1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Jakarta
  5. Up In Smoke

Up In Smoke (Jakarta)

Restaurant in JakartaPusatKuningan

Address
RDTX Tower
Mega Kuningan
Jl. Mega Kuningan No.E4-6 / LOT2-2
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue
15
Oct
Tue 15 Oct 2019

Tue
22
Oct
Tue 22 Oct 2019

Tue
29
Oct
Tue 29 Oct 2019

Tue
5
Nov
Tue 5 Nov 2019

Tue
12
Nov
Tue 12 Nov 2019

Tue
19
Nov
Tue 19 Nov 2019

Tue
26
Nov
Tue 26 Nov 2019

Tue
3
Dec
Tue 3 Dec 2019

Tue
10
Dec
Tue 10 Dec 2019

Tue
17
Dec
Tue 17 Dec 2019

Tue
24
Dec
Tue 24 Dec 2019

Tue
31
Dec
Tue 31 Dec 2019

Tue
7
Jan
Tue 7 Jan 2020

Tue
14
Jan
Tue 14 Jan 2020

Tue
21
Jan
Tue 21 Jan 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Up In Smoke

-

Belda

DJ - Indonesia
783 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 39 times there
-

Superkustik

Band - Indonesia
631 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 18 times there
-

Wido

DJ - Indonesia
528 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 9 times there
-

Bob

DJ - Indonesia
104 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 9 times there
5

Gaskin

DJ - Indonesia
411 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 6 times there
-

The BacBeat

DJ - United States
251 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 5 times there
-

Djoura

DJ - Indonesia
165 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 5 times there
-

Ayip

DJ - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 4 times there
-

Oggie

DJ - Indonesia
195 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 4 times there
-

Gerhan

DJ - Indonesia
787 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 3 times there
3

Oki Koro

DJ - Indonesia
2K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 2 times there
3

Kotot

DJ - Indonesia
991 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 2 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
40m
-
50m
-
90m

1.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
90m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
100m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
100m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m
-
110m
-
110m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
120m
-
120m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
120m
-
120m
-
120m
-
120m
-
120m
-
130m

984 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

831 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
150m
-
150m

Cafe + 3
3.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m
-
180m
-
180m

636 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
180m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m
-
210m

976 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
240m

Club + 2
76.9K Hits - 26 Fans - 13 Checkins
-
240m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
250m

Bar + 1
2.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
270m

803 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Every Tuesday from 16:00 to 22:00

Tipsy Tuesdays[Caption]

Every Tuesday from 16:00 to 22:00

Tipsy Tuesday[Caption]

Every Tuesday from 16:00 to 22:00

Tipsy Tuesday[Caption]

Thu 29 Mar 2018 from 11:00 to 15:00

Lunch Promo [Caption]

Mon 9 Apr 2018 from 11:00 to 15:00

Lunch Promo Menu[Caption]

Monday-Thursday

Bottle Pop![Caption]

Thu 12 Apr 2018 from 19:30 to 23:00

Tipsy Thursday[Caption]

Monday-Wednesday

Bottle Pop![Caption]

Tue 24 Apr 2018 from 16:00 to 20:00

Happy Hour Every Day[Caption]

Fri 4 May 2018 from 10:00 to 15:00

Bottomless Beverages[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

-
4

6.3K Hits - 2 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
-

Bar + 1
2.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

954 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
893
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Up In Smoke - Jakarta (Restaurant in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos