1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Jakarta
  5. Pizza e Birra

Pizza e Birra (Central Park)

Restaurant in JakartaBaratGrogol

Address
Central Park
Tribeca Park Pavilion
JakartaBaratGrogol
Open Days
Phone
  • (021) 2920 0262
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue
22
Oct
Tue 22 Oct 2019

Fri
25
Oct
Fri 25 Oct 2019

Tue
29
Oct
Tue 29 Oct 2019

Fri
1
Nov
Fri 1 Nov 2019

Tue
5
Nov
Tue 5 Nov 2019

Fri
8
Nov
Fri 8 Nov 2019

Tue
12
Nov
Tue 12 Nov 2019

Fri
15
Nov
Fri 15 Nov 2019

Tue
19
Nov
Tue 19 Nov 2019

Fri
22
Nov
Fri 22 Nov 2019

Tue
26
Nov
Tue 26 Nov 2019

Fri
29
Nov
Fri 29 Nov 2019

Tue
3
Dec
Tue 3 Dec 2019

Fri
6
Dec
Fri 6 Dec 2019

Tue
10
Dec
Tue 10 Dec 2019

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
20m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
20m

951 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
20m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
20m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
30m

966 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
30m

783 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
50m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
50m

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
50m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
50m

974 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
60m

626 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

725 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

785 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

Cafe + 1
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
90m

Cafe + 1
755 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
90m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
100m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
100m
-
100m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m

780 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m

333 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
120m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

744 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

888 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

804 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

Bar + 1
3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

977 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m
-
130m

2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m
-
140m

Bar + 3
842 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

-

2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

704 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
-

2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
2K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
Pizza e Birra - Central Park (Restaurant in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos