1. Home

Tag : Club

PLACES

3

480 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
3

Club + 1
574 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

810 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4

5.8K Hits - 10 Fans - 10 Checkins
-

Club + 2
408 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
1

Club + 3
340 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
-

Bar + 1
1.2K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Bar + 2
2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
3

Hotel + 4
808 Hits - 1 Fans - 2 Checkins
1

Bar + 3
632 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Bar + 2
559 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 1
782 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 2
1.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Lounge + 4
391 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 4
680 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 4
664 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

MAGAZINE

Story
Wed 20 Sep 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 16 - Fika (The Safehouse)

Please welcome The Safehouse's PR girl, Fika!
Listing
Tue 19 Sep 2017

Club ter-hits di Bandung - 2017 Edition

Buat kalian yang belum tau club hits di Bandung, cuss baca artikel berikut ini!
Story
Wed 13 Sep 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 15 - Sekar (Bau-Haus)

Get to know Bau-Haus's Brand Marketing Manager, Sekar!
Review
Mon 11 Sep 2017

Club Review - Mrs Sippy (Bali)

The hippiest venue to rock Bali's vibrant in Seminyak this year, Mrs Sippy Bali!
Story
Wed 6 Sep 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 14 - Calvin (Domain)

Ini dia Marketing dari Domain, Calvin!
Review
Mon 4 Sep 2017

Club Review - Cocoon Beach Club (Bali)

Chill your mind at Cocoon Beach Bar.
Listing
Sat 2 Sep 2017

What's Going on in Jakarta - September 2017

Parties happening in September 2017!
Review
Sat 2 Sep 2017

Supper Club & Lounge Review - Basque (Jakarta)

Perfect spot di daerah Kuningan to hangout, see and be seen!
Gallery
Fri 1 Sep 2017

Best Clubbing Photos - August 2017

Let's check our best clubbing photos in August 2017!
Story
Wed 30 Aug 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 13 - Elsi (Colosseum)

Meet Colosseum's Elsi (Assistant Event Manager)!
Review
Mon 28 Aug 2017

Club Review - Finn's Beach Club (Bali)

Finns Beach Club - a modern paradise in Canggu, Bali.
Review
Sat 26 Aug 2017

Bar Review - Lola (Jakarta)

Mysterious, with a Mexican and Spanish feel, here's Lola.
Listing
Thu 24 Aug 2017

Club ter-hits di Kalimantan - 2017 Edition

Buat kalian yang belum tau club yang hits di Kalimantan cuss langsung baca!
Review
Mon 21 Aug 2017

Club Review - Woo Bar (Bali)

A perfect club & bar in W Retreat and Spa Bali: Woo Bar!
Story
Fri 18 Aug 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 11 - Lia (Blowfish)

Ini dia senior marketing promotion dari Blowfish, Lia Inggriani!
Story
Thu 17 Aug 2017

Indonesia, the #1 Clubbing Destination in Southeast Asia

Indonesia adalah salah satu destinasi terbaik untuk kalian para party people!
Listing
Wed 16 Aug 2017

DJ-DJ Internasional yang rajin banget ke Indonesia - 2017 Edition

Berikut nama-nama DJ Internasional yang sering datang ke Indonesia!
Review
Mon 14 Aug 2017

Club Review - Mirror (Bali)

Mirror - another top clubbing spot in Seminyak, Bali.
Review
Sat 12 Aug 2017

Club Review - Arboon Beach Bar (Bali)

The new open-air establishment at Berawa Beach, Arboon Beach Bar!
Review
Wed 9 Aug 2017

Club Review - Leon (Jakarta)

Leon - tempat baru yang lagi happening di Jalan Wijaya.
Review
Mon 7 Aug 2017

Club Review - Eikon (Bali)

Eikon, one of the most popular nightspots in Legian!
Listing
Sat 5 Aug 2017

Club ter-hits di Cirebon - 2017 Edition

Ini dia club-club ter-hits di Cirebon!
Review
Thu 3 Aug 2017

Club Review - Equinox (Jakarta)

Tempat gaulnya anak Senayan nih, Equinox!
Story
Thu 3 Aug 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 9 - Lucia (Immigrant)

Let's get to know Immigrant Jakarta's marketing, Lucia!
Gallery
Tue 1 Aug 2017

Best Clubbing Photos - July 2017

Let's check our best clubbing photos in July 2017!
Listing
Mon 31 Jul 2017

What's Going On in Jakarta - August 2017

Parties happening in August 2017!
Story
Wed 26 Jul 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 8 - Axl (Hide & Seek)

Mengenal Shareholder dari Hide & Seek lebih dekat kuy!
Story
Wed 19 Jul 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 7 - Nina (Fat Shogun)

Kenalan sama Marketing Manager dari Fat Shogun yuk!
Review
Mon 17 Jul 2017

Club Review - 40 Thieves (Bali)

40 Thieves - a corner of real New York in Petitenget Bali.
Story
Sat 15 Jul 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 6 - Randy (Lucy in the Sky)

Kenalan sama Brand Manager dari Lucy in the Sky duluuu, mari!
Review
Mon 10 Jul 2017

Club Review - Jenja (Bali)

Bali's hottest underground nightclub with real sounds!
Story
Wed 5 Jul 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 5 - Ichi (Jenja Jakarta)

Kenalan dengan Public Relation dari Jenja Jakarta yuk, Ichi!
Listing
Tue 4 Jul 2017

Best Clubs and Bars in Bali with Pools - 2017 Edition

Clubs dan bars dengan pool paling keren di Bali.
Listing
Mon 3 Jul 2017

What's Going On in Jakarta - July 2017

Parties happening in July 2017!
Listing
Sat 1 Jul 2017

Best Beach Bars in Bali - 2017 Edition

10 Beach Bars yang wajib kalian datangin di Bali
Interview
Fri 30 Jun 2017

Clubber of the Week #99 - Atiya

Clubber kita kali ini seorang presenter TV - please meet the sweet Atiya!
Listing
Wed 28 Jun 2017

Club / Bar yang baru di Bali - Juli-Agustus 2017

Mau ke Bali bulan-bulan liburan? Ini dia yang lagi ngehits di Bali.
Story
Tue 27 Jun 2017

Jakarta Club Icons - Part 4 - Mita (X2 Club)

Buat kalian X2 Lovers, kenalan dulu yuk sama PRnya X2.
Listing
Mon 26 Jun 2017

Club / Bar yang sudah Open di minggu libur setelah Lebaran

Cus pengen party langsung abis Lebaran? Cek dulu dimana aja yang udah buka lagi!
Listing
Sun 25 Jun 2017

List Parties setelah Lebaran yang wajib dihadiri!

Bingung abis lebaran mau party dimana? Cuss langsung aja list-list event kita!
Interview
Fri 23 Jun 2017

Clubber of the Week #98 - Yulan Fazrie

Kenalan yuk sama clubber kita minggu ini, Yulan Fazrie!
Listing
Mon 19 Jun 2017

Club / Bar yang Open Selama Bulan Puasa di Jakarta - Part 4 (Edisi 2017)

Liat club dan bar yang buka di minggu terakhir bulan puasa ini yuk!
Listing
Mon 12 Jun 2017

Club / Bar yang Open Selama Bulan Puasa di Jakarta - Part 3 (Edisi 2017)

Buat kalian anak hits PIK wajib banget pantengin list ini.
Interview
Fri 9 Jun 2017

Clubber of the Week #96 - Fildza Zharfa

Kenalan yuk dengan clubber kita minggu ini, Fildza Zharfa!
News
Tue 6 Jun 2017

Akasaka Bali Tutup

Satu lagi tempat hiburan yang ditutup di kawasan Bali!
Gallery
Tue 30 May 2017

Best Clubbing Photos - May 2017

Let's check our best clubbing photos in May 2017!
Listing
Mon 29 May 2017

Club / Bar yang Open Selama Bulan Puasa di Jakarta - Edisi 2017

Masih mau going out? Check out dulu list kita.
News
Wed 24 May 2017

Exodus Kuningan resmi ditutup

Club Exodus resmi tutup.

EVENTS

Sat
7
Oct
Sat 7 Oct 2017

Sun
13
Aug
Sat
12
Aug
Fri
11
Aug
Sat
15
Apr
Sat 15 Apr 2017

1 attending
Sat
15
Apr
Sat 15 Apr 2017

2 attending
Sat
15
Apr
Sat 15 Apr 2017

1 attending
Sat
1
Apr
Sat 1 Apr 2017

Fri
31
Mar
Fri 31 Mar 2017

1 attending
Fri
31
Mar
Fri 31 Mar 2017

Thu
30
Mar
Thu 30 Mar 2017

Tue
28
Mar
Tue 28 Mar 2017

Tue
28
Mar
Tue 28 Mar 2017

Tue
28
Mar
Tue 28 Mar 2017

Tue
28
Mar
Tue 28 Mar 2017

Sun
26
Mar
Sun 26 Mar 2017

Sat
25
Mar
Fri
24
Mar
Fri 24 Mar 2017

2 attending
Tag : Club