1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Jakarta
  5. Hurricane's Grill

Hurricane's Grill

Restaurant in JakartaSelatan

Address
Noble House
Lingkar Mega Kuningan Kav E4.2
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 5010 1799
Payment
Cash
Credit Card
Price
$$$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

MAP / LOCATION

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mon
25
Sep
Mon 25 Sep 2017

Tue
26
Sep
Tue 26 Sep 2017

Mon
2
Oct
Mon 2 Oct 2017

Tue
3
Oct
Tue 3 Oct 2017

Mon
9
Oct
Mon 9 Oct 2017

Tue
10
Oct
Tue 10 Oct 2017

Mon
16
Oct
Mon 16 Oct 2017

Tue
17
Oct
Tue 17 Oct 2017

Mon
23
Oct
Mon 23 Oct 2017

Tue
24
Oct
Tue 24 Oct 2017

Mon
30
Oct
Mon 30 Oct 2017

Tue
31
Oct
Tue 31 Oct 2017

Mon
6
Nov
Mon 6 Nov 2017

Tue
7
Nov
Tue 7 Nov 2017

Mon
13
Nov
Mon 13 Nov 2017

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Hurricane's Grill

4

Roy Ricardo

Singer - Indonesia
2.7K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 6 times there
5

Gaskin

DJ - Indonesia
121 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 6 times there
3.3

Patricia Schuldtz

DJ - Indonesia
1.6K Hits - 4 Fans - Played 3 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

4
250m[map]

Bar + 2
3.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
260m[map]

3.1K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
260m[map]

285 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m[map]

613 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m[map]
-
280m[map]

611 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
300m[map]

Cafe + 1
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
300m[map]

844 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
320m[map]

Cafe + 2
718 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
330m[map]

487 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
360m[map]

365 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
390m[map]

531 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m[map]
-
420m[map]

772 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m[map]

600 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
440m[map]

623 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
440m[map]

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
450m[map]

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
460m[map]

695 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
460m[map]

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
2
470m[map]

Bar + 1
966 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m[map]

447 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m[map]

756 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
540m[map]
-
560m[map]

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m[map]

535 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m[map]

Cafe + 2
181 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
580m[map]

430 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
580m[map]

79 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m[map]
5
590m[map]

Lounge + 2
2.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
610m[map]

237 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
610m[map]

237 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m[map]

445 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
640m[map]

Cafe + 1
970 Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
650m[map]

494 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

-

Bar + 2
2.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
-

756 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

535 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
703
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Hurricane's Grill (Restaurant in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos