1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Jakarta
  4. High Grounds

High Grounds

in JakartaUtaraPantai Indah Kapuk

Address
Ruko Garden House
No. 19
Blok A
Jl. Pantai Indah Kapuk
RT.7/RW.2
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 29033366
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri
22
Feb
Fri 22 Feb 2019

Sat
23
Feb
Sat 23 Feb 2019

Mon
25
Feb
Mon 25 Feb 2019

Wed
27
Feb
Wed 27 Feb 2019

Sat
2
Mar
Sat 2 Mar 2019

Mon
4
Mar
Mon 4 Mar 2019

Sat
9
Mar
Sat 9 Mar 2019

Mon
11
Mar
Mon 11 Mar 2019

Sat
16
Mar
Sat 16 Mar 2019

Mon
18
Mar
Mon 18 Mar 2019

Sat
23
Mar
Sat 23 Mar 2019

Mon
25
Mar
Mon 25 Mar 2019

Sat
30
Mar
Sat 30 Mar 2019

Mon
1
Apr
Mon 1 Apr 2019

Sat
6
Apr
Sat 6 Apr 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ High Grounds

-

L3xology

DJ - Indonesia
12 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 63 times there
5

Lie Juan

DJ - Indonesia
1.5K Hits - 8 Fans - Played 11 times there
-

Marinn

DJ - Indonesia
624 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Mike's

Band - Indonesia
536 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Nicky Music

Singer - Indonesia
200 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
0m

18 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

3 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
80m

26 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
90m

197 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
730m

Bar + 1
85 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
730m

14 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
880m

14 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.08km

705 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.24km

858 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.31km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.34km
-
1.39km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.44km
5
1.45km

6.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
1.46km

778 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.54km

9.6K Hits - 1 Fans - 6 Checkins
-
1.60km

57 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.64km

442 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.67km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.74km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.81km

317 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.85km

639 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.95km

3.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
1.96km

477 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.98km

891 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.07km

808 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.15km

68 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.25km

Club + 2
59 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.27km

981 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.35km
-
2.50km

12 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.53km

682 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.56km

44 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.61km
-
2.62km

633 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.67km

12 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
134
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
High Grounds ( in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos