1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Jakarta
  5. Holywings

Holywings (Pantai Indah Kapuk)

Restaurant in JakartaUtaraPantai Indah Kapuk

Address
Ruko Crown Golf Blok B No. 52-56

Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (0210 2970 4981
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Food
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun
27
Jan
Sun 27 Jan 2019

Sun
3
Feb
Sun 3 Feb 2019

Sun
10
Feb
Sun 10 Feb 2019

Sun
17
Feb
Sun 17 Feb 2019

Thu
21
Feb
Thu 21 Feb 2019

Sun
24
Feb
Sun 24 Feb 2019

Sun
3
Mar
Sun 3 Mar 2019

Sun
10
Mar
Sun 10 Mar 2019

Sun
17
Mar
Sun 17 Mar 2019

Sun
24
Mar
Sun 24 Mar 2019

Sun
31
Mar
Sun 31 Mar 2019

Sun
7
Apr
Sun 7 Apr 2019

Sun
14
Apr
Sun 14 Apr 2019

Sun
21
Apr
Sun 21 Apr 2019

Sun
28
Apr
Sun 28 Apr 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Holywings

-

Hivi!

Band - Indonesia
560 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 12 times there
-

Maliq & D'Essentials

Band - Indonesia
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
4.5

Raisa

Singer - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 5 Fans - Played 6 times there
-

Sabikustik

Band - Indonesia
351 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
-

Barsena Bestandhi

Singer - Indonesia
336 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
-

Olivia Pardede

Singer - Indonesia
212 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
-

Ariyo Wahab

Band - Indonesia
308 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 5 times there
3

Afgan

Singer - Indonesia
755 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 4 times there
4

Sammy Simorangkir

Singer - Indonesia
818 Hits - 3 Fans - Played 4 times there
4

Simply Fresh Band

Band - Indonesia
881 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 4 times there
-

Kahitna

Band - Indonesia
746 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there
-

Teza Sumendra

Singer - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 3 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
40m
-
100m

891 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
100m

165 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

Lounge + 2
515 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

17 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m
-
140m
-
160m

113 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m

120 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

692 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

Cafe + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
180m

699 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
180m
5
180m

Lounge + 2
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
180m

213 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

Bar + 1
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
210m
-
210m
-
210m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

Cafe + 2
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m
-
230m
-
240m

951 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

860 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

Bar + 1
245 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
260m
-
260m
4.5
260m

Bar + 2
8.1K Hits - 21 Fans - 10 Checkins
-
260m

Cafe + 1
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
290m

881 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
290m

486 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
320m

Cafe + 1
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Sat
24
Sep
Sat 24 Sep 2016

Margarita Fiesta with Jose Cuervo

20 photos - 2.4K hits
Sat
27
Aug
Sat 27 Aug 2016

Margarita Fiesta - Holywings Pik

56 photos - 9.4K hits
Fri
19
Aug
Fri 19 Aug 2016

Margarita Fiesta with Jose Cuervo

22 photos - 2.8K hits
Sat
28
May
Sat 28 May 2016

Margarita Fiesta

31 photos - 3.5K hits

SIMILAR PLACES

-

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.5

30.7K Hits - 59 Fans - 16 Checkins
-

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Cafe + 2
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
4.6K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Holywings - Pantai Indah Kapuk (Restaurant in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos