1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Jakarta
  5. Gioi

Gioi (Senopati)

Restaurant in JakartaPusatSenopati

Address
Jl. Senopati no. 88
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 1 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri
22
Nov
Fri 22 Nov 2019

Fri
29
Nov
Fri 29 Nov 2019

Fri
6
Dec
Fri 6 Dec 2019

Fri
13
Dec
Fri 13 Dec 2019

Fri
20
Dec
Fri 20 Dec 2019

Fri
27
Dec
Fri 27 Dec 2019

Fri
3
Jan
Fri 3 Jan 2020

Fri
10
Jan
Fri 10 Jan 2020

Fri
17
Jan
Fri 17 Jan 2020

Fri
24
Jan
Fri 24 Jan 2020

Fri
31
Jan
Fri 31 Jan 2020

Fri
7
Feb
Fri 7 Feb 2020

Fri
14
Feb
Fri 14 Feb 2020

Fri
21
Feb
Fri 21 Feb 2020

Fri
28
Feb
Fri 28 Feb 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Gioi

4

Lalahuta

Band - Indonesia
4.1K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 405 times there
-

INC

DJ - Indonesia
367 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 89 times there
-

The Decade

Band - Indonesia
168 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 35 times there
5

Tannovia

DJ - Indonesia
357 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 8 times there
-

Ony

DJ - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
3

Quincy Fans

DJ - Indonesia
2.2K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 6 times there
5

Diskopantera

DJ - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 6 times there
-

Cindy Widjaja

DJ - Indonesia
589 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
-

Sandhy Sondoro

Band - Indonesia
957 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 5 times there
-

The Soulful

Band - Indonesia
4.3K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 4 times there
5

Big Dwi

DJ - Indonesia
23.7K Hits - 520 Fans - Played 4 times there
5

Naif

Band - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 3 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
20m
-
30m

4.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
30m

Lounge + 2
7.4K Hits - 4 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
60m
-
90m

959 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.5
140m

Cafe + 2
3.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m

2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
160m

4.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
170m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

845 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
180m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
180m

Bar + 3
3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m

2.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
190m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

Cafe + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

Cafe + 1
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

731 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

258 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
250m

2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
270m

2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
290m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
310m

2.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
320m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
320m

Bar + 3
2.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
330m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
330m

324 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
340m

Cafe + 1
3.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
340m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
360m

Cafe + 1
2K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
360m

Cafe + 2
4.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
370m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
370m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
370m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Thu
17
Oct
Thu 17 Oct 2019

Thursday

54 photos - 1K hits
Thu
26
Sep
Thu 26 Sep 2019

Press Play - Wongpitoe

61 photos - 2.4K hits
Thu
29
Aug
Thu 29 Aug 2019

Press Play

61 photos - 2K hits
Thu
4
Jul
Thu 4 Jul 2019

Andra & The Backbone

57 photos - 1.9K hits
Fri
21
Jun
Fri 21 Jun 2019

Friday Beats with Ony

58 photos - 2.3K hits
Thu
28
Mar
Thu 28 Mar 2019

Ten2five

76 photos - 4.8K hits
Thu
28
Feb
Thu 28 Feb 2019

Diskopantera

63 photos - 3.1K hits
Thu
31
Jan
Thu 31 Jan 2019

Tribute to Queen

44 photos - 1.8K hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Monday-Thursday from 15:00 to 19:00

Afternoon Treat[Caption]

Every Tuesday

Tuesday[Caption]

Wed 25 Apr 2018

Wednesday[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
GOLD
POPULARITY
5.3K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 1
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Gioi - Senopati (Restaurant in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos