1. Home

Tag : Sky Garden

PLACES

-

Bar + 3
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.8

Club + 4
41.4K Hits - 57 Fans - 22 Checkins

EVENTS

Sun
5
Mar
Sun 5 Mar 2017

Sat
4
Mar
Sat 4 Mar 2017

Fri
3
Mar
Fri 3 Mar 2017

Thu
2
Mar
Thu 2 Mar 2017

Wed
1
Mar
Wed 1 Mar 2017

Tue
28
Feb
Tue 28 Feb 2017

Mon
27
Feb
Mon 27 Feb 2017

Sun
26
Feb
Sun 26 Feb 2017

Sat
25
Feb
Sat 25 Feb 2017

Fri
24
Feb
Fri 24 Feb 2017

Thu
23
Feb
Thu 23 Feb 2017

Wed
22
Feb
Wed 22 Feb 2017

Tue
21
Feb
Tue 21 Feb 2017

1 attending
Mon
20
Feb
Mon 20 Feb 2017

Sun
19
Feb
Sun 19 Feb 2017

Sat
18
Feb
Sat 18 Feb 2017

Fri
17
Feb
Thu
16
Feb
Thu 16 Feb 2017

MAGAZINE

Listing
Mon 3 Dec 2018

A Week of Clubbing #208

3 - 9 Desember 2018
Listing
Mon 26 Nov 2018

A Week of Clubbing #207

26 November - 2 Desember 2018
Listing
Mon 12 Nov 2018

A Week of Clubbing #205

12 - 18 November 2018
Gallery
Sun 7 Oct 2018

DJs on Stage - foto-foto Moski Love

Penasaran dengan aksi di atas panggung DJ Moski Love?
Listing
Tue 4 Sep 2018

Best Instagram Photos - August 2018

Best Instagram Photos - August 2018!
Listing
Tue 31 Jul 2018

Best Instagram Photos - July 2018

Best Instagram Photos - July 2018!
Listing
Sun 1 Jul 2018

Best Instagram Photos - June 2018

Best Instagram Photos - June 2018!
Listing
Sat 16 Jun 2018

10 Spot Nonton Bareng FIFA World Cup 2018 di Bali

Mau cari tempat nobar yang seru di Bali? Yaudah cuss cek dulu artikelnya!
Listing
Fri 1 Jun 2018

Best Instagram Photos - May 2018

Best Instagram Photos - May 2018!
Listing
Tue 1 May 2018

Best Instagram Photos - April 2018

Best Instagram Photos - April 2018!
Listing
Sat 16 Dec 2017

Best of 2017 - Best Indonesian Clubs

Best Indonesian Clubs in 2017.
Listing
Mon 4 Dec 2017

A Week of Clubbing #157

4 - 10 Desember 2017
Listing
Mon 30 Oct 2017

A Week of Clubbing #152

30 Oktober - 5 November 2017
Guide
Tue 24 Oct 2017

Halloween 2017 - Bali Party Guide

Yuk capcus Halloween Party di Bali!
Listing
Mon 18 Sep 2017

A Week of Clubbing #146

18 - 24 September 2017
Guide
Tue 15 Aug 2017

Indonesia Independence Day - Bali Party Guide

Ini dia event-event seru dihari Kemerdekaan Indonesia di Bali!
Listing
Sun 2 Jul 2017

Best Nightclubs in Bali - 2017 Edition

Lagi di Bali? Check out the best clubs in the Island of Gods!
Listing
Tue 16 May 2017

Last Parties before Ramadhan 2017

Ini dia jadwal closing party before Ramadhan!
Listing
Mon 15 May 2017

A Week of Clubbing #133

15 - 21 Mei 2017
Listing
Mon 24 Apr 2017

A Week of Clubbing #130

24 - 30 April 2017
Listing
Mon 17 Apr 2017

A Week of Clubbing #129

17 - 23 April 2017
Listing
Mon 10 Apr 2017

A Week of Clubbing #128

10 - 16 April 2017
News
Fri 31 Mar 2017

DJ Mag Top 100 Clubs 2017 Edition

inilah 4 club terbaik di Indonesia yang masuk jajaran Top 100 Clubs dunia!
Listing
Mon 2 Jan 2017

A Week of Clubbing #114

2 - 8 Januari 2017
Listing
Mon 26 Dec 2016

A Week of Clubbing #113

26 Desember 2016 - 1 Januari 2017!
Listing
Mon 19 Dec 2016

A Week of Clubbing #112

19 - 25 Desember 2016
Story
Sat 10 Dec 2016

indoclubbing turns 10! 10 Best Clubs in 10 Years

10 Best Clubs in 10 Years menurut indoclubbing. Is your favorite club in there?
Listing
Mon 28 Nov 2016

A Week of Clubbing #109

28 November - 4 Desember 2016
Listing
Mon 7 Nov 2016

A Week of Clubbing #106

7 - 13 November 2016
Story
Tue 18 Oct 2016

Local DJ of the Week #35 - DJ Varra

DJ, singer & model, the supersexy Varra!
Listing
Mon 17 Oct 2016

A Week of Clubbing #103

17 - 23 Oktober 2016
Listing
Mon 10 Oct 2016

A Week of Clubbing #102

10 - 16 Oktober 2016
News
Tue 23 Aug 2016

30 DJs in 30 Days at Sky Garden

Jangan sampe kelewatan 30 event keren di Sky Garden ini!
Listing
Mon 27 Jun 2016

A Week of Clubbing #87

27 Juni - 3 Juli 2016
Listing
Mon 13 Jun 2016

A Week of Clubbing #85

13 - 19 June 2016
Listing
Mon 6 Jun 2016

A Week of Clubbing #84

6 - 12 Juni 2016
Listing
Thu 2 Jun 2016

Cool parties in Bali - June 2016

Ada party apa aja di Bali bulan Juni 2016 ini?
Story
Tue 29 Mar 2016

Local DJ of The Week #8 - Riri Mestica

The owner of Spinach Records!
Listing
Mon 28 Mar 2016

A Week of Clubbing #74

28 Maret - 3 April 2016
Listing
Mon 22 Feb 2016

A Week of Clubbing #69

22 - 28 Februari 2016
Listing
Mon 18 Jan 2016

A Week of Clubbing #64

18 - 24 January 2016
Listing
Mon 11 Jan 2016

A Week of Clubbing #63

11 Jan - 17 Jan 2016
Listing
Mon 4 Jan 2016

A Week of Clubbing #62

Celebrate your first weekend in 2016!

ARTISTS

4.1

Yasmin

Indonesia
15.4K Hits - 185 Fans
4.5

Mat Zo

United Kingdom
1.9K Hits - 3 Fans
3.8

Steve Aoki

United States
3K Hits - 30 Fans
4.8

Nervo

Australia
1.7K Hits - 14 Fans
4.7

Axwell

Sweden
1.7K Hits - 9 Fans
4.9

Aly & Fila

Egypt
1.6K Hits - 14 Fans
4

Markus Schulz

Germany
1.5K Hits - 7 Fans
3

Headhunterz

Netherlands
1.4K Hits - 5 Fans
4.6

Andrew Rayel

Moldova
3.2K Hits - 17 Fans
4

Dyro

Netherlands
1.5K Hits - 3 Fans
4.5

Laidback Luke

Netherlands
1.4K Hits - 6 Fans
4.4

Paul Van Dyk

Germany
1.2K Hits - 10 Fans
4

Ferry Corsten

Netherlands
1.8K Hits - 10 Fans
-

Chuckie

Netherlands
947 Hits - 2 Fans
4.3

Bobina

Russia
983 Hits - 3 Fans
3.7

Omnia

Ukraine
883 Hits - 5 Fans
4.6

R3hab

Netherlands
2K Hits - 23 Fans
4

Vicetone

Netherlands
1.2K Hits - 2 Fans
Tag : Sky Garden