1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Makassar
  5. Holywings

Holywings (Makassar)

Restaurant in Makassar

Address
Jl. Boulevard Panakkukang Mas,
Masale, Panakkukang
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Food
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun
24
Feb
Sun 24 Feb 2019

Sun
3
Mar
Sun 3 Mar 2019

Sun
10
Mar
Sun 10 Mar 2019

Sun
17
Mar
Sun 17 Mar 2019

Sun
24
Mar
Sun 24 Mar 2019

Sun
31
Mar
Sun 31 Mar 2019

Sun
7
Apr
Sun 7 Apr 2019

Sun
14
Apr
Sun 14 Apr 2019

Sun
21
Apr
Sun 21 Apr 2019

Sun
28
Apr
Sun 28 Apr 2019

Sun
5
May
Sun 5 May 2019

Sun
12
May
Sun 12 May 2019

Sun
19
May
Sun 19 May 2019

Sun
26
May
Sun 26 May 2019

Sun
2
Jun
Sun 2 Jun 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Holywings

-

Sandhy Sondoro

Band - Indonesia
862 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 10 times there
-

Maliq & D'Essentials

Band - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Kahitna

Band - Indonesia
789 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 4 times there
-

Ello

Band - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 3 times there
4.5

Raisa

Singer - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 5 Fans - Played 2 times there
-

Anji

Singer - Indonesia
1.2K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 2 times there
4

Sammy Simorangkir

Singer - Indonesia
841 Hits - 3 Fans - Played 2 times there
-

Delta Four

Band - Indonesia
573 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
240m
-
340m

2.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 3 Checkins
-
520m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
820m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.04km
-
1.07km

2.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
1.10km

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.14km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.20km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.21km
-
1.31km
5
1.49km

1.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
5
1.59km

Club + 2
6.4K Hits - 9 Fans - 6 Checkins
-
1.59km

Club + 3
16.1K Hits - 7 Fans - 8 Checkins
-
1.59km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
1.79km

Club + 2
3.7K Hits - 7 Fans - 8 Checkins
-
1.93km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.06km

2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.06km
-
2.06km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.09km

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.09km
-
2.09km

728 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.10km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.12km
-
2.12km

4.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
-
2.14km

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.21km

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.21km
-
2.54km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
2.95km

Bar + 3
2.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
3.04km

381 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
3.09km

6.8K Hits - 7 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
3.11km

Club + 4
7.4K Hits - 7 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
3.29km

701 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
2K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Holywings - Makassar (Restaurant in Makassar) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos