1. Home

Tag : Breaking News

MAGAZINE

News
Sun 22 Mar 2020

Wabah Covid-19 Coronavirus sebabkan Jakarta perintahkan semua club, bar dan karaoke tutup!

Gubernur DKI Jakata memerintahkan untuk menutup tempat hiburan malam!
News
Tue 27 Nov 2018

DWP X - Djakarta Warehouse Project 2018 - Phase 3 Line-Up Unveiled!

Line up ke-3 DWP X kali ini gokil-gokil sob!
News
Sun 21 Oct 2018

Salah satu live show termegah akan digelar di Jakarta tanggal 2 November 2018!

Live Show terbesar tahun ini, Kygo Live In Jakarta!
Listing
Sun 7 Oct 2018

DWP X - Djakarta Warehouse Project 2018 - Phase 2 Line-Up Unveiled!

Lineup keduanya semakin gokil cuy...
News
Tue 14 Aug 2018

DWP X - Djakarta Warehouse Project 2018 - Phase 1 Line-Up Unveiled!

Rave party terbesar tahun ini, DWP!
News
Wed 1 Aug 2018

Zedd coming soon to Omnia Bali!

DJ hits satu ini akhirnya mampir ke Omnia guys!
News
Fri 20 Jul 2018

W Bali SPF Party 2018 coming soon on 28 July!

The hottest summer party in the island, SPF 2018, is back!
News
Thu 19 Jul 2018

Kygo Indonesia Tour in Jakarta and Bali

Kygo akan melakukan tournya di Indonesia!
Gallery
Tue 17 Jul 2018

Foto-foto Clubbing Irene Agustine

Selain menjadi DJ dan model, Irene juga seneng party! Check out her photos here.
News
Mon 16 Jul 2018

R3HAB coming soon to Bandung!

Akhirnya R3hab main di Bandung juga yah guys!
News
Sun 15 Jul 2018

Wake Up Call Fest coming to W Bali in October 2018!

W Hotels international event - coming soon!
News
Wed 11 Jul 2018

Fergie, Liam Payne & Mark Ronson coming to Mulia Rapture Bali

Music festival with a classy high-end ambience is coming to Bali!
News
Wed 11 Jul 2018

Firebeatz coming THIS WEEKEND to F3X Bandung!

Duo DJ asal Netherlands ini siap menggemparkan dance floor F3X club Bandung!
News
Sat 26 May 2018

Invasion Jakarta 2018 - the Date is SET!

Are you ready for Invasion Jakarta 2018?
News
Sat 5 May 2018

Hard Summer 2018

Party HARD with HARDFEST 2018!
News
Fri 4 May 2018

TOP100DJ 2018 Awarding Night - be there!

TOP100DJ 2018's awarding night!
News
Wed 2 May 2018

Mightyfools pensiun dari dunia EDM

You'll be missed!
News
Mon 30 Apr 2018

Yang harus disiapin buat nonton SHVR Ground Festival 2018

Buat kalian yang nonton SHVR Ground tahun ini, langsung aja diliat tips berikut!
News
Wed 25 Apr 2018

SHVR Ground Festival 2018 - Local Heroes Lineup!

Ini dia Local Heroes yang akan mengisi event seru dari SHVR GROUND 2018
News
Fri 20 Apr 2018

Deadmau5 Membuat First-Person Shooter Video Game

Selain menjadi DJ dan gamers, NOW Deadmau5 owns his video game!
News
Wed 18 Apr 2018

On Off Festival - First Phase Lineup Announcement!

Ini dia lineup pertama dari OOF 2018!
News
Tue 17 Apr 2018

SHVR Ground Festival 2018 - Full Lineup!

SGF 2018? Sowwwkil gobbss!
News
Sat 14 Apr 2018

We The Fest - WTF 2018 Second Lineup

Second LineUp from We The Fest 2018!
News
Tue 10 Apr 2018

Richie Hawtin Joins the Grand Opening Weekend of Omnia Bali!

Let's get Sun-Tech with Richie Hawtin.
News
Mon 9 Apr 2018

New Track by Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa

One Kiss is out NOW!
News
Mon 2 Apr 2018

SGF 2018 Third Phase LineUp Announcement!

Third LineUp dari SGF 2018 telah diumumkan.
News
Wed 28 Mar 2018

The Return of Swedish House Mafia!

Are You Ready For The Return Of Swedish House Mafia?
News
Mon 19 Mar 2018

SGF 2018 Second Phase LineUp Announcement!

Lineup keduanya seru-seru lho!
News
Wed 7 Mar 2018

All About OOF - New Festival by Ismaya

Arts, music, comedy, games, food, market!
News
Tue 6 Mar 2018

#alLAboutICEperience presents Lalala Fest 2018

#alLAboutICEperience presents Lalala Fest 2018!
News
Thu 22 Feb 2018

Full Lineup LaLaLa Festival 2018

Ini dia full lineup dari LaLaLa Fest 2018, YAAZZZZ!
News
Wed 21 Feb 2018

SGF 2018 First Phase LineUp Announcement

Ini dia Lineup pertama dari SGF 2018!
News
Wed 10 Jan 2018

One month to go to Sensation Jakarta 2018!

Prepare yourself for Sensation Jakarta in one month!
News
Sat 6 Jan 2018

Get the chance to play at ADE 2018 with TOPDJ.id!

Ingin berkesempatan untuk main di ADE 2018? Ikuti voting Indonesia TOP100DJ!
News
Mon 11 Dec 2017

The Chainsmokers are Coming to Jakarta!

The Chainsmokers akan datang ke Jakarta for the first time!
News
Tue 28 Nov 2017

Full Lineup Sensation Jakarta 2018 is revealed!

Are u ready for Sensation Jakarta 2018?
News
Fri 24 Nov 2017

Lucas & Steve joins the Lineup for Sensation Jakarta 2018!

Lucas & Steve will come to Jakarta on February 2018!
News
Thu 16 Nov 2017

Sensation Jakarta 2018 - First Lineup is announced!

This is the first LineUp from Sensation Jakarta 2018!
News
Fri 6 Oct 2017

DWP17 Third Phase Lineup is announced!

Ini dia lineup ketiga dari DWP 2017!
News
Sat 9 Sep 2017

DWP17 Second Phase Lineup is announced!

DWP17 lanjut dengan lineup yang makin sokil gobb!
News
Sun 13 Aug 2017

Sensation Jakarta 2017

Festival asal Belanda yang ditunggu-tunggu, tiba di Jakarta.
News
Sun 23 Jul 2017

DWP17 First Phase LineUp Announcement is here!

Ini dia First LineUp dari Djakarta Warehouse Project 2017!
News
Thu 13 Jul 2017

Invasion 2017 - Final LineUp is announced featuring Alan Walker and more!

Full LineUp from Invasion 2017!
News
Thu 15 Jun 2017

Invasion 2017 is back with Martin Garrix in Jakarta!

Are you ready for Invasion 2017?
News
Tue 6 Jun 2017

Akasaka Bali Tutup

Satu lagi tempat hiburan yang ditutup di kawasan Bali!
News
Fri 2 Jun 2017

Oliver Heldens perform diatas balon udara!

Ada-ada aja kelakuan dari Oliver Heldens kali ini!
News
Thu 18 May 2017

Ultra Bali 2017 is back!

Ultra Bali 2017 resmi diumumkan!
News
Wed 10 May 2017

Like Kratingdaeng Pro Girls on Instagram and Win 5 Tickets to SHVR Ground Fest 2017!

Ikutan kuis dari Kratingdaeng Pro yuk!
Tag : Breaking News