1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Bali
  5. Sky Garden

Sky Garden

Club in BaliLegian

Address
Jl. Legian no. 61
BaliLegian
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Open everyday from 6 PM to 4 AM
Phone
  • (0361) 755 423
Payment
Accepts cash, debit & credit cards
Price
$$$
Crowd
21 - 45
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
4.8/5 - 11 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

MAP / LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
14
Nov
Wed 14 Nov 2018

Fri
16
Nov
Fri 16 Nov 2018

Sat
17
Nov
Sat 17 Nov 2018

Sun
18
Nov
Sun 18 Nov 2018

Mon
19
Nov
Mon 19 Nov 2018

Tue
20
Nov
Tue 20 Nov 2018

Wed
21
Nov
Wed 21 Nov 2018

Thu
22
Nov
Thu 22 Nov 2018

Fri
23
Nov
Fri 23 Nov 2018

Sat
24
Nov
Sat 24 Nov 2018

Sun
25
Nov
Sun 25 Nov 2018

Mon
26
Nov
Mon 26 Nov 2018

Tue
27
Nov
Tue 27 Nov 2018

Wed
28
Nov
Wed 28 Nov 2018

Thu
29
Nov
Thu 29 Nov 2018

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Sky Garden

-

Skytek

DJ - Australia
1.2K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 1224 times there
-

Patrix Johnson

DJ - Netherlands
1.4K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 238 times there
3

Christian Arry

DJ - Indonesia
892 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 170 times there
-

Savage

DJ - New Zealand
592 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 111 times there
-

Rave Radio

DJ - Australia
518 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 111 times there
-

Teddy Cream

DJ - Australia
510 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 96 times there
4.5

Goodgrip

MC - Netherlands
1.2K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 88 times there
5

Will Sparks

DJ - Australia
882 Hits - 3 Fans - Played 74 times there
-

Chardy

DJ - Australia
817 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 74 times there
-

Sophie Visser

DJ - Australia
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 74 times there
-

Mashd N Kutcher

DJ - Austria
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 72 times there
-

Brynny

DJ - Australia
465 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 70 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-

Bar + 3
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 4
14.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Club + 1
3.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-

2.9K Hits - 3 Fans - 0 Checkin
5

6.8K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m[map]

Bar + 2
5.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
210m[map]

Bar + 1
6.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
220m[map]

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m[map]

Bar + 3
136 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m[map]

634 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
250m[map]

993 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
390m[map]

Bar + 1
185 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
400m[map]

184 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m[map]

Hotel + 1
19.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m[map]

68 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m[map]

Club + 2
2K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
450m[map]

845 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m[map]

892 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
540m[map]

Bar + 1
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m[map]

Bar + 1
932 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
570m[map]

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
570m[map]

Hotel + 5
3.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
570m[map]

1000 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
570m[map]

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m[map]

860 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m[map]

Bar + 1
190 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
610m[map]

4.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
610m[map]

650 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
610m[map]

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m[map]

82 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m[map]

951 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m[map]

973 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m[map]

2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m[map]

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m[map]

EVENT PHOTOS

Thu
8
Nov
Thu 8 Nov 2018

Pei Pei

97 photos - 1.1K hits
Tue
6
Nov
Tue 6 Nov 2018

CTRL ALT DEL

86 photos - 1.4K hits
Sun
4
Nov
Sun 4 Nov 2018

Dani L. Mebius

79 photos - 224 hits
Sat
3
Nov
Sat 3 Nov 2018

Paul van Dyk

109 photos - 859 hits
Fri
2
Nov
Fri 2 Nov 2018

Cesqeaux

94 photos - 473 hits
Thu
1
Nov
Thu 1 Nov 2018

Patrix Johnson

89 photos - 664 hits
Wed
31
Oct
Wed 31 Oct 2018

Sky Garden's Haunted Mansion

225 photos - 2K hits
Tue
30
Oct
Tue 30 Oct 2018

Sky Garden's Haunted Mansion

107 photos - 527 hits
Mon
29
Oct
Mon 29 Oct 2018

Sky Garden's Haunted Mansion

87 photos - 867 hits
Sun
28
Oct
Sun 28 Oct 2018

Sky Garden's Haunted Mansion

63 photos - 618 hits
Sat
27
Oct
Sat 27 Oct 2018

LDLV: Los de la Vega

130 photos - 1.1K hits
Fri
26
Oct
Fri 26 Oct 2018

DJ L

116 photos - 857 hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS


SIMILAR PLACES

5

Club + 3
14.5K Hits - 11 Fans - 9 Checkins
-

4.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 4
1.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-

1.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-

Hotel + 6
3.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
3.3

Club + 2
144K Hits - 184 Fans - 132 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
40.6K
HITS
RATING
4.8
VOTES : 11
FANBASE
57
ARE FANS
Sky Garden (Club in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos