1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Clubs
  4. Jakarta
  5. Equinox

Equinox

Club in JakartaPusatSenayan

Address
Plaza Senayan
5th Floor
Jl. Asia Afrika no. 8
Open Days
Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat
Open from Tue to Sat, 9 PM to 5 AM. Occasionally open on Sunday.
Phone
  • (021) 572 5559
  • (021) 572 5560
BB Pin
  • 22BB8B66
Payment
Accepts cash, debit & credit cards.
Price
$$$
Crowd
18 - 25
Place Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
4.8/5 - 29 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

MAP / LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
28
Jun
Wed 28 Jun 2017

Thu
29
Jun
Thu 29 Jun 2017

Fri
30
Jun
Fri 30 Jun 2017

Sat
1
Jul
Sat 1 Jul 2017

Tue
4
Jul
Tue 4 Jul 2017

Wed
5
Jul
Wed 5 Jul 2017

Thu
6
Jul
Thu 6 Jul 2017

Fri
7
Jul
Fri 7 Jul 2017

Sat
8
Jul
Sat 8 Jul 2017

Tue
11
Jul
Tue 11 Jul 2017

Wed
12
Jul
Wed 12 Jul 2017

Thu
13
Jul
Thu 13 Jul 2017

Fri
14
Jul
Fri 14 Jul 2017

Sat
15
Jul
Sat 15 Jul 2017

Tue
18
Jul
Tue 18 Jul 2017

Wed
19
Jul
Wed 19 Jul 2017

Thu
20
Jul
Thu 20 Jul 2017

Sat
22
Jul
Sat 22 Jul 2017

Tue
25
Jul
Tue 25 Jul 2017

Wed
26
Jul
Wed 26 Jul 2017

WHAT'S AROUND?

3

Club + 1
26.9K Hits - 8 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

Cafe + 1
564 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

749 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4

1.2M Hits - 200 Fans - 109 Checkins
-

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

623 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

513 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

4.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

5.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
-

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Lounge + 3
2.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

796 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

677 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

816 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

16 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
100m[map]

657 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
100m[map]

Bar + 1
137 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
110m[map]

5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m[map]

504 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m[map]
-
110m[map]

630 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m[map]

581 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m[map]

560 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m[map]

Cafe + 1
494 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m[map]

448 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m[map]

469 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
150m[map]

127 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m[map]

512 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m[map]

489 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m[map]

477 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m[map]

909 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m[map]

517 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m[map]

482 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Wed
10
May
Wed 10 May 2017

Jade - Jakclubbers 1st Decade

55 photos - 3K hits
Fri
28
Apr
Fri 28 Apr 2017

Dan Stone

38 photos - 4.3K hits
Fri
14
Apr
Fri 14 Apr 2017

Nghtmre

50 photos - 5.6K hits
Wed
22
Mar
Wed 22 Mar 2017

Waves Of Equinox

18 photos - 1.4K hits
Thu
16
Mar
Thu 16 Mar 2017

Dirty Night

52 photos - 8.2K hits
Fri
10
Mar
Fri 10 Mar 2017

Snavs

51 photos - 3.5K hits
Fri
3
Mar
Fri 3 Mar 2017

Friday Seduction

59 photos - 6.5K hits
Fri
24
Feb
Fri 24 Feb 2017

Joox Fri-Yay Night

67 photos - 10.6K hits
Fri
17
Feb
Fri 17 Feb 2017

Sikdope

68 photos - 13.3K hits
Wed
15
Feb
Wed 15 Feb 2017

Trap With Me

27 photos - 5K hits
Fri
10
Feb
Fri 10 Feb 2017

X2 Runway Festival 2017

50 photos - 5.4K hits
Fri
27
Jan
Fri 27 Jan 2017

Joox Fri-Yay Night

57 photos - 8.6K hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS


ABOUT

The whole X2 Club Jakarta is a two-story, four-room club complex. Equinox is X2's second-biggest room located in the fifth floor of Plaza Senayan. Renowned for its Hip Hop R&B nights - always full on weekends.

Home to Jakarta R&B & Hip Hop Lovers, Equinox, which is located on the second floor of X2 Club (fifth floor of Plaza Senayan), is a true haunt for the young, free & fabulous party crowd. Open from Wednesday to Saturday, Equinox is always full from 10 PM to the end.

From its conception, Equinox has always been intended to cater for a younger crowd than X2 is destined to. Equinox has hundreds of regulars who always come back every night it is open.

Equinox is a place where Resident DJs are praised much more than international ones - its crowd seems to be very satisfied with the residents and prefer them even to international R&B Hip Hop guest DJs.

Equinox's music is more of commercial, easy-listening - perfect for clubbing newbies or partygoers looking for classic R&B Hip Hop night outs.

Equinox, yang terletak di lantai dua X2 Club (atau lantai lima Plaza Senayan) adalah "rumah" bagi pecinta R&B Hip Hop Jakarta, dan merupakan tempat favorit crowd party yang muda, bebas dan penuh gaya. Buka dari Rabu hingga Sabtu, Equinox selalu penuh dari jam 10 malam hingga tutup.

Sejak dibangun, Equinox diarahkan untuk memiliki crowd yang lebih muda dari crowd di X2. Equinox memiliki ratusan pengunjung reguler yang setia datang setiap malam klub ini dibuka.

Equinox adalah tempat dimana DJ-DJ Residen lebih dipuja dibandingkan dengan DJ internasional - crowd Equinox memang tampaknya sangat puas dan lebih memilih DJ-DJ Residen Equinox dibandingkan dengan DJ-DJ tamu R&B Hip Hop internasional sekalipun.

Musik di Equinox lebih beraliran komersial dan easy-listening - pas untuk clubbing newbies atau partygoers yang menginginkan party R&B Hip Hop klasik.

SIMILAR PLACES

4

1.2M Hits - 200 Fans - 109 Checkins
3

Club + 1
26.9K Hits - 8 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

Lounge + 4
300 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4

781K Hits - 150 Fans - 88 Checkins
3.3

343K Hits - 112 Fans - 53 Checkins
3.3

Club + 2
126K Hits - 111 Fans - 58 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
GOLD
POPULARITY
283K
HITS
RATING
4.8
VOTES : 29
FANBASE
323
ARE FANS
Equinox (Club in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos