1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Jakarta
  5. Havana

Havana

Restaurant in JakartaSelatanPondok Indah

Address
Pondok Indah Mall 1 GF
Jl. Metro Pondok Indah
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat
16
Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2019

Sun
17
Nov
Sun 17 Nov 2019

Tue
19
Nov
Tue 19 Nov 2019

Wed
20
Nov
Wed 20 Nov 2019

Thu
21
Nov
Thu 21 Nov 2019

Fri
22
Nov
Fri 22 Nov 2019

Sat
23
Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2019

Sun
24
Nov
Sun 24 Nov 2019

Tue
26
Nov
Tue 26 Nov 2019

Wed
27
Nov
Wed 27 Nov 2019

Thu
28
Nov
Thu 28 Nov 2019

Fri
29
Nov
Fri 29 Nov 2019

Sat
30
Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2019

Sun
1
Dec
Sun 1 Dec 2019

Tue
3
Dec
Tue 3 Dec 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Havana

-

Kima!

Band - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 40 times there
-

Abe Project

Band - Indonesia
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 36 times there
-

The Mighties

Band - Peru
367 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 32 times there
-

Adit Missdisk

DJ - Indonesia
202 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 32 times there
-

Rio MCRome

DJ - Indonesia
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 31 times there
-

Maxi King Of Soul

Singer - Indonesia
386 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 24 times there
-

Fabiolous

Band - Indonesia
743 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 18 times there
-

Paul Latumahina & Friends

Singer - Indonesia
344 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 13 times there
4

Ivan Guih

DJ - Indonesia
2.8K Hits - 8 Fans - Played 12 times there
-

Yuni Bosman

DJ - Indonesia
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 12 times there
-

Wachitarica

DJ - Indonesia
956 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 12 times there
-

P Double

DJ - Indonesia
3K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 10 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
20m

Cafe + 3
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
20m
-
30m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m

814 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

949 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m

635 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
40m

794 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
40m

988 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m

667 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

703 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

939 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
60m
-
60m
-
70m
-
100m
-
150m

721 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

548 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m
-
190m
-
200m

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
3K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Havana (Restaurant in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos