1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Lounge
  4. Bali
  5. XIX Nineteen Lounge

XIX Nineteen Lounge

Lounge in BaliKerobokan

Address
Jl. Petitenget No.100, Kerobokan Kelod, Kec. Kuta Utara, Kabupaten Badung, Bali
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 0857-0719-1919
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 2 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat
19
Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2019

Sat
26
Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2019

Sat
2
Nov
Sat 2 Nov 2019

Sat
9
Nov
Sat 9 Nov 2019

Sat
16
Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2019

Sat
23
Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2019

Sat
30
Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2019

Sat
7
Dec
Sat 7 Dec 2019

Sat
14
Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2019

Sat
21
Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2019

Sat
28
Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2019

Sat
4
Jan
Sat 4 Jan 2020

Sat
11
Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2020

Sat
18
Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2020

Sat
25
Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ XIX Nineteen Lounge

-

Nega Richie

DJ - Indonesia
125 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 104 times there
5

Rio Sidik

Band - Indonesia
740 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 6 times there
3

Erik Sondhy

Singer - Indonesia
426 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Ourkid

DJ - Indonesia
114 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
5

Danny B

DJ - Indonesia
435 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Denada

DJ - Indonesia
661 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Valdo Christian

DJ - Indonesia
346 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
0m
-
0m

734 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

843 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Cafe + 2
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Lounge + 1
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

400 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

901 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

579 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

620 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Bar + 3
2.3K Hits - 6 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
0m

Bar + 1
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

1.6K Hits - 2 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
0m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Club + 1
908 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

414 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

3.9K Hits - 5 Fans - 7 Checkins
-
0m

871 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

959 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
0m

245 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
303 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
0m

Cafe + 1
2K Hits - 2 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
0m

938 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

2.4K Hits - 4 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
0m
-
0m

Bar + 1
708 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

Club + 2
530 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Lounge + 1
730 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

794 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

280 Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
0m

3K Hits - 3 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
0m

398 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

347 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

529 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

1.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins

SIMILAR PLACES

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.7K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 2
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
XIX Nineteen Lounge (Lounge in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos