1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Jakarta
  5. Havana

Havana

Restaurant in JakartaSelatanPondok Indah

Address
Pondok Indah Mall 1 GF
Jl. Metro Pondok Indah
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mon
13
Jul
Mon 13 Jul 2020

Sun
19
Jul
Sun 19 Jul 2020

Mon
20
Jul
Mon 20 Jul 2020

Sun
26
Jul
Sun 26 Jul 2020

Mon
27
Jul
Mon 27 Jul 2020

Sun
2
Aug
Sun 2 Aug 2020

Mon
3
Aug
Mon 3 Aug 2020

Sun
9
Aug
Sun 9 Aug 2020

Mon
10
Aug
Mon 10 Aug 2020

Sun
16
Aug
Sun 16 Aug 2020

Mon
17
Aug
Mon 17 Aug 2020

Sun
23
Aug
Sun 23 Aug 2020

Mon
24
Aug
Mon 24 Aug 2020

Sun
30
Aug
Sun 30 Aug 2020

Mon
31
Aug
Mon 31 Aug 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Havana

-

Fabiolous

Band - Indonesia
863 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 81 times there
-

Yuni Bosman

DJ - Indonesia
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 72 times there
-

Dj Adit

DJ - Indonesia
88 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 55 times there
-

Kima!

Band - Indonesia
2.6K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 40 times there
-

Abe Project

Band - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 36 times there
-

Adit Missdisk

DJ - Indonesia
220 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 32 times there
-

Rio MCRome

DJ - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 31 times there
-

The Mighties

Band - Peru
517 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 28 times there
-

Maxi King Of Soul

Singer - Indonesia
479 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 24 times there
-

Parade Band

Band - Indonesia
578 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 21 times there
-

Paul Latumahina & Friends

Singer - Indonesia
476 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 13 times there
4

Ivan Guih

DJ - Indonesia
3.1K Hits - 8 Fans - Played 12 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
20m

Cafe + 3
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
20m
-
30m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m

912 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

988 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m

676 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
40m

852 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
40m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
40m
-
40m

752 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

762 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
60m
-
60m
-
70m
-
100m
-
150m

775 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

615 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m
-
190m
-
200m

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
3.4K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Havana (Restaurant in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos