SEARCH

Latest Photos

Fri
24
Jul
Fri 24 Jul 2020

We Are Splendid

130 photos - 97.6K hits
Sat
14
Mar
Sat 14 Mar 2020

Mixology Reborn

117 photos - 52.2K hits
Fri
13
Mar
Fri 13 Mar 2020

Mark Sixma

151 photos - 40.5K hits
Fri
13
Mar
Fri 13 Mar 2020

Friday Night

67 photos - 18.7K hits
Thu
12
Mar
Thu 12 Mar 2020

Thirsty Thursday

54 photos - 40.9K hits
Thu
12
Mar
Thu 12 Mar 2020

Oceana Galactica

114 photos - 56.4K hits
Wed
11
Mar
Wed 11 Mar 2020

Pampered Wednesday

104 photos - 36.2K hits
Tue
10
Mar
Tue 10 Mar 2020

Desh - Sheila Marcia

130 photos - 41.2K hits
Sat
7
Mar
Sat 7 Mar 2020

Models Night

78 photos - 26.7K hits
Fri
6
Mar
Fri 6 Mar 2020

Altitude

179 photos - 93.9K hits
Fri
6
Mar
Fri 6 Mar 2020

Tripo

112 photos - 18.1K hits
Thu
5
Mar
Thu 5 Mar 2020

Tripple Maker

183 photos - 29.7K hits
Wed
4
Mar
Wed 4 Mar 2020

Wednesday

160 photos - 48.2K hits
Tue
3
Mar
Tue 3 Mar 2020

Camdance

164 photos - 34.3K hits

Best Places in Indonesia

4.7

Club + 2
46.3K Hits - 63 Fans - 25 Checkins
4.8

113K Hits - 99 Fans - 111 Checkins
4.9

Club + 1
199K Hits - 263 Fans - 175 Checkins
5

Lounge + 2
16.7K Hits - 9 Fans - 6 Checkins
-

14.3K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Bar + 2
15.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 2
51.3K Hits - 30 Fans - 19 Checkins
5

31.8K Hits - 34 Fans - 20 Checkins

Magazine

News
Mon 12 Sep 2022

ULTRA BEACH returns to Bali! 29 & 30 September 2022

ULTRA BEACH BALI 2022
Press Release
Sat 16 Jul 2022

Campari Group Hadirkan SKYY Vodka Formula Baru dengan Citarasa Lebih Ringan dan Segar

SKYY Vodka - Fresher and Smoother!
Gallery
Sun 17 May 2020

Top Sexiest Photos of Catharina

Skillful, cantik dan seksi, it's Catharina!
Listing
Fri 15 May 2020

5 Delivery Korean Food di Jakarta yang Paling Recommended

Kangen BBQ-an? lLngsung aja order menu-menu favorit kalian disini
Bio
Thu 14 May 2020

DJ Biography - Dennis Ferrer (United States)

DJ, producer dan remixer satu ini sangat dihormati di scene house & techno!
Listing
Wed 13 May 2020

5 Restoran Khas Singapore Paling Rekomendasi di Jakarta

Kangen dengan makanan khas Singapura? Cuss, baca artikel berikut ini
Gallery
Tue 12 May 2020

DJs on stage - foto-foto Catharina

Talent muda dari Alta ini lucu banget kalau lagi di DJ booth!
Listing
Mon 11 May 2020

5 Rekomendasi Kwetiau Enak di Jakarta

Cobain Kwetiau di tempat-tempat berikut ini dijamin gak akan nyesel guys!!

Let us help you!

What are you looking for?
An Event
An Artist
A Place
When?
back
Tonight
Tomorrow
This Week-End
Where?
back
Jakarta
Bali
Bandung
Indonesia
back
We recommend !
Local or International?
back
DJ
MC
Singer
Band
What type of Artist?
back
Local
International
We recommend !
back
What Kind?
back
Club
Bar
Restaurant
Where?
back
Jakarta
Bali
Bandung
We recommend !
back

Artists

3

Ridwan G

DJ - Indonesia
4.7K Hits - 6 Fans
4.6

Diana Dee

DJ - Indonesia
17.7K Hits - 107 Fans
4

Jyap

DJ - Indonesia
9K Hits - 10 Fans
5

Royalty Band

Band - United Kingdom
2.9K Hits - 2 Fans
4

Delizious Devina

DJ - Indonesia
6K Hits - 20 Fans
4.7

Bobby Suryadi

DJ - Indonesia
9.2K Hits - 41 Fans
4

Devarra

DJ - Indonesia
7.7K Hits - 2 Fans
3

MC Drwe

MC - Indonesia
5.4K Hits - 0 Fan

Today's Promotions

Monday-Thursday from 18:00 to 23:00

30% Discount

Monday-Friday

Ladies Nite

Everyday from 12:00 to 20:00

KTV Promo 50K

Everyday from 10:00 to 17:00

BeerDay 10K Beer

Best Clubs, Upcoming Events, Latest Photos and Clubbing news