1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Terraces
  4. Jakarta
  5. Lobbyn

Lobbyn (Kitchen & Bar)

Terrace in JakartaSelatanKemang

Address
Liberta Hotel Kemang
Rooftop
Jl. Kemang Raya no. 1
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
06.00 - 00.00
Phone
  • 021 29529047
Payment
Cash
Debit
Visa
Price
$$$
Crowd
0 - 0
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 4 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
24
Apr
Wed 24 Apr 2019

Thu
25
Apr
Thu 25 Apr 2019

Fri
26
Apr
Fri 26 Apr 2019

Sat
27
Apr
Sat 27 Apr 2019

Fri
3
May
Fri 3 May 2019

Fri
10
May
Fri 10 May 2019

Fri
17
May
Fri 17 May 2019

Fri
24
May
Fri 24 May 2019

Fri
31
May
Fri 31 May 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Lobbyn

-

Eniel

DJ - Indonesia
426 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 155 times there
-

Emillio

DJ - Indonesia
98 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 80 times there
-

Kissya

DJ - Indonesia
364 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 80 times there
5

Zickey

DJ - Indonesia
326 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 64 times there
5

Choxx

DJ - Indonesia
443 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 36 times there
-

Marvii

DJ - Indonesia
145 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 26 times there
5

Adalard

DJ - Indonesia
41 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 22 times there
-

Arvell

DJ - Indonesia
21 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 22 times there
3

Ridwan G

DJ - Indonesia
1.5K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 21 times there
-

Yolla Titania

DJ - Indonesia
289 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 21 times there
-

Erick Borromeo

DJ - Indonesia
1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 21 times there
5

Arry Bule

DJ - Indonesia
143 Hits - 3 Fans - Played 21 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
50m

Bar + 2
4.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
80m

2.4K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
80m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
100m

8.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
100m

872 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
110m

723 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
110m

11.1K Hits - 38 Fans - 40 Checkins
-
120m

842 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
130m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
140m

Bar + 1
3.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
140m

Bar + 1
963 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m

7.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
180m

Bar + 5
14.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
180m
-
180m

768 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
190m

Cafe + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
200m

747 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
210m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
220m

863 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

Bar + 1
5.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
240m

8.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

Bar + 1
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
240m

Club + 1
1.5K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
4
250m

Bar + 3
30.4K Hits - 14 Fans - 6 Checkins
-
250m

1.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
250m

Bar + 2
3.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
250m

Hotel + 1
717 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
260m

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
260m
-
260m

933 Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
270m

2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m

Cafe + 1
928 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m

422 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m

Club + 2
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
270m

EVENT PHOTOS

Thu
12
Jul
Thu 12 Jul 2018

Ladies Day

54 photos - 2.7K hits
Fri
6
Apr
Fri 6 Apr 2018

Natura

50 photos - 2.2K hits
Thu
22
Feb
Thu 22 Feb 2018

Hook Up

68 photos - 1.8K hits
Sat
27
Jan
Sat 27 Jan 2018

TOP100DJ Event Series

86 photos - 7.2K hits
Sun
7
Jan
Sun 7 Jan 2018

Welcome to My Paradise

59 photos - 3.6K hits
Sat
4
Nov
Sat 4 Nov 2017

MAJESTIC.

89 photos - 8.7K hits
Fri
16
Jun
Fri 16 Jun 2017

Silent Disco

27 photos - 3.6K hits
Fri
9
Jun
Fri 9 Jun 2017

DANCING Dance and Sing the night away

25 photos - 3.9K hits
Sat
20
May
Sat 20 May 2017

Doppler Sound

47 photos - 6K hits
Sat
6
May
Sat 6 May 2017

La La Land

37 photos - 4.2K hits
Sun
23
Apr
Sun 23 Apr 2017

Sundown On Sunday

25 photos - 2.3K hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Every Thursday

Lady DayDiscount 25%

Fri 6 Apr 2018 from 18:00 to 23:00

It's Friyay[Caption]

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Rednessday[Caption]

Everyday from 11:00 to 15:00

Break Package[Caption]

Wed 2 May 2018

Rednessday[Caption]

Wed 2 May 2018

Rednessday[Caption]

Wed 9 May 2018 from 11:00 to 15:00

Break Package[Caption]

Tue 26 Jun 2018

Thirsty Tuesday[Caption]

Thu 28 Jun 2018

Rednessday[Caption]

Tue 10 Jul 2018

Mix Mini Burger[Caption]

Thu 4 Oct 2018

Rednessday[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

-

3.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
3
4

Bar + 3
30.4K Hits - 14 Fans - 6 Checkins
5

41.8K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
-

Bar + 2
3.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

6.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
8.7K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 4
FANBASE
5
ARE FANS
Lobbyn - Kitchen & Bar (Terrace in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos