1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Bali
  5. Casa Luna

Casa Luna

Restaurant in BaliUbud

Address
Jl. Raya Ubud
BaliUbud
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Open everyday from 8 AM to 11 PM
Phone
  • (0361) 971 832
Payment
Accepts cash & credit cards
Price
$$$
Crowd
0 - 0
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu
18
Jul
Thu 18 Jul 2019

Fri
19
Jul
Fri 19 Jul 2019

Sun
21
Jul
Sun 21 Jul 2019

Thu
25
Jul
Thu 25 Jul 2019

Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Sun
28
Jul
Sun 28 Jul 2019

Thu
1
Aug
Thu 1 Aug 2019

Fri
2
Aug
Fri 2 Aug 2019

Sun
4
Aug
Sun 4 Aug 2019

Thu
8
Aug
Thu 8 Aug 2019

Fri
9
Aug
Fri 9 Aug 2019

Sun
11
Aug
Sun 11 Aug 2019

Thu
15
Aug
Thu 15 Aug 2019

Fri
16
Aug
Fri 16 Aug 2019

Sun
18
Aug
Sun 18 Aug 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Casa Luna

-

Nita Aartsen

Singer - Indonesia
658 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 15 times there
-

Nancy Ponto

DJ - Indonesia
128 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Dony

DJ - Indonesia
28 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Astrid Sulaiman

DJ - Indonesia
15 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
260m

Bar + 1
13.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m

942 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
400m

Bar + 4
923 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m

Bar + 1
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
470m

952 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
480m

Lounge + 3
1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
480m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
480m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
490m

731 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

760 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

Cafe + 2
1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m

811 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

Bar + 2
9.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
700m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
730m

Bar + 1
2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
800m

151 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
840m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
970m

4.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.01km

794 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.04km

842 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.23km

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.24km

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.27km

Lounge + 2
1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
1.31km
-
1.40km

803 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.44km

589 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.44km

934 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.47km

661 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.47km

607 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.72km

2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.90km

23 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.92km

855 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.16km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.16km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.24km

830 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

-

707 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

4.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

6.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
5

8.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

952 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.1K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Casa Luna (Restaurant in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos