1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Malang
  5. Public Bar

Public Bar

Club in Malang

Address
Jl. Kawi Atas no. 1A
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mon
19
Aug
Mon 19 Aug 2019

Wed
21
Aug
Wed 21 Aug 2019

Mon
26
Aug
Mon 26 Aug 2019

Wed
28
Aug
Wed 28 Aug 2019

Mon
2
Sep
Mon 2 Sep 2019

Wed
4
Sep
Wed 4 Sep 2019

Mon
9
Sep
Mon 9 Sep 2019

Wed
11
Sep
Wed 11 Sep 2019

Mon
16
Sep
Mon 16 Sep 2019

Wed
18
Sep
Wed 18 Sep 2019

Mon
23
Sep
Mon 23 Sep 2019

Wed
25
Sep
Wed 25 Sep 2019

Mon
30
Sep
Mon 30 Sep 2019

Wed
2
Oct
Wed 2 Oct 2019

Mon
7
Oct
Mon 7 Oct 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Public Bar

-

EBEH

DJ - Indonesia
23 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 32 times there
-

Nicky

DJ - Indonesia
342 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

5
350m

Club + 3
45.9K Hits - 16 Fans - 13 Checkins
-
480m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

3.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m

537 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
680m

3.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
-
680m

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
780m

666 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
860m

444 Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
-
960m

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.09km

Bar + 3
6.2K Hits - 4 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
1.10km

2.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.10km

Cafe + 2
906 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.15km

2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.21km

Bar + 1
2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.35km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.63km

929 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.63km

Lounge + 1
3.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
-
1.75km

2.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.88km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.94km

2.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.95km
-
1.99km

2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
5
2.00km

Club + 3
16.3K Hits - 15 Fans - 17 Checkins
-
2.08km

914 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
2.10km

Bar + 1
5.2K Hits - 5 Fans - 8 Checkins
-
2.19km

Lounge + 1
2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.32km

Club + 2
2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.36km

929 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.45km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.49km

2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3
2.65km

Club + 4
8K Hits - 9 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
2.75km

Lounge + 1
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
3.06km

513 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.18km

Cafe + 1
991 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.43km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
778
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Public Bar (Club in Malang) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos