1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Jakarta
  5. Gioi

Gioi (Menteng)

Restaurant in JakartaPusatMenteng

Address
Jl. Dr. Kusuma Atmaja No. 85, Menteng, Jakarta Pusat
Open Days
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri
13
Dec
Fri 13 Dec 2019

Sat
14
Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2019

Fri
20
Dec
Fri 20 Dec 2019

Sat
21
Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2019

Fri
27
Dec
Fri 27 Dec 2019

Sat
28
Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2019

Fri
3
Jan
Fri 3 Jan 2020

Sat
4
Jan
Sat 4 Jan 2020

Sat
11
Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2020

Sat
18
Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2020

Sat
25
Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2020

Sat
1
Feb
Sat 1 Feb 2020

Sat
8
Feb
Sat 8 Feb 2020

Sat
15
Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Gioi

3

Quincy Fans

DJ - Indonesia
2.2K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 24 times there
5

Dito

DJ - Indonesia
677 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 11 times there
5

Naif

Band - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 3 times there
-

Ony

DJ - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
4

Sammy Simorangkir

Singer - Indonesia
1K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 2 times there
-

Paul Latumahina

Singer - Indonesia
1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Wong Pitoe

Band - Indonesia
208 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Paul Latumahina & Friends

Singer - Indonesia
365 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

The Decade

Band - Indonesia
184 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Paul Latumahina And Friends

Band - Indonesia
518 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
20m

Bar + 2
7.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
80m
5
130m

47K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
130m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m

839 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.5
150m

32.3K Hits - 60 Fans - 20 Checkins
-
150m

2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
150m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
150m

770 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

Bar + 1
6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

Cafe + 3
870 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
200m

849 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
210m

Cafe + 3
19.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
210m

Cafe + 1
249 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

680 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
250m
-
270m

670 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m

Lounge + 2
268 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
280m

753 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
280m

911 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
280m
-
280m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
280m

Cafe + 1
846 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
300m

Lounge + 1
382 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
310m

275 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
320m

Cafe + 1
257 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
330m

4.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
350m

937 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m
-
360m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
360m

625 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
370m

4.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Thu
28
Nov
Thu 28 Nov 2019

Press Play - Sammy S

82 photos - 783 hits
Fri
25
Oct
Fri 25 Oct 2019

Entertainment Weekly

57 photos - 1.5K hits

SIMILAR PLACES

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
775
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
Gioi - Menteng (Restaurant in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos