1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Palembang
  5. NeoPC

NeoPC (Event Space & Club)

Club in Palembang

Address
JL. Radial Komp. Ramayana Lantai 4
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 2 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu
30
May
Thu 30 May 2019

Fri
31
May
Fri 31 May 2019

Thu
6
Jun
Thu 6 Jun 2019

Fri
7
Jun
Fri 7 Jun 2019

Thu
13
Jun
Thu 13 Jun 2019

Fri
14
Jun
Fri 14 Jun 2019

Thu
20
Jun
Thu 20 Jun 2019

Fri
21
Jun
Fri 21 Jun 2019

Thu
27
Jun
Thu 27 Jun 2019

Fri
28
Jun
Fri 28 Jun 2019

Fri
5
Jul
Fri 5 Jul 2019

Fri
12
Jul
Fri 12 Jul 2019

Fri
19
Jul
Fri 19 Jul 2019

Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Fri
2
Aug
Fri 2 Aug 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ NeoPC

-

Lexi Novinka

DJ - Indonesia
770 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 204 times there
-

Big Illusion

DJ - Indonesia
377 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 126 times there
-

Nay P

DJ - Indonesia
355 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 96 times there
5

Ryan Erwinn

DJ - Indonesia
490 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 92 times there
-

Titan

DJ - Indonesia
460 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 56 times there
-

Nay

DJ - Indonesia
111 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 37 times there
3

Nathalie

DJ - Indonesia
1.7K Hits - 7 Fans - Played 28 times there
-

Krisna

DJ - Indonesia
25 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 24 times there
4.5

Andini

DJ - Indonesia
1.9K Hits - 15 Fans - Played 19 times there
-

Tira Haze

DJ - Indonesia
1.7K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 16 times there
-

Mia Felix

Band - Indonesia
541 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 15 times there
-

Andre Altero

DJ - Indonesia
38 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 15 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
110m

Club + 2
9.3K Hits - 3 Fans - 3 Checkins
5
210m

19.5K Hits - 11 Fans - 16 Checkins
-
220m
-
220m

826 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m
-
230m
-
250m
5
260m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
260m

Club + 1
1.6K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
310m
-
450m
-
610m

Club + 1
7.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
-
930m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
1.19km
-
1.34km

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.34km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
1.35km

14.4K Hits - 3 Fans - 8 Checkins
-
1.69km

7.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 5 Checkins
-
1.85km

Lounge + 1
2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.89km

936 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.71km
-
3.19km

703 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.36km

261 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.50km

603 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
3.60km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
4.15km

759 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
5.03km

Cafe + 2
2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
5.55km

Bar + 1
3.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
5
5.74km

Bar + 3
6.9K Hits - 4 Fans - 6 Checkins
-
6.18km

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
6.87km

Bar + 1
1.9K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
4
8.05km

Club + 1
3.8K Hits - 2 Fans - 6 Checkins
-
8.57km

Bar + 1
274 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
11.93km
-
13.07km
-
70.51km

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Mon 21 May 2018 from 18:00 to 20:00

Full Buffet Ramadhan[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
7.9K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 2
FANBASE
8
ARE FANS
NeoPC - Event Space & Club (Club in Palembang) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos