1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Pontianak
  5. Hooked

Hooked

Bar in Pontianak

Address
Parit Tokaya
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 0877-7616-1299
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
26
Jun
Wed 26 Jun 2019

Thu
27
Jun
Thu 27 Jun 2019

Fri
28
Jun
Fri 28 Jun 2019

Sat
29
Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2019

Sun
30
Jun
Sun 30 Jun 2019

Mon
1
Jul
Mon 1 Jul 2019

Tue
2
Jul
Tue 2 Jul 2019

Wed
3
Jul
Wed 3 Jul 2019

Thu
4
Jul
Thu 4 Jul 2019

Fri
5
Jul
Fri 5 Jul 2019

Sat
6
Jul
Sat 6 Jul 2019

Sun
7
Jul
Sun 7 Jul 2019

Mon
8
Jul
Mon 8 Jul 2019

Tue
9
Jul
Tue 9 Jul 2019

Wed
10
Jul
Wed 10 Jul 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Hooked

-

Lady panda

DJ - Indonesia
267 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 136 times there
-

Carlotta Hardey

DJ - Indonesia
267 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 96 times there
5

Cindy Kwok

DJ - Indonesia
496 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Tata Gracia

DJ - Indonesia
645 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Noval Atozz

DJ - Indonesia
115 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
90m

Hotel + 1
84 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
91.55km

222 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
99.10km

2.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
104.09km

65 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
104.73km

28 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
106.41km

1.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
106.41km

Club + 1
717 Hits - 1 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
108.26km
-
108.45km

Bar + 2
3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
108.69km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
116.24km

769 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
116.24km

Cafe + 2
2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
118.59km
-
118.61km

Club + 1
7.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
-
118.89km
-
118.98km

838 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
118.98km
-
118.98km
-
118.99km

1.6K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
119.02km
-
119.09km

Club + 2
9.5K Hits - 3 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
119.19km

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
119.20km

Club + 2
8K Hits - 8 Fans - 22 Checkins
-
119.23km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
119.23km

654 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
119.35km

19.7K Hits - 11 Fans - 16 Checkins
-
119.43km
5
119.46km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
119.46km

Club + 1
1.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
119.96km

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
120.16km

721 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
120.28km

14.8K Hits - 3 Fans - 8 Checkins
-
120.29km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
120.52km

7.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 5 Checkins
-
120.61km
-
120.79km

Lounge + 1
2.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
548
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Hooked (Bar in Pontianak) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos