1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Rooftops
  4. Jakarta
  5. Costess Cafe & Bar

Costess Cafe & Bar

Rooftop in JakartaPusatKuningan

Address
Cyber 2 Tower 17th Floor
Jl. HR Rasuna Said
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 021-57998268
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mon
24
Feb
Mon 24 Feb 2020

Tue
25
Feb
Tue 25 Feb 2020

Wed
26
Feb
Wed 26 Feb 2020

Thu
27
Feb
Thu 27 Feb 2020

Mon
2
Mar
Mon 2 Mar 2020

Tue
3
Mar
Tue 3 Mar 2020

Wed
4
Mar
Wed 4 Mar 2020

Thu
5
Mar
Thu 5 Mar 2020

Mon
9
Mar
Mon 9 Mar 2020

Tue
10
Mar
Tue 10 Mar 2020

Wed
11
Mar
Wed 11 Mar 2020

Thu
12
Mar
Thu 12 Mar 2020

Mon
16
Mar
Mon 16 Mar 2020

Tue
17
Mar
Tue 17 Mar 2020

Wed
18
Mar
Wed 18 Mar 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Costess Cafe & Bar

3.9

Winky Wiryawan

DJ - Indonesia
5.1K Hits - 23 Fans - Played 2 times there
3.7

Girlkana

DJ - Indonesia
2.4K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 1 time there
-

Adith Junko

DJ - Indonesia
325 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Adhi

DJ - Indonesia
133 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Okka Gentz

DJ - Indonesia
60 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Zee Danz

DJ - Indonesia
211 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Chilla Malhottra

DJ - Indonesia
154 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
0m
-
0m

848 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

940 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Cafe + 2
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
2.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
0m

Lounge + 1
1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

470 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

685 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

728 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Bar + 3
2.7K Hits - 7 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
0m

Bar + 1
1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

1.9K Hits - 2 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
0m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Club + 1
1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

492 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

5K Hits - 7 Fans - 12 Checkins
-
0m

971 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
0m

312 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
372 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
0m

Cafe + 1
3.2K Hits - 5 Fans - 8 Checkins
-
0m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

3.4K Hits - 4 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
0m
-
0m

Bar + 1
918 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

Club + 2
637 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Lounge + 1
804 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

966 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

341 Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
0m

3.1K Hits - 3 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
0m

487 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

439 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

632 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

1.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
984
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Costess Cafe & Bar (Rooftop in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos