1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Rooftops
  4. Jakarta
  5. Henshin

Henshin (The Westin Hotel)

Rooftop in JakartaPusatKuningan

Address
The Westin Hotel Jakarta
Levels 67-69
Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav. C-22A
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu
18
Jul
Thu 18 Jul 2019

Fri
19
Jul
Fri 19 Jul 2019

Sat
20
Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2019

Sun
21
Jul
Sun 21 Jul 2019

Mon
22
Jul
Mon 22 Jul 2019

Tue
23
Jul
Tue 23 Jul 2019

Wed
24
Jul
Wed 24 Jul 2019

Thu
25
Jul
Thu 25 Jul 2019

Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Sat
27
Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2019

Sun
28
Jul
Sun 28 Jul 2019

Mon
29
Jul
Mon 29 Jul 2019

Tue
30
Jul
Tue 30 Jul 2019

Wed
31
Jul
Wed 31 Jul 2019

Thu
1
Aug
Thu 1 Aug 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Henshin

-

Andezzz

DJ - Indonesia
2.4K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 18 times there
4

Danti Hanoum

DJ - Indonesia
4.3K Hits - 22 Fans - Played 12 times there
4.4

Dipha Barus

DJ - Indonesia
11.3K Hits - 23 Fans - Played 2 times there
5

Diskopantera

DJ - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 2 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
20m

Bar + 4
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m

3.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
150m

Lounge + 1
765 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
170m

535 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m
-
220m

691 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m
-
220m

Cafe + 1
699 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m
-
240m

2.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m
-
250m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
260m

901 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m

967 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
280m

789 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
290m

Cafe + 1
835 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
290m

765 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
290m

Lounge + 1
7.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
290m

742 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
290m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
290m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
310m
-
320m

763 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
330m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
340m

2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
340m

870 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m

978 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m

Cafe + 1
769 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
360m
-
360m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
370m

854 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
370m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
917
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Henshin - The Westin Hotel (Rooftop in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos