1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Jakarta
  5. Havana

Havana

Restaurant in JakartaSelatanPondok Indah

Address
Pondok Indah Mall 1 GF
Jl. Metro Pondok Indah
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun
18
Aug
Sun 18 Aug 2019

Thu
22
Aug
Thu 22 Aug 2019

Fri
23
Aug
Fri 23 Aug 2019

Sat
24
Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2019

Sun
25
Aug
Sun 25 Aug 2019

Thu
29
Aug
Thu 29 Aug 2019

Fri
30
Aug
Fri 30 Aug 2019

Sat
31
Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2019

Sun
1
Sep
Sun 1 Sep 2019

Thu
5
Sep
Thu 5 Sep 2019

Fri
6
Sep
Fri 6 Sep 2019

Sat
7
Sep
Sat 7 Sep 2019

Sun
8
Sep
Sun 8 Sep 2019

Thu
12
Sep
Thu 12 Sep 2019

Fri
13
Sep
Fri 13 Sep 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Havana

-

Kima!

Band - Indonesia
2.4K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 40 times there
-

Abe Project

Band - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 36 times there
-

The Mighties

Band - Peru
291 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 32 times there
-

Adit

DJ - Indonesia
176 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 32 times there
-

Rio MCRome

DJ - Indonesia
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 31 times there
-

Maxi King Of Soul

Singer - Indonesia
358 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 24 times there
-

Paul Latumahina & Friends

Singer - Indonesia
300 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 13 times there
4

Ivan Guih

DJ - Indonesia
2.7K Hits - 8 Fans - Played 12 times there
-

Yuni Bosman

DJ - Indonesia
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 12 times there
-

Wachitarica

DJ - Indonesia
926 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 12 times there
-

P Double

DJ - Indonesia
2.9K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 10 times there
-

Nadine Iskandar

DJ - Indonesia
2.7K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 10 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
20m

Cafe + 3
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
20m
-
30m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m

779 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

922 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m

614 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
40m

770 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
40m

955 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m

644 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

677 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

918 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
60m
-
60m
-
70m
-
100m
-
150m

698 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

528 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m
-
190m
-
200m

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
2.8K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Havana (Restaurant in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos