1. Home

Tag : Mexican Food

MAGAZINE

Review
Sun 19 Feb 2017

Bar Review - Eastern Promise (Jakarta)

Eastern Promise, salah satu bar legendaris dikawasan Kemang.
Review
Thu 27 Oct 2016

Restaurant Review - Gonzo's Tex Mex (Jakarta)

Penasaran sama makanan khas Texas dan juga Mexico? Langsung aja coba resto ini!
Review
Wed 5 Oct 2016

Restaurant Review - De Hooi (Jakarta)

ini dia salah satu tempat hangout-nya anak gaul Selatan!
Review
Mon 4 Jan 2016

Restaurant Review - La Hoya ~ Comida Mexicana (Jakarta)

Hola! Welcome to La Hoya Comida Mexicana

PROMOS

Every Saturday from 15:00 to 17:00

Mermaid Swim Club[Caption]

Every Saturday from 15:00 to 17:00

Mermaid Swim Club[Caption]

EVENTS

Mon
30
Apr
Mon 30 Apr 2018

Sun
29
Apr
Sun 29 Apr 2018

Sat
28
Apr
Sat 28 Apr 2018

Fri
27
Apr
Fri 27 Apr 2018

Wed
25
Apr
Wed 25 Apr 2018

Mon
23
Apr
Mon 23 Apr 2018

Sun
22
Apr
Sun 22 Apr 2018

Sat
21
Apr
Sat 21 Apr 2018

Fri
20
Apr
Fri 20 Apr 2018

Wed
18
Apr
Wed 18 Apr 2018

Mon
16
Apr
Mon 16 Apr 2018

Sun
15
Apr
Sun 15 Apr 2018

Sat
14
Apr
Sat 14 Apr 2018

Fri
13
Apr
Fri 13 Apr 2018

Wed
11
Apr
Wed 11 Apr 2018

Mon
9
Apr
Mon 9 Apr 2018

Sun
8
Apr
Sun 8 Apr 2018

Sat
7
Apr
Sat 7 Apr 2018

Tag : Mexican Food