1. Home

Tag : Japanese

PLACES

-

Bar + 1
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

3K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

343 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

328 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

334 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

511 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

365 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 2
953 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 1
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Cafe + 1
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

800 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

719 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
-
-

MAGAZINE

Listing
Thu 8 Jun 2017

5 Restaurant Jepang yang Halal untuk Buka Puasa

Mau tau restaurant Jepang yang halal untuk bukber? Yuk cek disini!
Review
Thu 28 Apr 2016

Restaurant Review - Maison Tatsuya (Jakarta)

Try these new K-Foods here!
Review
Sat 23 Apr 2016

Restaurant Review - OsakaMOO (Tangerang)

Steak with Japanese style!
Review
Tue 22 Dec 2015

Restaurant Review - Zenbu House of Mozaru (Jakarta)

Special Roasted Cheesy Rice, Mozaru!
Review
Sun 13 Dec 2015

Restaurant Review - Taiyaki Patisserie (Jakarta)

Snack time? Taiyaki Patisserie is the answer!
Review
Tue 10 Nov 2015

Restaurant Review - Shabu-shabu Express (Jakarta)

Nikmati shabu-shabu tanpa MSG disini
Review
Sat 31 Oct 2015

Restaurant Review - Ramen 38 Sanpachi

Yuk ke Ramen Sanpachi!
Review
Fri 2 Oct 2015

Restaurant Review - Ramen Ikkudo Ichi (Jakarta)

Yuk mamam ramen ke Ikkudo Ichi!
Review
Mon 28 Sep 2015

Restaurant Review - SumoBoo! (Jakarta)

Dessert ala Jepang yang super cute dan super yum!
Review
Thu 24 Sep 2015

Restaurant Review - Sushi Joobu (Jakarta)

Find your best rice rolls in town just at Sushi Joobu!
Review
Fri 28 Aug 2015

Restaurant Review - Enmaru (Jakarta)

Enjoy your sushi rolls from the top of The Plaza building!
Review
Thu 27 Aug 2015

Restaurant Review - Popolamama (Jakarta)

Japanese-Italian fusion pizzeria
Review
Fri 14 Aug 2015

Restaurant Review - Shirayuki Japanese Dessert & Bistro (Jakarta)

Desserts + fab Jap-Italian fusion mains = WOW <3
Review
Wed 24 Jun 2015

Restaurant Review - Bistro Gourmand (Jakarta)

French-Japanese Fusion - 100% yum!

EVENTS

Sun
11
Dec
Sun 11 Dec 2016

Sat
10
Dec
Sat 10 Dec 2016

Fri
9
Dec
Fri 9 Dec 2016

Sun
4
Dec
Sun 4 Dec 2016

Sat
3
Dec
Sat 3 Dec 2016

Fri
2
Dec
Fri 2 Dec 2016

Sun
27
Nov
Sun 27 Nov 2016

Sat
26
Nov
Sat 26 Nov 2016

Fri
25
Nov
Fri 25 Nov 2016

Sun
20
Nov
Sun 20 Nov 2016

Sat
19
Nov
Sat 19 Nov 2016

Fri
18
Nov
Fri 18 Nov 2016

Sun
13
Nov
Sun 13 Nov 2016

Sat
12
Nov
Sat 12 Nov 2016

Fri
11
Nov
Fri 11 Nov 2016

Sun
6
Nov
Sun 6 Nov 2016

Sat
5
Nov
Sat 5 Nov 2016

Fri
4
Nov
Fri 4 Nov 2016

Tag : Japanese