1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Jakarta
  5. Holywings

Holywings (Pantai Indah Kapuk)

Restaurant in JakartaUtaraPantai Indah Kapuk

Address
Ruko Crown Golf Blok B No. 52-56

Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (0210 2970 4981
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Food
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun
21
Apr
Sun 21 Apr 2019

Sun
28
Apr
Sun 28 Apr 2019

Sun
5
May
Sun 5 May 2019

Sun
12
May
Sun 12 May 2019

Sun
19
May
Sun 19 May 2019

Sun
26
May
Sun 26 May 2019

Sun
2
Jun
Sun 2 Jun 2019

Sun
9
Jun
Sun 9 Jun 2019

Sun
16
Jun
Sun 16 Jun 2019

Sun
23
Jun
Sun 23 Jun 2019

Sun
30
Jun
Sun 30 Jun 2019

Sun
7
Jul
Sun 7 Jul 2019

Sun
14
Jul
Sun 14 Jul 2019

Sun
21
Jul
Sun 21 Jul 2019

Sun
28
Jul
Sun 28 Jul 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Holywings

-

Hivi!

Band - Indonesia
595 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 12 times there
-

Maliq & D'Essentials

Band - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
4.5

Raisa

Singer - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 5 Fans - Played 6 times there
-

Sabikustik

Band - Indonesia
362 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
-

Barsena Bestandhi

Singer - Indonesia
372 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
-

Olivia Pardede

Singer - Indonesia
262 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
-

Ariyo Wahab

Band - Indonesia
324 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 5 times there
3

Afgan

Singer - Indonesia
801 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 4 times there
4

Sammy Simorangkir

Singer - Indonesia
877 Hits - 3 Fans - Played 4 times there
4

Simply Fresh Band

Band - Indonesia
965 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 4 times there
-

Kahitna

Band - Indonesia
890 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there
-

Teza Sumendra

Singer - Indonesia
2.8K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 3 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
40m
-
100m

992 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
100m

210 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

Lounge + 2
577 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
130m

89 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m
-
140m
-
160m

176 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m

171 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

720 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

Cafe + 1
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
180m

754 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
180m
5
180m

Lounge + 2
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
180m

266 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

Bar + 1
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
210m
-
210m
-
210m

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

Cafe + 2
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m
-
230m
-
240m

986 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

928 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

Bar + 1
312 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
260m
-
260m
-
260m

Cafe + 1
2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
290m

942 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
290m

609 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
320m

Cafe + 1
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m

873 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Sat
24
Sep
Sat 24 Sep 2016

Margarita Fiesta with Jose Cuervo

20 photos - 2.4K hits
Sat
27
Aug
Sat 27 Aug 2016

Margarita Fiesta - Holywings Pik

56 photos - 9.4K hits
Fri
19
Aug
Fri 19 Aug 2016

Margarita Fiesta with Jose Cuervo

22 photos - 2.8K hits
Sat
28
May
Sat 28 May 2016

Margarita Fiesta

31 photos - 3.5K hits

SIMILAR PLACES

-

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.5

31.3K Hits - 59 Fans - 20 Checkins
-

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Cafe + 2
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
5.3K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Holywings - Pantai Indah Kapuk (Restaurant in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos