1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Jakarta
  5. Pizza e Birra

Pizza e Birra (Central Park)

Restaurant in JakartaBaratGrogol

Address
Central Park
Tribeca Park Pavilion
JakartaBaratGrogol
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 2920 0262
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri
19
Jul
Fri 19 Jul 2019

Tue
23
Jul
Tue 23 Jul 2019

Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Tue
30
Jul
Tue 30 Jul 2019

Fri
2
Aug
Fri 2 Aug 2019

Tue
6
Aug
Tue 6 Aug 2019

Fri
9
Aug
Fri 9 Aug 2019

Tue
13
Aug
Tue 13 Aug 2019

Fri
16
Aug
Fri 16 Aug 2019

Tue
20
Aug
Tue 20 Aug 2019

Fri
23
Aug
Fri 23 Aug 2019

Tue
27
Aug
Tue 27 Aug 2019

Fri
30
Aug
Fri 30 Aug 2019

Tue
3
Sep
Tue 3 Sep 2019

Fri
6
Sep
Fri 6 Sep 2019

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
20m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
20m

917 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
20m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
20m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
30m

927 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
30m

751 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
40m
-
50m

967 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
50m

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
50m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
50m

933 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
60m

486 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

694 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

752 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

Cafe + 1
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
70m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
90m

Cafe + 1
716 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
90m

987 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
100m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
100m
-
100m

993 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m

752 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m

290 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
120m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

718 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

862 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

786 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

Bar + 1
3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

927 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m
-
130m

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m
-
140m

Bar + 3
783 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

-

2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

668 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
-

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.9K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
Pizza e Birra - Central Park (Restaurant in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos