1. Home

Tag : Bali

PLACES

-

30 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Cafe + 2
565 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
-

347 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

388 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-

56 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

74 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

72 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

83 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

73 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

61 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

70 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

65 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 3
141 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 1
116 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Cafe + 2
55 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

74 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Cafe + 1
83 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

MAGAZINE

Listing
Mon 12 Nov 2018

A Week of Clubbing #205

12 - 18 November 2018
Listing
Mon 5 Nov 2018

A Week of Clubbing #204

5 - 11 November 2018
Listing
Thu 1 Nov 2018

Best Instagram Photos - October 2018

Best Instagram Photos - October 2018
Listing
Mon 29 Oct 2018

A Week of Clubbing #203

29 Oktober - 4 November 2018
Listing
Mon 22 Oct 2018

A Week of Clubbing #202

22 - 28 Oktober 2018
Listing
Mon 8 Oct 2018

A Week of Clubbing #200

8 - 14 Oktober 2018
Listing
Sun 7 Oct 2018

DWP X - Djakarta Warehouse Project 2018 - Phase 2 Line-Up Unveiled!

Lineup keduanya semakin gokil cuy...
Gallery
Sun 7 Oct 2018

DJs on Stage - foto-foto Moski Love

Penasaran dengan aksi di atas panggung DJ Moski Love?
Listing
Mon 24 Sep 2018

A Week of Clubbing #198

24 - 30 September 2018
Listing
Mon 17 Sep 2018

A Week of Clubbing #197

17 - 23 September 2018
Listing
Tue 4 Sep 2018

Best Instagram Photos - August 2018

Best Instagram Photos - August 2018!
Listing
Mon 27 Aug 2018

A Week of Clubbing #194

27 Agustus - 2 September 2018
Listing
Wed 15 Aug 2018

Daftar Party Long Weekend besok - Bali

Cek list event seru yang ada di Bali minggu ini kuy!
News
Tue 14 Aug 2018

DWP X - Djakarta Warehouse Project 2018 - Phase 1 Line-Up Unveiled!

Rave party terbesar tahun ini, DWP!
Listing
Mon 13 Aug 2018

A Week of Clubbing #192

13 - 19 Agustus 2018
Listing
Mon 6 Aug 2018

A Week of Clubbing #191

6 - 12 Agustus 2018
News
Wed 1 Aug 2018

Zedd coming soon to Omnia Bali!

DJ hits satu ini akhirnya mampir ke Omnia guys!
Review
Sun 29 Jul 2018

Hotel Review - W Hotel Seminyak (Bali)

Seminyak's best luxury beachfront escape.
Review
Fri 27 Jul 2018

Bar Review - Above Rooftop at Four Points Seminyak (Bali)

Enjoy a breathtaking view over Seminyak and delicious cocktails.
News
Wed 25 Jul 2018

Pacha Ibiza goes to Mrs Sippy Bali! Book tickets now!

Pacha Ibiza invades Bali with Mrs Sippy Pool Party Series!
Review
Tue 24 Jul 2018

Hotel Review - Four Points Seminyak Bali

Perfect holiday destination with serene green surroundings.
Listing
Mon 23 Jul 2018

A Week of Clubbing #189

23 - 29 Juli 2018
News
Fri 20 Jul 2018

W Bali SPF Party 2018 coming soon on 28 July!

The hottest summer party in the island, SPF 2018, is back!
Review
Fri 20 Jul 2018

Bar Review - TStore Cafe & Bar at TS Suites (Bali)

Everyday brunch, lunch and dinner - in style!
News
Thu 19 Jul 2018

Kygo Indonesia Tour in Jakarta and Bali

Kygo akan melakukan tournya di Indonesia!
Review
Thu 19 Jul 2018

TStore at TS Suites Bali - a hidden gem in the Balinese fashion scene

The dream of every fashionista in Bali finally comes true.
Review
Wed 18 Jul 2018

10 Reasons why you should stay at TS Suites Bali Seminyak

The reasons why we adore this HEEEL hotel in Seminyak.
Listing
Mon 16 Jul 2018

A Week of Clubbing #188

16 - 22 Juli 2018
News
Sun 15 Jul 2018

Wake Up Call Fest coming to W Bali in October 2018!

W Hotels international event - coming soon!
News
Wed 11 Jul 2018

Fergie, Liam Payne & Mark Ronson coming to Mulia Rapture Bali

Music festival with a classy high-end ambience is coming to Bali!
Listing
Mon 9 Jul 2018

A Week of Clubbing #187

9 - 15 Juli 2018
Review
Sun 8 Jul 2018

Beach Club Review - Vue at LV8 (Bali)

Tempat asik untuk hangout asik di Canggu Bali, Vue at LV8!
Review
Thu 5 Jul 2018

Beach Club Review - La Sicilia (Bali)

Ingin cobain makanan khas Italia? Cobain beach club & resto yang satu ini yuk!
Review
Tue 3 Jul 2018

Beach Club Review - La Plancha (Bali)

Untuk kalian yang bingung mau kemana malam minggu ini, bisa kesini aja yah!
Listing
Mon 2 Jul 2018

A Week of Clubbing #186

2 - 8 Juli 2018
Review
Wed 27 Jun 2018

Beach Club Review - Potato Head Beach Club (Bali)

Tempat berkumpul paling asik di Bali, Potato Head Beach Club!
Review
Fri 22 Jun 2018

Beach Club Review - La Laguna (Bali)

Restoran dengan nuansa VINTAGE ala-ala GIPSY BOHEMIAN, La Laguna!
Review
Wed 20 Jun 2018

Beach Club Review - La Brisa (Bali)

La Brisa = best sunset spot in Canggu!
Listing
Mon 18 Jun 2018

A Week of Clubbing #184 - Opening Parties after Lebaran

18 - 24 Juni 2018
Listing
Sat 16 Jun 2018

10 Spot Nonton Bareng FIFA World Cup 2018 di Bali

Mau cari tempat nobar yang seru di Bali? Yaudah cuss cek dulu artikelnya!
Listing
Thu 7 Jun 2018

Newest Clubs in Bali - June 2018

Ini dia club-club baru yang ada di Bali, edisi Summer 2018.
Review
Tue 5 Jun 2018

Club Review - Red Ruby (Bali)

Club kece ini harus banget kalian datengin guys!
Listing
Fri 1 Jun 2018

Best Instagram Photos - May 2018

Best Instagram Photos - May 2018!
News
Sun 27 May 2018

Halsey opening Ismaya's new Manarai Beach House Bali

Halsey akan tampil di Manarai Beach Club, Bali bulan Agustus mendatang!
News
Sat 26 May 2018

Club Review - LXXY (Bali)

Ini dia club baru yang ada di Bali, Lxxy!
Listing
Mon 21 May 2018

A Week of Clubbing #181

21 - 27 Mei 2018
Listing
Mon 14 May 2018

A Week of Clubbing #180

14 - 20 Mei 2018
Listing
Mon 7 May 2018

A Week of Clubbing #179

7 - 13 Mei 2018

EVENTS

Sat
3
Nov
Sat 3 Nov 2018

10 attending
Sun
9
Sep
Sat
8
Sep
Mon
30
Apr
Mon 30 Apr 2018

Sun
29
Apr
Sun 29 Apr 2018

Sat
28
Apr
Sat 28 Apr 2018

Sat
28
Apr
Sat 28 Apr 2018

@ Lxxy (Bali) (Bali)
Fri
27
Apr
Fri 27 Apr 2018

Wed
25
Apr
Wed 25 Apr 2018

Mon
23
Apr
Mon 23 Apr 2018

Sun
22
Apr
Sun 22 Apr 2018

Sat
21
Apr
Sat 21 Apr 2018

Fri
20
Apr
Fri 20 Apr 2018

Wed
18
Apr
Wed 18 Apr 2018

ARTISTS

4.5

Tiesto

Netherlands
4.1K Hits - 35 Fans
4.1

Yasmin

Indonesia
15.2K Hits - 185 Fans
4.5

Mat Zo

United Kingdom
1.9K Hits - 3 Fans
4

Miss Kittin

France
1.2K Hits - 13 Fans
4.5

Nicky Romero

Netherlands
1.6K Hits - 17 Fans
3.8

Steve Aoki

United States
3K Hits - 30 Fans
4.8

Dash Berlin

Netherlands
4.3K Hits - 42 Fans
4.3

Skrillex

United States
2.2K Hits - 52 Fans
4.7

Deadmau5

Canada
1.5K Hits - 11 Fans
4.8

Nervo

Australia
1.7K Hits - 14 Fans
4.5

Above & Beyond

United Kingdom
1.3K Hits - 12 Fans
4.7

Axwell

Sweden
1.7K Hits - 9 Fans
4.9

Aly & Fila

Egypt
1.6K Hits - 14 Fans
4

Markus Schulz

Germany
1.5K Hits - 7 Fans
3

Headhunterz

Netherlands
1.3K Hits - 5 Fans
4.6

Andrew Rayel

Moldova
3.2K Hits - 17 Fans
4

Dyro

Netherlands
1.5K Hits - 3 Fans
4.5

Laidback Luke

Netherlands
1.4K Hits - 6 Fans
Tag : Bali