1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Malang
  5. Public Bar

Public Bar

Club in Malang

Address
Jl. Kawi Atas no. 1A
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue
19
Nov
Tue 19 Nov 2019

Wed
20
Nov
Wed 20 Nov 2019

Mon
25
Nov
Mon 25 Nov 2019

Tue
26
Nov
Tue 26 Nov 2019

Wed
27
Nov
Wed 27 Nov 2019

Mon
2
Dec
Mon 2 Dec 2019

Tue
3
Dec
Tue 3 Dec 2019

Wed
4
Dec
Wed 4 Dec 2019

Mon
9
Dec
Mon 9 Dec 2019

Tue
10
Dec
Tue 10 Dec 2019

Wed
11
Dec
Wed 11 Dec 2019

Mon
16
Dec
Mon 16 Dec 2019

Tue
17
Dec
Tue 17 Dec 2019

Wed
18
Dec
Wed 18 Dec 2019

Mon
23
Dec
Mon 23 Dec 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Public Bar

-

EBEH

DJ - Indonesia
121 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 70 times there
-

Biddy

DJ - Indonesia
489 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 9 times there
-

Nicky

DJ - Indonesia
357 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

5
350m

Club + 3
46.7K Hits - 16 Fans - 15 Checkins
-
480m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

3.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m

706 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
680m

3.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
-
680m

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
780m

771 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
860m

501 Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
-
960m

2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.09km

Bar + 3
6.4K Hits - 4 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
1.10km

2.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.10km

Cafe + 2
991 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.15km

2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.21km

Bar + 1
2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.35km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.63km

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.63km

Lounge + 1
3.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 3 Checkins
-
1.75km

3.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.88km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.94km

2.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.95km
-
1.99km

2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
5
2.00km

Club + 3
16.7K Hits - 15 Fans - 17 Checkins
-
2.08km

947 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
2.10km

Bar + 1
5.8K Hits - 7 Fans - 14 Checkins
-
2.19km

Lounge + 1
2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.32km

Club + 2
2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.36km

967 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.45km

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.49km

2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3
2.65km

Club + 4
8.2K Hits - 9 Fans - 3 Checkins
5
2.75km

Lounge + 1
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
3.06km

568 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.18km

Cafe + 1
1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.43km

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.1K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Public Bar (Club in Malang) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos