1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Retail Complexes
  4. Jakarta
  5. Bella Terra

Bella Terra

Retail Complex in JakartaUtaraKelapa Gading

Address
Ruko Kirana Boutique
Jl. Boulevard Raya No.1
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 29289900
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue
17
Sep
Tue 17 Sep 2019

Wed
18
Sep
Wed 18 Sep 2019

Thu
19
Sep
Thu 19 Sep 2019

Sun
22
Sep
Sun 22 Sep 2019

Tue
24
Sep
Tue 24 Sep 2019

Wed
25
Sep
Wed 25 Sep 2019

Thu
26
Sep
Thu 26 Sep 2019

Sun
29
Sep
Sun 29 Sep 2019

Tue
1
Oct
Tue 1 Oct 2019

Wed
2
Oct
Wed 2 Oct 2019

Thu
3
Oct
Thu 3 Oct 2019

Sun
6
Oct
Sun 6 Oct 2019

Tue
8
Oct
Tue 8 Oct 2019

Wed
9
Oct
Wed 9 Oct 2019

Thu
10
Oct
Thu 10 Oct 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Bella Terra

-

LL

DJ - Indonesia
61 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 16 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
50m

9 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m

Club + 1
2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

423 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
250m

23 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m

12 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m

109 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
460m

19 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
480m

77 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
490m

23 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
580m

1.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
620m

87 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m

Spa + 2
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3
760m

5.5K Hits - 5 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
780m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
780m

27 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
810m

37 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
850m

106 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
850m

6 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
870m

14.1K Hits - 2 Fans - 6 Checkins
-
910m

55 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
970m

700 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
980m

126 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

103 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

145 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.01km

28 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.02km

21 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.08km

22 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.10km

34 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.11km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.11km

19 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.23km

20 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.28km

706 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.34km

Cafe + 1
5.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.38km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.43km

16 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.44km

Hotel + 5
58 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
123
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Bella Terra (Retail Complex in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos