1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Jayapura
  5. Horyzon II

Horyzon II

Club in Jayapura

Address
Entrop
South Jayapura
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 0813-4485-3737
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mon
8
Jun
Mon 8 Jun 2020

Mon
15
Jun
Mon 15 Jun 2020

Mon
22
Jun
Mon 22 Jun 2020

Mon
29
Jun
Mon 29 Jun 2020

Mon
6
Jul
Mon 6 Jul 2020

Mon
13
Jul
Mon 13 Jul 2020

Mon
20
Jul
Mon 20 Jul 2020

Mon
27
Jul
Mon 27 Jul 2020

Mon
3
Aug
Mon 3 Aug 2020

Mon
10
Aug
Mon 10 Aug 2020

Mon
17
Aug
Mon 17 Aug 2020

Mon
24
Aug
Mon 24 Aug 2020

Mon
31
Aug
Mon 31 Aug 2020

Mon
7
Sep
Mon 7 Sep 2020

Mon
14
Sep
Mon 14 Sep 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Horyzon II

-

Adi Putra

DJ - Indonesia
301 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 55 times there
-

Rexy

DJ - Indonesia
340 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 19 times there
-

D3nny Beatraxer

DJ - Indonesia
152 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 17 times there
-

Viavrilia

DJ - Indonesia
1.6K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 9 times there
5

Clara Bella

DJ - Indonesia
5K Hits - 14 Fans - Played 5 times there
-

Deelishea

DJ - Indonesia
718 Hits - 3 Fans - Played 2 times there
-

Chemistry Band

Band - Indonesia
197 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Silvia Tabrizz

DJ - Indonesia
346 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
60.13km
-
91.50km

Hotel + 1
338 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
91.55km

Bar + 1
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
102.04km

846 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
105.88km

Club + 1
8K Hits - 0 Fan - 3 Checkins
-
105.96km
-
105.98km
-
105.98km
-
106.01km

1.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
106.01km

950 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
106.11km

Club + 2
10.8K Hits - 3 Fans - 4 Checkins
5
106.18km

Club + 2
8.6K Hits - 9 Fans - 22 Checkins
-
106.28km
5
106.32km

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
106.32km

Club + 1
2.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
106.37km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
5
106.40km

21.4K Hits - 13 Fans - 16 Checkins
5
106.52km
-
107.10km

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
107.16km
-
107.21km

Cafe + 2
3.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
107.50km

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
107.51km

18.8K Hits - 4 Fans - 12 Checkins
-
107.85km

8.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 6 Checkins
-
107.97km

Lounge + 1
3.4K Hits - 2 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
108.01km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
108.57km

559 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
108.77km

1.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
108.84km
-
108.86km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
109.07km

925 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
111.18km

Bar + 1
589 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
111.26km

Bar + 1
4.2K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
5
111.45km

Bar + 3
8.5K Hits - 5 Fans - 7 Checkins
-
112.36km

2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 3 Checkins
2.5
113.47km

Club + 1
7K Hits - 4 Fans - 14 Checkins

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
408
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Horyzon II (Club in Jayapura) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos