1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Jakarta
  5. CJ's Bar & Club

CJ's Bar & Club (Hotel Mulia Senayan)

Club in JakartaPusatSenayan

Address
Mulia Hotel Senayan
Jl. Asia Afrika
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Everyday from 6 PM to 2 AM
Phone
  • (021) 574 7777
Payment
Cash, Credit, Master, Visa, Cash
Price
$$$$
Crowd
25 - 50
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
4.5/5 - 4 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
5
Feb
Wed 5 Feb 2020

Wed
12
Feb
Wed 12 Feb 2020

Wed
19
Feb
Wed 19 Feb 2020

Wed
26
Feb
Wed 26 Feb 2020

Wed
4
Mar
Wed 4 Mar 2020

Wed
11
Mar
Wed 11 Mar 2020

Wed
18
Mar
Wed 18 Mar 2020

Wed
25
Mar
Wed 25 Mar 2020

Wed
1
Apr
Wed 1 Apr 2020

Wed
8
Apr
Wed 8 Apr 2020

Wed
15
Apr
Wed 15 Apr 2020

Wed
22
Apr
Wed 22 Apr 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ CJ's Bar & Club

5

Royalty Band

Band - United Kingdom
551 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 60 times there
4

Michaelis

DJ - United Kingdom
1.6K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 57 times there
4.2

Tiara Eve

DJ - Indonesia
4.3K Hits - 20 Fans - Played 48 times there
-

Dunno

DJ - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 18 times there
3

Aay

DJ - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 12 times there
3.9

Pixiee

DJ - Indonesia
5.2K Hits - 22 Fans - Played 6 times there
5

MissLee

DJ - Indonesia
1.2K Hits - 4 Fans - Played 6 times there
3.7

Girlkana

DJ - Indonesia
2.3K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 6 times there
-

Klapr

DJ - Indonesia
627 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
4

Bart'O

DJ - Indonesia
2.7K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 4 times there
4

Hathoris

DJ - Indonesia
4.3K Hits - 21 Fans - Played 4 times there
3.7

Yoren

DJ - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 5 Fans - Played 3 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
340m

115 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m

Cafe + 1
6.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
470m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
490m

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
490m

Lounge + 1
416 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

3.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
650m

773 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
650m

767 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
710m

589 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
780m

2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
780m

283 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
810m
-
810m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
830m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
910m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
930m
-
930m
-
930m
-
940m

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
940m

78 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
980m

Bar + 1
3.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
990m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.00km

Cafe + 1
1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.05km
-
1.05km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.08km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.08km

665 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.09km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.16km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.17km

178 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.18km

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.21km

7.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.22km

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.25km

451 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Tue
31
Dec
Tue 31 Dec 2019

New Year Eve 2020

97 photos - 3.1K hits
Thu
28
Nov
Thu 28 Nov 2019

Let's Get the Party Started with ROYALTY Band

85 photos - 4.6K hits
Wed
20
Nov
Wed 20 Nov 2019

Let's Get the Party Started with ROYALTY Band

139 photos - 6.6K hits
Wed
16
Oct
Wed 16 Oct 2019

Lauren Faith

86 photos - 5.8K hits
Wed
25
Sep
Wed 25 Sep 2019

Ladies Night

73 photos - 4.1K hits
Wed
4
Sep
Wed 4 Sep 2019

Ladies Night

50 photos - 3.4K hits
Wed
28
Aug
Wed 28 Aug 2019

Ladies Night

87 photos - 7K hits
Wed
24
Jul
Wed 24 Jul 2019

Ladies Night

68 photos - 6.9K hits
Wed
26
Jun
Wed 26 Jun 2019

Ladies Night

156 photos - 7.7K hits
Sat
20
Apr
Sat 20 Apr 2019

Easter Egg

72 photos - 2.6K hits
Wed
20
Jun
Wed 20 Jun 2018

Watch DAILY! Nobar FIFA World Cup Russia 2018

67 photos - 3.6K hits
Wed
25
Apr
Wed 25 Apr 2018

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago

43 photos - 4.5K hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS


ABOUT

Jakarta's most stunningly stylish gathering place. Reward your senses from our endless cocktail menu and party with beautiful people under the spell of rocking live music.

SIMILAR PLACES

2

17K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 1
6.6K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
3.5

Hotel + 5
67.5K Hits - 50 Fans - 27 Checkins
5

Club + 4
42.4K Hits - 23 Fans - 9 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
6.7K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 2
5K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
GOLD
POPULARITY
31K
HITS
RATING
4.5
VOTES : 4
FANBASE
45
ARE FANS
CJ's Bar & Club - Hotel Mulia Senayan (Club in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos