1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Palembang
  5. NeoPC

NeoPC (Event Space & Club)

Club in Palembang

Address
JL. Radial Komp. Ramayana Lantai 4
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 2 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu
25
Apr
Thu 25 Apr 2019

Fri
26
Apr
Fri 26 Apr 2019

Sat
27
Apr
Sat 27 Apr 2019

Thu
2
May
Thu 2 May 2019

Fri
3
May
Fri 3 May 2019

Thu
9
May
Thu 9 May 2019

Fri
10
May
Fri 10 May 2019

Thu
16
May
Thu 16 May 2019

Fri
17
May
Fri 17 May 2019

Thu
23
May
Thu 23 May 2019

Fri
24
May
Fri 24 May 2019

Thu
30
May
Thu 30 May 2019

Fri
31
May
Fri 31 May 2019

Thu
6
Jun
Thu 6 Jun 2019

Fri
7
Jun
Fri 7 Jun 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ NeoPC

-

Lexi Novinka

DJ - Indonesia
761 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 204 times there
-

Big Illusion

DJ - Indonesia
372 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 126 times there
-

Nay P

DJ - Indonesia
324 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 95 times there
5

Ryan Erwinn

DJ - Indonesia
484 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 92 times there
-

Titan

DJ - Indonesia
443 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 56 times there
-

Nay

DJ - Indonesia
103 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 37 times there
-

Krisna

DJ - Indonesia
19 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 24 times there
4.5

Andini

DJ - Indonesia
1.8K Hits - 15 Fans - Played 19 times there
-

Tira Haze

DJ - Indonesia
1.6K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 16 times there
-

Mia Felix

Band - Indonesia
524 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 15 times there
-

Andre Altero

DJ - Indonesia
31 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 15 times there
4

Delizious Devina

DJ - Indonesia
3.2K Hits - 20 Fans - Played 14 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
110m

Club + 2
9.2K Hits - 3 Fans - 3 Checkins
5
210m

19.3K Hits - 10 Fans - 16 Checkins
-
220m
-
220m

818 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m
-
230m
-
250m
5
260m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
260m

Club + 1
1.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
310m
-
450m
-
610m

Club + 1
7.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
-
930m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
1.19km
-
1.34km

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.34km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
1.35km

14K Hits - 3 Fans - 8 Checkins
-
1.69km

7.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 5 Checkins
-
1.85km

Lounge + 1
2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.89km

922 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.71km
-
3.19km

687 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.36km

236 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.50km

557 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
3.60km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.15km

755 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
5.03km

Cafe + 2
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
5.55km

Bar + 1
3.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
5
5.74km

Bar + 3
6.8K Hits - 3 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
6.18km

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
6.87km

Bar + 1
1.7K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
4
8.05km

Club + 1
3.5K Hits - 2 Fans - 6 Checkins
-
8.57km

Bar + 1
261 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
11.93km
-
13.07km
-
70.51km

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Mon 21 May 2018 from 18:00 to 20:00

Full Buffet Ramadhan[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
7.8K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 2
FANBASE
8
ARE FANS
NeoPC - Event Space & Club (Club in Palembang) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos