1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Bali
  5. Casa Luna

Casa Luna

Restaurant in BaliUbud

Address
Jl. Raya Ubud
BaliUbud
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Open everyday from 8 AM to 11 PM
Phone
  • (0361) 971 832
Payment
Accepts cash & credit cards
Price
$$$
Crowd
0 - 0
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun
20
Oct
Sun 20 Oct 2019

Thu
24
Oct
Thu 24 Oct 2019

Fri
25
Oct
Fri 25 Oct 2019

Sun
27
Oct
Sun 27 Oct 2019

Thu
31
Oct
Thu 31 Oct 2019

Fri
1
Nov
Fri 1 Nov 2019

Sun
3
Nov
Sun 3 Nov 2019

Thu
7
Nov
Thu 7 Nov 2019

Fri
8
Nov
Fri 8 Nov 2019

Sun
10
Nov
Sun 10 Nov 2019

Thu
14
Nov
Thu 14 Nov 2019

Fri
15
Nov
Fri 15 Nov 2019

Sun
17
Nov
Sun 17 Nov 2019

Thu
21
Nov
Thu 21 Nov 2019

Fri
22
Nov
Fri 22 Nov 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Casa Luna

-

Nita Aartsen

Singer - Indonesia
693 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 15 times there
-

Nancy Ponto

DJ - Indonesia
143 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Dony

DJ - Indonesia
34 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Astrid Sulaiman

DJ - Indonesia
21 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
260m

Bar + 1
13.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m

968 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
400m

Bar + 4
964 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m

Bar + 1
1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
470m

979 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
480m

Lounge + 3
1.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
480m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
480m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
490m

752 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

781 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

Cafe + 2
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m

838 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

Bar + 2
9.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
700m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
730m

Bar + 1
2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
800m

192 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
840m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
970m

4.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.01km

822 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.04km

865 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.23km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.24km

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.27km

Lounge + 2
1.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
1.31km
-
1.40km

826 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.44km

610 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.44km

954 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.47km

688 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.47km

625 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.72km

2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.90km

35 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.92km

882 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.16km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.16km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.24km

855 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

-

767 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

4.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

6.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
5

8.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

979 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.2K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Casa Luna (Restaurant in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos