1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Restaurants
  4. Surabaya
  5. Holywings Kertajaya

Holywings Kertajaya (Surabaya)

Restaurant in Surabaya

Address
Jl. Raya Kertajaya Indah
Manyar Sabrangan, Mulyorejo
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Food
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun
31
Mar
Sun 31 Mar 2019

Sun
7
Apr
Sun 7 Apr 2019

Sun
14
Apr
Sun 14 Apr 2019

Sun
21
Apr
Sun 21 Apr 2019

Sun
28
Apr
Sun 28 Apr 2019

Sun
5
May
Sun 5 May 2019

Sun
12
May
Sun 12 May 2019

Sun
19
May
Sun 19 May 2019

Sun
26
May
Sun 26 May 2019

Sun
2
Jun
Sun 2 Jun 2019

Sun
9
Jun
Sun 9 Jun 2019

Sun
16
Jun
Sun 16 Jun 2019

Sun
23
Jun
Sun 23 Jun 2019

Sun
30
Jun
Sun 30 Jun 2019

Sun
7
Jul
Sun 7 Jul 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Holywings Kertajaya

-

Famzcoustic

Band - Indonesia
394 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 32 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
330m

Club + 2
647 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
980m

772 Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
1.72km

43 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.72km

14 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
3.72km

Club + 1
49 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
14.57km

Bar + 2
155 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
15.21km

47 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
15.24km

87 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
15.29km

49 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
15.36km

41 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
15.37km

Bar + 1
178 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
15.40km

66 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
15.47km

496 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
15.55km

48 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
15.55km

13 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
15.58km

Bar + 2
2 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
15.67km

Club + 3
375 Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
15.70km

15 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
15.70km

24 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
94.03km

Beach + 2
2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
119.17km

2K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
124.32km

Club + 2
1.9K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
124.67km

Bar + 2
455 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
126.86km

447 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
134.33km

117 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
134.90km

3.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
-
135.36km

2.2K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
136.03km

57 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
136.91km

776 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
137.00km

529 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
137.00km

2K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
137.37km

Lounge + 1
1.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
137.41km

818 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
138.14km

1.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
138.14km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
138.19km

Club + 3
1.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
250
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Holywings Kertajaya - Surabaya (Restaurant in Surabaya) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos