1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Jakarta
  5. Dronk

Dronk (Bar & Club)

Club in JakartaSelatanKemang

Address
Jl. Kemang Raya No. 43A
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
4.3/5 - 7 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
18
Sep
Wed 18 Sep 2019

Fri
20
Sep
Fri 20 Sep 2019

Sat
21
Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2019

Wed
25
Sep
Wed 25 Sep 2019

Thu
26
Sep
Thu 26 Sep 2019

Fri
27
Sep
Fri 27 Sep 2019

Sat
28
Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2019

Wed
2
Oct
Wed 2 Oct 2019

Fri
4
Oct
Fri 4 Oct 2019

Sat
5
Oct
Sat 5 Oct 2019

Wed
9
Oct
Wed 9 Oct 2019

Fri
11
Oct
Fri 11 Oct 2019

Sat
12
Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Dronk

-

Inno Cent

DJ - Indonesia
503 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 173 times there
5

Andy Pitch

DJ - Indonesia
2.1K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 137 times there
-

Icay Xo

DJ - Indonesia
199 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 72 times there
-

Ibink HB

DJ - Indonesia
93 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 57 times there
5

Anna Afni

DJ - Indonesia
372 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 40 times there
5

Aldy Smile

DJ - Indonesia
349 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 28 times there
5

Rizky Kinoik

DJ - Indonesia
1.7K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 27 times there
-

Rhiyand Genetic

DJ - Indonesia
141 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 26 times there
-

Rully

DJ - Indonesia
154 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 26 times there
-

Nurgit Alvi

DJ - Indonesia
626 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 20 times there
-

Kevintyo

DJ - Indonesia
243 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 19 times there
-

Jasseline Anastasiya

DJ - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 16 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
120m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m

888 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
210m

6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
210m

1.1K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
210m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
210m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

1.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
230m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
240m

4.9K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
240m

4K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
250m

Bar + 1
5.4K Hits - 6 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
250m

29.6K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
290m

652 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
300m

Bar + 2
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
310m

1.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
320m

8.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
320m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
340m

Bar + 1
2.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
340m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m

5.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
360m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
370m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
380m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
390m

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
400m

Cafe + 1
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
410m

Bar + 1
2.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
430m

1.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
430m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
440m

930 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
450m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
450m

802 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
490m

1.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
500m

3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
500m

895 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Tue
11
Sep
Tue 11 Sep 2018

Blast Off

100 photos - 6.9K hits
Sun
12
Aug
Sun 12 Aug 2018

The Greatest

139 photos - 10.7K hits
Sun
15
Jul
Sun 15 Jul 2018

Expelliarmus

67 photos - 5.8K hits
Sat
7
Jul
Sat 7 Jul 2018

Saturday Party

87 photos - 9K hits
Fri
20
Apr
Fri 20 Apr 2018

1 Year Anniversary

92 photos - 8.5K hits
Tue
10
Apr
Tue 10 Apr 2018

Breaks Addict

55 photos - 5.9K hits
Sun
11
Mar
Sun 11 Mar 2018

Ladies Madness

43 photos - 3K hits
Tue
26
Dec
Tue 26 Dec 2017

Virtual Explosion

205 photos - 14.5K hits
Sun
17
Dec
Sun 17 Dec 2017

Sunday Dance

68 photos - 3.9K hits
Tue
12
Dec
Tue 12 Dec 2017

Good Vibe

89 photos - 8K hits
Sun
7
May
Sun 7 May 2017

Yasmin

31 photos - 9.5K hits
Sat
29
Apr
Sat 29 Apr 2017

Kratingdaeng Pro Excitement Party

54 photos - 13.4K hits

SIMILAR PLACES

4

Bar + 2
8K Hits - 18 Fans - 4 Checkins
4

Club + 3
61.9K Hits - 77 Fans - 72 Checkins
5

Bar + 1
15K Hits - 3 Fans - 0 Checkin
4

814K Hits - 235 Fans - 154 Checkins
3.3

370K Hits - 162 Fans - 90 Checkins
4

Club + 1
42.1K Hits - 33 Fans - 12 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
18.6K
HITS
RATING
4.3
VOTES : 7
FANBASE
33
ARE FANS
Dronk - Bar & Club (Club in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos