans - 9 Checkins
-

15K Hits - 9 Fans - 10 Checkins
5

Club + 2
28.2K Hits - 24 Fans - 17 Checkins
5

10.1K Hits - 5 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
2.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
32.2K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 4
FANBASE
10
ARE FANS
Mirror - Lounge & Club (Club in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos