1. Home

Tag : Club

PLACES

4

1.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
4

Club + 1
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 3 Checkins
-

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
4.3

12K Hits - 18 Fans - 19 Checkins
-

Club + 2
657 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
1

Club + 3
888 Hits - 1 Fans - 2 Checkins
5
5

Bar + 1
2.1K Hits - 3 Fans - 4 Checkins
-

Bar + 2
3.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
3

Hotel + 4
1.9K Hits - 3 Fans - 4 Checkins
1

Bar + 3
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Bar + 2
1.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 1
1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
-

2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 2
2K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Lounge + 4
650 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 4
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 4
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

MAGAZINE

Gallery
Fri 23 Feb 2018

10 Best Photos in X2 Club Jakarta in 11 years!

Ini dia foto-foto yang paling berkesan selama 11 tahun X2 Club ada di Jakarta!
Review
Thu 22 Feb 2018

Club Review - Omnia Day Club (Bali)

Hidden paradise in Uluwatu from Las Vegas and Abu Dhabi, please welcome OMNIA!
News
Sat 17 Feb 2018

X2 11th Grand Anniversary Party feat Yellow Claw!

X2 Club Jakarta rayakan ulangtahun ke-11 bersama Yellow Claw!
Gallery
Thu 1 Feb 2018

Best Clubbing Photos - January 2018

Let's check our best clubbing photos in January 2018!
Review
Tue 23 Jan 2018

Club Review - Southbank (Bandung)

Want to spend all night in Southbank? You should read our club review!
Listing
Wed 3 Jan 2018

Best of 2017 - Best Clubbing Photos from around Indonesia

Let's check our best clubbing photos from around Indonesia 2017!
Gallery
Mon 1 Jan 2018

Best Clubbing Photos - December 2017

Let's check our best clubbing photos in December 2017!
Review
Thu 21 Dec 2017

Club Review - Headquarters (Bali)

Headquarters: Fun Family Dining and Beachfront Pool Scene in Kuta.
Listing
Fri 1 Dec 2017

What's Going on in Jakarta - December 2017

Parties happening in December 2017!
Gallery
Fri 1 Dec 2017

Best Clubbing Photos - November 2017

Let's check our best clubbing photos in November 2017!
Listing
Wed 1 Nov 2017

What's Going on in Jakarta - November 2017

Parties happening in November 2017!
Gallery
Wed 1 Nov 2017

Best Clubbing Photos - October 2017

Let's check our best clubbing photos in October 2017!
Review
Sun 22 Oct 2017

Club Review - 3rd Avenue (Jakarta)

3rd Avenue - a true New-Yorker bar with a chic & fashionable touch.
Story
Wed 18 Oct 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 20 - Lisca (3rd Avenue)

Say hello to Lisca, one of the people behind 3rd Avenue!
Review
Mon 9 Oct 2017

Club Review - Dronk (Jakarta)

Ini dia pengganti Tipsy di Kemang, yaitu Dronk.
Story
Wed 4 Oct 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 18 - Martin (The Pallas)

Yuk kenalan sama Marketing nya The Pallas!
Review
Mon 2 Oct 2017

Club Review - Lobbyn Sky Terrace (Jakarta)

Lobbyn Sky & Terrace - Rooftop bar yang berada di Fave Hotel Kemang.
Listing
Sun 1 Oct 2017

What's Going on in Jakarta - October 2017

Parties happening in October 2017!
Gallery
Sun 1 Oct 2017

Best Clubbing Photos - September 2017

Let's check our best clubbing photos in September 2017!
Review
Mon 25 Sep 2017

Club Review - Hide & Seek Swillhouse (Jakarta)

Hide & Seek - The first steampunk-themed restaurant and whisky bar in SCBD.
Story
Wed 20 Sep 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 16 - Fika (The Safehouse)

Please welcome The Safehouse's PR girl, Fika!
Listing
Tue 19 Sep 2017

Club ter-hits di Bandung - 2017 Edition

Buat kalian yang belum tau club hits di Bandung, cuss baca artikel berikut ini!
Story
Wed 13 Sep 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 15 - Sekar (Bau-Haus)

Get to know Bau-Haus's Brand Marketing Manager, Sekar!
Review
Mon 11 Sep 2017

Club Review - Mrs Sippy (Bali)

The hippiest venue to rock Bali's vibrant in Seminyak this year, Mrs Sippy Bali!
Story
Wed 6 Sep 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 14 - Calvin (Domain)

Ini dia Marketing dari Domain, Calvin!
Review
Mon 4 Sep 2017

Club Review - Cocoon Beach Club (Bali)

Chill your mind at Cocoon Beach Bar.
Listing
Sat 2 Sep 2017

What's Going on in Jakarta - September 2017

Parties happening in September 2017!
Review
Sat 2 Sep 2017

Supper Club & Lounge Review - Basque (Jakarta)

Perfect spot di daerah Kuningan to hangout, see and be seen!
Gallery
Fri 1 Sep 2017

Best Clubbing Photos - August 2017

Let's check our best clubbing photos in August 2017!
Story
Wed 30 Aug 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 13 - Elsi (Colosseum)

Meet Colosseum's Elsi (Assistant Event Manager)!
Review
Mon 28 Aug 2017

Club Review - Finn's Beach Club (Bali)

Finns Beach Club - a modern paradise in Canggu, Bali.
Review
Sat 26 Aug 2017

Bar Review - Lola (Jakarta)

Mysterious, with a Mexican and Spanish feel, here's Lola.
Listing
Thu 24 Aug 2017

Club ter-hits di Kalimantan - 2017 Edition

Buat kalian yang belum tau club yang hits di Kalimantan cuss langsung baca!
Review
Mon 21 Aug 2017

Club Review - Woo Bar (Bali)

A perfect club & bar in W Retreat and Spa Bali: Woo Bar!
Story
Fri 18 Aug 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 11 - Lia (Blowfish)

Ini dia senior marketing promotion dari Blowfish, Lia Inggriani!
Story
Thu 17 Aug 2017

Indonesia, the #1 Clubbing Destination in Southeast Asia

Indonesia adalah salah satu destinasi terbaik untuk kalian para party people!
Listing
Wed 16 Aug 2017

DJ-DJ Internasional yang rajin banget ke Indonesia - 2017 Edition

Berikut nama-nama DJ Internasional yang sering datang ke Indonesia!
Review
Mon 14 Aug 2017

Club Review - Mirror (Bali)

Mirror - another top clubbing spot in Seminyak, Bali.
Review
Sat 12 Aug 2017

Club Review - Arboon Beach Bar (Bali)

The new open-air establishment at Berawa Beach, Arboon Beach Bar!
Review
Wed 9 Aug 2017

Club Review - Leon (Jakarta)

Leon - tempat baru yang lagi happening di Jalan Wijaya.
Review
Mon 7 Aug 2017

Club Review - Eikon (Bali)

Eikon, one of the most popular nightspots in Legian!
Listing
Sat 5 Aug 2017

Club ter-hits di Cirebon - 2017 Edition

Ini dia club-club ter-hits di Cirebon!
Story
Thu 3 Aug 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 9 - Lucia (Immigrant)

Let's get to know Immigrant Jakarta's marketing, Lucia!
Review
Thu 3 Aug 2017

Club Review - Equinox (Jakarta)

Tempat gaulnya anak Senayan nih, Equinox!
Gallery
Tue 1 Aug 2017

Best Clubbing Photos - July 2017

Let's check our best clubbing photos in July 2017!
Listing
Mon 31 Jul 2017

What's Going On in Jakarta - August 2017

Parties happening in August 2017!
Story
Wed 26 Jul 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 8 - Axl (Hide & Seek)

Mengenal Shareholder dari Hide & Seek lebih dekat kuy!
Story
Wed 19 Jul 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 7 - Nina (Fat Shogun)

Kenalan sama Marketing Manager dari Fat Shogun yuk!

EVENTS

Sat
7
Oct
Sat 7 Oct 2017

3 attending
Sun
13
Aug
Sat
12
Aug
Fri
11
Aug
Sat
15
Apr
Sat 15 Apr 2017

1 attending
Sat
15
Apr
Sat 15 Apr 2017

2 attending
Sat
15
Apr
Sat 15 Apr 2017

1 attending
Sat
1
Apr
Sat 1 Apr 2017

Fri
31
Mar
Fri 31 Mar 2017

1 attending
Fri
31
Mar
Fri 31 Mar 2017

Thu
30
Mar
Thu 30 Mar 2017

Tue
28
Mar
Tue 28 Mar 2017

Tue
28
Mar
Tue 28 Mar 2017

Tue
28
Mar
Tue 28 Mar 2017

Tue
28
Mar
Tue 28 Mar 2017

Sun
26
Mar
Sun 26 Mar 2017

Sat
25
Mar
Fri
24
Mar
Fri 24 Mar 2017

2 attending
Tag : Club