1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Lounge
  4. Jakarta
  5. Portable

Portable (Kitchen & Lounge)

Lounge in JakartaUtaraKelapa Gading

Address
Whiz Prime Hotel Blok B No. 18
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue
29
Sep
Tue 29 Sep 2020

Wed
30
Sep
Wed 30 Sep 2020

Thu
1
Oct
Thu 1 Oct 2020

Fri
2
Oct
Fri 2 Oct 2020

Sat
3
Oct
Sat 3 Oct 2020

Mon
5
Oct
Mon 5 Oct 2020

Tue
6
Oct
Tue 6 Oct 2020

Wed
7
Oct
Wed 7 Oct 2020

Thu
8
Oct
Thu 8 Oct 2020

Fri
9
Oct
Fri 9 Oct 2020

Sat
10
Oct
Sat 10 Oct 2020

Mon
12
Oct
Mon 12 Oct 2020

Tue
13
Oct
Tue 13 Oct 2020

Wed
14
Oct
Wed 14 Oct 2020

Thu
15
Oct
Thu 15 Oct 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Portable

-

Octav

DJ - Indonesia
517 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 680 times there
-

Windmill Band

Band - Indonesia
403 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 33 times there
-

Shuffle Band

Band - Indonesia
441 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 32 times there
-

Debbie Chia

DJ - Singapore
169 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 32 times there
-

Nu Seven

Band - Indonesia
877 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 21 times there
-

Anji

Singer - Indonesia
1.5K Hits - 4 Fans - Played 6 times there
5

Diskopantera

DJ - Indonesia
1.6K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 6 times there
-

Laid This Nite

Band - Indonesia
2K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 5 times there
-

GIGI

Band - Indonesia
976 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 4 times there
3

Aay

DJ - Indonesia
2.8K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 2 times there
2.8

Deena

DJ - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 5 Fans - Played 2 times there
5

Sheila on 7

Band - Indonesia
961 Hits - 6 Fans - Played 2 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
10m

5K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
180m

760 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m

4.3K Hits - 4 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
200m
-
230m
-
250m
-
250m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
250m
-
250m
-
250m
-
270m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
280m
-
290m

732 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
290m
-
290m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
300m
-
320m

851 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
320m
-
330m
-
350m

844 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
390m
-
390m
-
390m

337 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
400m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
410m

885 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
410m

1.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
410m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m

756 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
470m

3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

Cafe + 2
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

959 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

859 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

2.6K Hits - 3 Fans - 6 Checkins
-
520m

10.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 4 Checkins
4.5
560m

Club + 7
24.2K Hits - 8 Fans - 8 Checkins
-
570m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Everyday all day long

Valentine Dinner[Caption]

Everyday from 16:00 to 02:00

Beer Promo[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
2.6K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Portable - Kitchen & Lounge (Lounge in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos