1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Bandung
  5. F3X

F3X (Executive CLub)

Bar in Bandung

Address
Landmark Building
Jl. Braga no. 129
Open Days
Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
22:00 - 05.00
Payment
Accept Cash, Debit, Credit Card
Price
$$$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
4.9/5 - 9 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun
26
Jan
Sun 26 Jan 2020

Sun
2
Feb
Sun 2 Feb 2020

Sun
9
Feb
Sun 9 Feb 2020

Sun
16
Feb
Sun 16 Feb 2020

Sun
23
Feb
Sun 23 Feb 2020

Sun
1
Mar
Sun 1 Mar 2020

Sun
8
Mar
Sun 8 Mar 2020

Sun
15
Mar
Sun 15 Mar 2020

Sun
22
Mar
Sun 22 Mar 2020

Sun
29
Mar
Sun 29 Mar 2020

Sun
5
Apr
Sun 5 Apr 2020

Sun
12
Apr
Sun 12 Apr 2020

Sun
19
Apr
Sun 19 Apr 2020

Sun
26
Apr
Sun 26 Apr 2020

Sun
3
May
Sun 3 May 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ F3X

-

MC Falgian

MC - Indonesia
884 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 226 times there
4.7

Bobby Suryadi

DJ - Indonesia
5.7K Hits - 37 Fans - Played 152 times there
-

House of Tox

DJ - Indonesia
500 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 145 times there
-

Joe Lorenz

DJ - Indonesia
626 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 95 times there
-

Adam Wild

DJ - Indonesia
488 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 82 times there
-

Slogi

Band - Indonesia
175 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 76 times there
3

Iwan Sidrink

DJ - Indonesia
894 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 75 times there
-

Denny Ambon

DJ - Indonesia
702 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 60 times there
-

Fanny

DJ - Indonesia
134 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 60 times there
-

Tedy Demix

DJ - Indonesia
524 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 57 times there
-

HENDRI AGUSTIN

DJ - Indonesia
218 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 56 times there
-

Harry otello

DJ - Indonesia
335 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 42 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
0m

3.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
40m

2.7K Hits - 2 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
40m

Lounge + 1
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

Bar + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
90m

Bar + 2
4.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
230m

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
250m

Bar + 1
1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
290m

869 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
330m

2.1K Hits - 4 Fans - 7 Checkins
-
330m

695 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
340m

Club + 1
9.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 3 Checkins
5
340m

Bar + 1
6.3K Hits - 11 Fans - 16 Checkins
5
420m

5.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
420m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m

5.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
420m

6.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 3 Checkins
-
420m

2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m

Cafe + 1
993 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m

Lounge + 1
873 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

929 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
650m

7.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
680m

888 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
690m

4.3K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
700m

Club + 1
2.5K Hits - 3 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
710m

993 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
730m

761 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
740m

822 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
750m

901 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
750m

997 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
750m

922 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
770m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
780m

Club + 1
1.7K Hits - 4 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
800m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Sat
2
Nov
Sat 2 Nov 2019

Carnevil in The Dark

82 photos - 3.6K hits
Fri
1
Nov
Fri 1 Nov 2019

F3X 1st Anniversary

168 photos - 7.9K hits
Thu
29
Nov
Thu 29 Nov 2018

Playland 1.2

81 photos - 6.6K hits
Sat
15
Sep
Sat 15 Sep 2018

COSMIC GATE

122 photos - 10.7K hits
Wed
15
Aug
Wed 15 Aug 2018

R3hab

213 photos - 14.4K hits
Fri
13
Jul
Fri 13 Jul 2018

Firebeatz

132 photos - 8.4K hits
Sat
21
Apr
Sat 21 Apr 2018

Christina Novelli

172 photos - 19.8K hits
Sat
3
Mar
Sat 3 Mar 2018

Dash Berlin in F3X Club Soft Opening

194 photos - 23.4K hits

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
6.7K
HITS
RATING
4.9
VOTES : 9
FANBASE
28
ARE FANS
F3X - Executive CLub (Bar in Bandung) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos