1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Bekasi
  5. Bluebox Blue Box Cafe

Bluebox Blue Box Cafe

Club in Bekasi

Address
Ruko Mega Office Park OP2 no.3
Jl. Harapan Indah Boulevard, Medan Satria
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 88380100
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue
23
Apr
Tue 23 Apr 2019

Wed
24
Apr
Wed 24 Apr 2019

Thu
25
Apr
Thu 25 Apr 2019

Fri
26
Apr
Fri 26 Apr 2019

Sat
27
Apr
Sat 27 Apr 2019

Tue
30
Apr
Tue 30 Apr 2019

Wed
1
May
Wed 1 May 2019

Thu
2
May
Thu 2 May 2019

Fri
3
May
Fri 3 May 2019

Sat
4
May
Sat 4 May 2019

Tue
7
May
Tue 7 May 2019

Wed
8
May
Wed 8 May 2019

Thu
9
May
Thu 9 May 2019

Fri
10
May
Fri 10 May 2019

Sat
11
May
Sat 11 May 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Bluebox Blue Box Cafe

5

Zickey

DJ - Indonesia
324 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 592 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
640m

Club + 2
40 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
790m

181 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
820m

338 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
830m

680 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.01km

Club + 1
2.8K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
1.11km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.13km

338 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.36km

930 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.41km

599 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.49km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.53km

848 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.53km

831 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.56km

Bar + 1
3.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
1.58km

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.62km

869 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.64km

497 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.70km

56 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.72km
5
1.73km

7.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
1.77km

Bar + 1
585 Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
1.77km

24 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.86km

83 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.87km

19 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.98km

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
1.98km

668 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.98km
-
1.98km
-
1.98km

597 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.98km

19 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.02km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.04km

211 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.05km
-
2.05km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.05km
-
2.05km

Cafe + 1
685 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.08km

Cafe + 1
346 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
203
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Bluebox Blue Box Cafe (Club in Bekasi) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos