1. Home

Tag : Club

PLACES

5

Club + 2
2.8K Hits - 2 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

502 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 3
634 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 2
2.6K Hits - 3 Fans - 3 Checkins
5

387 Hits - 2 Fans - 4 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
457 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 1
3.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
4

2.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
4

Club + 1
2.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

3K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
4.3

16.5K Hits - 27 Fans - 26 Checkins
-

Club + 2
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
1

Club + 3
2.4K Hits - 2 Fans - 4 Checkins
5
5

Bar + 1
4K Hits - 6 Fans - 7 Checkins
-

Bar + 2
6.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
3

Hotel + 4
4.4K Hits - 6 Fans - 6 Checkins
1

Bar + 3
2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

MAGAZINE

Gallery
Sat 1 Dec 2018

Best Clubbing Photos - November 2018

Let's check our best clubbing photos November 2018!
Report
Thu 29 Nov 2018

Event Report - Dragonfly 14th Anniversary - Dragonfly (Jakarta) - 23.11.2018

Gak terasa sudah 14 tahun Dragonfly setia menemani kita!
Gallery
Fri 2 Nov 2018

Best Clubbing Photos - October 2018

Let's check our best clubbing photos October 2018!
Gallery
Tue 2 Oct 2018

Best Clubbing Photos - September 2018

Let's check our best clubbing photos September 2018!
Review
Wed 19 Sep 2018

Club Review - Enigma (Tangerang)

Tempat seru yang ada di Tangerang, Enigma!
Review
Wed 5 Sep 2018

Club Review - Swillhouse (Jakarta)

Anak-anak SCBD pasti udah gak asing lagi dengan club satu ini, Swillhouse!
Gallery
Sat 1 Sep 2018

Best Clubbing Photos - August 2018

Let's check our best clubbing photos August 2018!
Review
Fri 31 Aug 2018

Club Review - Baia (Jakarta)

Tempat baru untuk kalian yang suka underground scene!
News
Wed 29 Aug 2018

JYAP and Diana Dee representing Indonesia at IT'S THE SHIP 2018!

JYAP dan Diana Dee tampil mewakili Indonesia di It's the Ship 2018!
Listing
Thu 16 Aug 2018

Daftar Party Long Weekend besok - Jakarta

Buat kalian anak Jakarta, cuss baca artikel berikut ini!
Listing
Wed 15 Aug 2018

Daftar Party Long Weekend besok - Bandung

Bingung mau party dimana minggu ini? langsung liat aja event-event berikut ini
Listing
Wed 15 Aug 2018

Daftar Party Long Weekend besok - Bali

Cek list event seru yang ada di Bali minggu ini kuy!
News
Wed 8 Aug 2018

Lineup IT'S THE SHIP 2018: Paul Van Dyk, Sander van Doorn & more

Killer line-up for IT'S THE SHIP 2018!
Gallery
Wed 1 Aug 2018

Best Clubbing Photos - July 2018

Let's check our best clubbing photos in July 2018!
News
Sat 28 Jul 2018

Biggest Music Festival at the Sea: IT'S THE SHIP! 2018 Edition

It's the Ship is back with the fab 2018 Edition and a brand new ship!
Gallery
Sun 1 Jul 2018

Best Clubbing Photos - June 2018

Let's check our best clubbing photos in June 2018!
Review
Fri 29 Jun 2018

Club Review - Boshe VVIP (Jogja)

Boshe Jogja = good music with nice ambience.
Review
Thu 28 Jun 2018

Club Review - Coyote Ten (Surabaya)

Spend your night with Coyote Ten Surabaya.
Review
Thu 21 Jun 2018

Club Review - The Level (Makassar)

Enjoy your party with The Level Makassar dari lantai 5!
Review
Tue 12 Jun 2018

Club Review - Fire Club (Madiun)

Fire Club: as hot as fire in the city of Madiun!
Review
Sat 9 Jun 2018

Club Review - Liquid (Jogjakarta)

Liquid - the hottest club in Jogja! #PestaSelalu
News
Fri 8 Jun 2018

Hakkasan dan Omnia Jakarta sebentar lagi dibuka?

Akankah Omnia Club Jakarta akan buka tahun ini?
Review
Thu 7 Jun 2018

Club Review - Cheers NEP (Purwokerto)

Enjoy your Never Ending Party with Cheers! NEP.
Gallery
Fri 1 Jun 2018

Best Clubbing Photos - May 2018

Let's check our best clubbing photos in May 2018!
News
Sat 26 May 2018

Club Review - LXXY (Bali)

Ini dia club baru yang ada di Bali, Lxxy!
Gallery
Tue 1 May 2018

Best Clubbing Photos - April 2018

Let's check our best clubbing photos in April 2018!
Review
Fri 27 Apr 2018

Club Review - Shelter (Bandung)

Shelter Club Bandung = selalu diramaikan oleh party people.
Review
Thu 12 Apr 2018

Club Review - Center Stage (Bandar Lampung)

Center Stage - one of the best clubs in Lampung.
Review
Sat 7 Apr 2018

Club Review - Tee Box (Padang)

Club terlengkap fasilitasnya di Padang = Tee Box.
Review
Thu 5 Apr 2018

Club Review - Corner Club (Manado)

Corner Club & KTV - another interesting club to visit in Manado.
Review
Thu 29 Mar 2018

Club Review - Altitude (Manado)

Altitude - Salah satu club yang hits namanya di Manado.
Review
Thu 15 Mar 2018

Club Review - Clique (Tangerang)

You should click CLIQUE to have some fun with your friends!
Guide
Tue 13 Mar 2018

Senayan-SCBD Clubbing Guide - 2018 Edition

This guide will help you to parteeeh in Senayan & SCBD area!
Guide
Mon 5 Mar 2018

PIK (Pantai Indah Kapuk) Clubbing Guide - 2018 Edition

Mau clubbing di PIK? Baca guide nya disini.
Gallery
Thu 1 Mar 2018

Best Clubbing Photos - February 2018

Let's check our best clubbing photos in February 2018!
Gallery
Fri 23 Feb 2018

10 Best Photos in X2 Club Jakarta in 11 years!

Ini dia foto-foto yang paling berkesan selama 11 tahun X2 Club ada di Jakarta!
Review
Thu 22 Feb 2018

Beach Club Review - Omnia Day Club (Bali)

Hidden paradise in Uluwatu from Las Vegas and Abu Dhabi, please welcome OMNIA!
News
Sat 17 Feb 2018

X2 11th Grand Anniversary Party feat Yellow Claw!

X2 Club Jakarta rayakan ulangtahun ke-11 bersama Yellow Claw!
Gallery
Thu 1 Feb 2018

Best Clubbing Photos - January 2018

Let's check our best clubbing photos in January 2018!
Review
Tue 23 Jan 2018

Club Review - Southbank (Bandung)

Want to spend all night in Southbank? You should read our club review!
Listing
Wed 3 Jan 2018

Best of 2017 - Best Clubbing Photos from around Indonesia

Let's check our best clubbing photos from around Indonesia 2017!
Gallery
Mon 1 Jan 2018

Best Clubbing Photos - December 2017

Let's check our best clubbing photos in December 2017!
Review
Thu 21 Dec 2017

Beach Club Review - Headquarters (Bali)

Headquarters: Fun Family Dining and Beachfront Pool Scene in Kuta.
Listing
Fri 1 Dec 2017

What's Going on in Jakarta - December 2017

Parties happening in December 2017!
Gallery
Fri 1 Dec 2017

Best Clubbing Photos - November 2017

Let's check our best clubbing photos in November 2017!
Listing
Wed 1 Nov 2017

What's Going on in Jakarta - November 2017

Parties happening in November 2017!
Gallery
Wed 1 Nov 2017

Best Clubbing Photos - October 2017

Let's check our best clubbing photos in October 2017!
Review
Sun 22 Oct 2017

Club Review - 3rd Avenue (Jakarta)

3rd Avenue - a true New-Yorker bar with a chic & fashionable touch.

EVENTS

Wed
7
Nov
Tue
6
Nov
Mon
5
Nov
Sun
4
Nov
Thu
3
May
Thu 3 May 2018

Sat
28
Apr
Sat 28 Apr 2018

@ Lxxy (Bali) (Bali)
Tue
24
Apr
Tue 24 Apr 2018

Sat
7
Oct
Sat 7 Oct 2017

4 attending
Sun
13
Aug
Sat
12
Aug
Fri
11
Aug
Sat
15
Apr
Sat 15 Apr 2017

1 attending
Sat
15
Apr
Sat 15 Apr 2017

2 attending
Sat
15
Apr
Sat 15 Apr 2017

1 attending
Sat
1
Apr
Sat 1 Apr 2017

Fri
31
Mar
Fri 31 Mar 2017

1 attending
Fri
31
Mar
Fri 31 Mar 2017

Thu
30
Mar
Thu 30 Mar 2017

Tag : Club