SEARCH

Latest Photos

Sat
14
Mar
Sat 14 Mar 2020

Mixology Reborn

117 photos - 6.2K hits
Fri
13
Mar
Fri 13 Mar 2020

Mark Sixma

151 photos - 5.4K hits
Fri
13
Mar
Fri 13 Mar 2020

Friday Night

67 photos - 1.8K hits
Thu
12
Mar
Thu 12 Mar 2020

Thirsty Thursday

54 photos - 4.3K hits
Thu
12
Mar
Thu 12 Mar 2020

Oceana Galactica

114 photos - 7.4K hits
Wed
11
Mar
Wed 11 Mar 2020

Pampered Wednesday

104 photos - 5.7K hits
Tue
10
Mar
Tue 10 Mar 2020

Desh - Sheila Marcia

130 photos - 5.7K hits
Sat
7
Mar
Sat 7 Mar 2020

Models Night

78 photos - 4.3K hits
Fri
6
Mar
Fri 6 Mar 2020

Altitude

179 photos - 17.7K hits
Fri
6
Mar
Fri 6 Mar 2020

Tripo

112 photos - 3.1K hits
Thu
5
Mar
Thu 5 Mar 2020

Tripple Maker

183 photos - 4.3K hits
Wed
4
Mar
Wed 4 Mar 2020

Wednesday

160 photos - 6.9K hits
Tue
3
Mar
Tue 3 Mar 2020

Camdance

164 photos - 6K hits
Tue
3
Mar
Tue 3 Mar 2020

Hustlers

137 photos - 4.2K hits

Best Places in Indonesia

4.5

Club + 2
34.7K Hits - 49 Fans - 12 Checkins
4.8

101K Hits - 91 Fans - 97 Checkins
4.9

Club + 1
183K Hits - 255 Fans - 164 Checkins
4.9

Club + 4
25.2K Hits - 37 Fans - 28 Checkins
5

Lounge + 2
10.4K Hits - 6 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

5.6K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Bar + 2
5.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 2
44.4K Hits - 29 Fans - 17 Checkins

Magazine

Gallery
Sun 17 May 2020

Top Sexiest Photos of Catharina

Skillful, cantik dan seksi, it's Catharina!
Listing
Fri 15 May 2020

5 Delivery Korean Food di Jakarta yang Paling Recommended

Kangen BBQ-an? lLngsung aja order menu-menu favorit kalian disini
Bio
Thu 14 May 2020

DJ Biography - Dennis Ferrer (United States)

DJ, producer dan remixer satu ini sangat dihormati di scene house & techno!
Listing
Wed 13 May 2020

5 Restoran Khas Singapore Paling Rekomendasi di Jakarta

Kangen dengan makanan khas Singapura? Cuss, baca artikel berikut ini
Gallery
Tue 12 May 2020

DJs on stage - foto-foto Catharina

Talent muda dari Alta ini lucu banget kalau lagi di DJ booth!
Listing
Mon 11 May 2020

5 Rekomendasi Kwetiau Enak di Jakarta

Cobain Kwetiau di tempat-tempat berikut ini dijamin gak akan nyesel guys!!
Gallery
Sun 10 May 2020

Top Sexiest Photos of Michi Rose

Penasaran seberapa seksi seorang Michi Rose? Yuk liat disini!
Listing
Sat 9 May 2020

5 Kegiatan Ngabuburit Asyik yang Bikin Puasa Nggak Berasa di Masa Pandemi Covid-19

Kegiatan Ngabuburit berikut ini seru-seru banget lho!

Let us help you!

What are you looking for?
An Event
An Artist
A Place
When?
back
Tonight
Tomorrow
This Week-End
Where?
back
Jakarta
Bali
Bandung
Indonesia
back
We recommend !
Local or International?
back
DJ
MC
Singer
Band
What type of Artist?
back
Local
International
We recommend !
back
What Kind?
back
Club
Bar
Restaurant
Where?
back
Jakarta
Bali
Bandung
We recommend !
back

Artists

3

Ridwan G

DJ - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 3 Fans
4.6

Diana Dee

DJ - Indonesia
13.8K Hits - 105 Fans
4

Jyap

DJ - Indonesia
6.5K Hits - 10 Fans
5

Royalty Band

Band - United Kingdom
769 Hits - 1 Fan
4

Delizious Devina

DJ - Indonesia
4.2K Hits - 20 Fans
4.7

Bobby Suryadi

DJ - Indonesia
6.1K Hits - 39 Fans
-

Devarra

DJ - Indonesia
5.4K Hits - 1 Fan
3

MC Drwe

MC - Indonesia
3.1K Hits - 0 Fan

Today's Promotions

Monday-Thursday from 18:00 to 23:00

30% Discount

Monday-Friday

Ladies Nite

Everyday from 12:00 to 20:00

KTV Promo 50K

Everyday from 10:00 to 17:00

BeerDay 10K Beer

Best Clubs, Upcoming Events, Latest Photos and Clubbing news