1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Jakarta
  5. Brewerkz

Brewerkz (Senayan)

Restaurant in JakartaPusat

Address
Crystal Lagoon
Senayan City Lantai LG
Jl. Asia Afrika Lot 19
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 2923 5788
Payment
Cash
Debit Card
Credit Card
Price
$$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 1 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
25
Sep
Wed 25 Sep 2019

Fri
27
Sep
Fri 27 Sep 2019

Wed
2
Oct
Wed 2 Oct 2019

Fri
4
Oct
Fri 4 Oct 2019

Wed
9
Oct
Wed 9 Oct 2019

Fri
11
Oct
Fri 11 Oct 2019

Wed
16
Oct
Wed 16 Oct 2019

Fri
18
Oct
Fri 18 Oct 2019

Wed
23
Oct
Wed 23 Oct 2019

Fri
25
Oct
Fri 25 Oct 2019

Wed
30
Oct
Wed 30 Oct 2019

Fri
1
Nov
Fri 1 Nov 2019

Wed
6
Nov
Wed 6 Nov 2019

Fri
8
Nov
Fri 8 Nov 2019

Wed
13
Nov
Wed 13 Nov 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Brewerkz

-

Rewind Band

Band - Indonesia
922 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
-

Danilla

Singer - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Milky Way Band

Band - Indonesia
393 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
20m

Cafe + 1
293 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
90m

971 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
160m
-
160m

761 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m
-
170m

981 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
180m

933 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
180m
-
180m

981 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m

689 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m
-
190m

2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m
-
200m

888 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

820 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
210m
-
210m

650 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
210m

651 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
210m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
210m

55 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

33.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
220m

3.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

Cafe + 1
1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

Cafe + 1
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

718 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

688 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

827 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

828 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m
-
230m

695 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
240m

19.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
240m

3.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

651 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Mon
15
Jan
Mon 15 Jan 2018

TOPDJ.ID Press Conference

116 photos - 11.5K hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Valentine's Day[Caption]

Everyday from 15:00 to 19:00

Hangovers Are Temporary[Caption]

Everyday from 15:00 to 19:00

Happy Hour[Caption]

Everyday from 15:00 to 19:00

Happy Hour[Caption]

Fri 27 Jul 2018 from 15:00 to 19:00

Happy Hour[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

-

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
2

16.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.5

3.7K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
4

6.3K Hits - 2 Fans - 2 Checkins
2.5

3.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
5

Bar + 1
5.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
2.1K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 1
FANBASE
2
ARE FANS
Brewerkz - Senayan (Restaurant in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos