SEARCH

Latest Photos

Mon
20
May
Mon 20 May 2019

Putri December

52 photos - 792 hits
Sun
19
May
Sun 19 May 2019

Sophie Visser

63 photos - 793 hits
Fri
17
May
Fri 17 May 2019

King Lady

132 photos - 1.4K hits
Thu
16
May
Thu 16 May 2019

Sarah Ketaren

79 photos - 743 hits
Wed
15
May
Wed 15 May 2019

Fristha

73 photos - 1K hits
Tue
14
May
Tue 14 May 2019

Stev x Christian Arry

75 photos - 1.2K hits
Mon
13
May
Mon 13 May 2019

Stev x Christian Arry

39 photos - 682 hits
Sun
12
May
Sun 12 May 2019

Skytek

48 photos - 1K hits
Sat
11
May
Sat 11 May 2019

La Creme

166 photos - 1.9K hits
Fri
10
May
Fri 10 May 2019

Kim Kaey

218 photos - 2.5K hits
Thu
9
May
Thu 9 May 2019

Winky Wiryawan

128 photos - 1.2K hits
Wed
8
May
Wed 8 May 2019

Ayu Angels

58 photos - 592 hits
Tue
7
May
Tue 7 May 2019

Juicytrax x Styline

54 photos - 569 hits
Sun
5
May
Sun 5 May 2019

Jesse Wilde

50 photos - 1.7K hits

Best Places in Indonesia

5

1.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
4.6

Club + 2
152K Hits - 221 Fans - 170 Checkins
4.3

Club + 2
22.9K Hits - 38 Fans - 1 Checkins
4.9

Club + 4
13.7K Hits - 29 Fans - 23 Checkins
-

2.3K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
4.9

Bar + 1
5.1K Hits - 25 Fans - 22 Checkins
-

Cafe + 2
1.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
4.7

809K Hits - 413 Fans - 152 Checkins

Magazine

Gallery
Sun 26 May 2019

DJ Gallery - Anggita Sari (Indonesia)

Kita kasih semua nih foto-foto Anggita Sari semuanya hanya untuk kalian!!
Bio
Sat 25 May 2019

DJ Biography - L3xology (Indonesia)

Yuk kenalan dengan DJ L3xology, cek disini!
Interview
Fri 24 May 2019

Clubber of the Week #179 - Jelly Jel0

Biar gak penasaran mending langsung aja baca artikel kita berikut ini!
Bio
Fri 24 May 2019

DJ Biography - Anggita Sari (Indonesia)

Gak hanya cantik, skillnya juga juara guys!!
Gallery
Thu 23 May 2019

DJ Gallery - Doci (Indonesia)

Mau liat gimana hasil photoshoot DJ Doci? Check this out!
News
Thu 23 May 2019

Menangin TRIP GRATIS ke Ultra Singapore 2019!

Dapatkan kesempatan gratis untuk trip ke Ultra Singapore 2019!
Bio
Tue 21 May 2019

DJ Biography - Doci (Indonesia)

Kenal lebih jauh dengan DJ Doci kuy! Klik disini!
Listing
Mon 20 May 2019

A Week of Clubbing #232

20 - 26 Mei 2019

Let us help you!

What are you looking for?
An Event
An Artist
A Place
When?
back
Tomorrow
Next Week-End
Next Week
Where?
back
Jakarta
Bali
Bandung
Indonesia
back
We recommend !
Local or International?
back
DJ
MC
Singer
Band
What type of Artist?
back
Local
International
We recommend !
back
What Kind?
back
Club
Bar
Restaurant
Where?
back
Jakarta
Bali
Bandung
We recommend !
back

Artists

3

Ridwan G

DJ - Indonesia
1.5K Hits - 1 Fan
4.8

Diana Dee

DJ - Indonesia
11K Hits - 96 Fans
5

Jyap

DJ - Indonesia
4.7K Hits - 5 Fans
4

Delizious Devina

DJ - Indonesia
3.3K Hits - 20 Fans
4.7

Bobby Suryadi

DJ - Indonesia
4.9K Hits - 33 Fans
-

Devarra

DJ - Indonesia
4.3K Hits - 1 Fan
3

MC Drwe

MC - Indonesia
2.3K Hits - 0 Fan
4.3

Shawn

DJ - Indonesia
2.8K Hits - 2 Fans

Today's Promotions

Everyday from 10:00 to 17:00

Beerday

Everyday from 11:00 to 20:00

Ramadan Season

Everyday from 16:00 to 21:00

Iftar Festive

Sunday-Thursday from 19:00 to 22:00

Discount 40%

Sunday-Tuesday

Sojulovers

Monday-Sunday from 16:00 to 21:00

Happy Hour

Best Clubs, Upcoming Events, Latest Photos and Clubbing news