1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Jakarta
  5. Havana

Havana

Restaurant in JakartaSelatanPondok Indah

Address
Pondok Indah Mall 1 GF
Jl. Metro Pondok Indah
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

MAP / LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue
25
Sep
Tue 25 Sep 2018

Wed
26
Sep
Wed 26 Sep 2018

Thu
27
Sep
Thu 27 Sep 2018

Fri
28
Sep
Fri 28 Sep 2018

Sat
29
Sep
Sat 29 Sep 2018

Sun
30
Sep
Sun 30 Sep 2018

Mon
1
Oct
Mon 1 Oct 2018

Tue
2
Oct
Tue 2 Oct 2018

Wed
3
Oct
Wed 3 Oct 2018

Thu
4
Oct
Thu 4 Oct 2018

Fri
5
Oct
Fri 5 Oct 2018

Sat
6
Oct
Sat 6 Oct 2018

Sun
7
Oct
Sun 7 Oct 2018

Mon
8
Oct
Mon 8 Oct 2018

Tue
9
Oct
Tue 9 Oct 2018

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Havana

-

Maxi King Of Soul

Singer - Indonesia
170 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 14 times there
-

Paul Latumahina & Friends

Singer - Indonesia
129 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Abe Project

Band - Indonesia
865 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
4

Ivan Guih

DJ - Indonesia
2.3K Hits - 7 Fans - Played 4 times there
-

Nadine

DJ - Indonesia
1.5K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there
-

MissLee

DJ - Indonesia
852 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 3 times there
-

Nuel Ante

DJ - Indonesia
595 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 3 times there
3.3

Patricia Schuldtz

DJ - Indonesia
2.1K Hits - 5 Fans - Played 2 times there
-

Imela Kei

Singer - Indonesia
988 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Lil'B

DJ - Indonesia
1.6K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Ethnic

DJ - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
5

Arien Cathrine

DJ - Indonesia
585 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-

Cafe + 3
832 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
-
-
-
-

640 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

772 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

514 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
-

596 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

875 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
-

676 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

672 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
-
-

446 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

577 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

800 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
-
-
-
100m[map]
-
150m[map]

602 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m[map]

445 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m[map]
-
190m[map]
-
200m[map]

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.7K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Havana (Restaurant in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos